CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By STENERSON, B. on 06/11/18
Jeremy S, with his many years of experience, is the ideal person to correct the work that others did not perform in a professional manner.

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By Katin, J. on 06/02/18
Quality work at a great price.

By AMERSON, L. on 06/01/18
Chris is always professional and we trust that he is very knowledgeable. He's the perfect repairman!

By Marie and Tom W. on 05/31/18
We still haven't heard from them on a quote yet I keep trying thank you

By Wilson, Tom M. on 05/31/18
We were supposed to get a statement on how much it will cost for a cooling unit we are on a fix income please get back to us so we now what we can do thank you

By ROBERTS, L. on 05/30/18
Clark U. has an excellent understanding of my ductless system. He was more than willing to address any concerns and questions I had. He did a very thorough job of maintenance and testing. He is very professional and courteous.

By Katin, J. on 05/30/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!

By ROBERTS, L. on 05/30/18
Clark U. was very professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and does a excellent job. I would strongly recommend Best Heating and Cooling as the company to do residential HVAC and ductless systems.

By DALGAS, C. on 05/29/18
Great service again from Chris. Thank you.

By MASSER, S. on 05/23/18
excellent. he was very helpful and very personable,. his professional knowledge helped us decided our future needs for both our furnace and air conditioner. he is a good representative for your company.

By Kimbro, Peggy W. on 05/14/18
.

By Post, L. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By Hendricks, Roger K. on 05/12/18
Chris arrived right on time and completed the service quickly. He informed me of what he had done and checkout was easy.

By Michele, W. on 05/11/18
Personable and professional...this is our second year here and this seems to be the standard for your response. We appreciate the friendly and respectful way your office staff responds as well Wayne

By Hendricks, Roger K. on 05/09/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!

By Gordon, Bob S. on 05/03/18
Excellent work.

By LAYMAN, T. on 04/30/18
In the past 12 years Clark U. has serviced our heating/cooling system 10 times. He is always professional and business oriented but has a kind personal demeanor that makes his service visits enjoyable. We always feel totally confident that his work is accurate and...
(View More)
In the past 12 years Clark U. has serviced our heating/cooling system 10 times. He is always professional and business oriented but has a kind personal demeanor that makes his service visits enjoyable. We always feel totally confident that his work is accurate and his recommendations are honest.
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 04/26/18
Clark has been servicing our air and furnace for many years. He is professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Best has helped us out in a pinch when our air conditioning system needed repair in hot weather. Thanks Clark and Best Heating!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
26 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kirby L
11 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ryan T
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.