CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Carol H. on 11/03/20
It was a very pleasant service call....and extra furnace work was completed that wasn't scheduled for that appointment.

By Carol H. on 11/03/20
Best Heating is exactly that! Best!!!! Quick, helpful knowledgeable, and reasonable.

By Jenna W. on 11/03/20
Very friendly. Fast and efficient. Only company I want working on my furnace.

By Anette P. on 11/02/20
We have always used Best Heating, they have been a terrific company to work with and very nice technicians.

By Abby C. on 10/30/20
we have had the opportunity to have several people come by and do quotes for upgrades and Kirby, by far, was the best at giving my options plain and clear so that I understood them. Would gladly recommend them to other folks.

By Pat Sally W. on 10/29/20
Ken Curry helped us solve a big problem last year. We had worked with other trusted businesses before hand. They were unable to fix the issue. Then Ken came through on it for us. It was like a big headache eliminated! He worked during a freezing cold spell to get o...
(View More)
Ken Curry helped us solve a big problem last year. We had worked with other trusted businesses before hand. They were unable to fix the issue. Then Ken came through on it for us. It was like a big headache eliminated! He worked during a freezing cold spell to get our generator fixed several years ago, too. That kind of expertise and diligence is a rare sight. Many thanks. We are happy to keep Best Heating and Cooling phone number at the ready.
(View Less)

By Pat Sally W. on 10/29/20
Ken Curry is the best in the business. He is friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and quick to get the work done. We feel lucky to hire him for any work we need to have done.

By James M. on 10/22/20
the did and outstanding job. i would highly recommend this company.

By Cliff Pat C. on 10/21/20
We just had Ken do our fall service and he did a great job. Super nice guy with a lot of smarts. Thanks Ken Cliff Crook

By Peter S. on 10/20/20
excellent knowledge of the system's, finished the job quickly.

By Krista S. on 10/18/20
Ken was great and very courteous. A very positive experience!

By Cory S. on 10/16/20
These guys are the best. They know their stuff and fix issues quickly.

By Warren S. on 10/08/20
We had an amazing experience with Kirby, he was so knowledgeable and friendly

By Michelle M. on 10/07/20
Thank you Hunter , Best Heating & Cooling for getting us ready for the cooler temperatures. Great service all around.

By Linda W. on 10/06/20
Andy on the phone was very personable and funny and Ken was very personable also. He explained what he did. showed us how to put the filters in correctly..ha.. will definitely call again. Thank you.

By Linda W. on 10/06/20
he was great

By Peggy S. on 10/02/20
no comment

By John Stephanie R. on 10/01/20
Hunter was very helpful and knowledgable and you can tell he really cares aboutwhat he does. He was on time and friendly and made helpful cost effective suggestions. Thank you!

By Jack F. on 10/01/20
Hunter was a very special young man, He cleaned,not only the filters but the outside of the units. Checked to make sure all was in very good working order and he also was very good at answering my questions. I would rate him as an excellent employee.

By Harold B. on 09/25/20
Hunter was very professional and courteous. They responded quickly when we called to say our furnace was not igniting.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

OfficeTech
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tyson
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.