CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By RALPH S. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Suzi M. on 07/10/18
BEST, quality service,helpful options,great team from the first contact. Will use and recommend in the future. Thank you again!!

By Suzi M. on 07/09/18
Great job Ken. Professional, personable,thorough and cheerful. Identified problem, went to work addressing my concerns, did the necessary repair of my A/C. Done. Thank you so much!! BEST has a great team!

By Suzanne M. on 07/09/18
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, r...
(View More)
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, respectful while thoroughly and cheerfully working his miracles to restore my A/C. Highly recommend this business.
(View Less)

By David V. on 07/06/18
Kirby and his team were Very professional. They answered all of our questions and were courteous, and cleaned up the property when they were finished. We would absolutely recommend Best Heating & Co. services to anyone looking for heat pump/air conditioning/furnace/etc. installation.

By Steven P. on 07/02/18
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was ...
(View More)
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was fixing with an appliance, and even though it wasn't their appliance they helped me look for a tool for a fix on a freezer that I had, to extend the life of it after it needed a recharge. We called BEST to find a new home heating and air setup to replace our 25 year old furnace, and they are eager to find what will work best for us. They can not only look at what furnaces, ducting, and air condition they can order, but also how and why, and what is better for us and our home. Timely with information and installs. They are close and if we need anything in the future, and any service calls, they are only minutes away.
(View Less)

By Ron P. on 06/20/18
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Always helpful.

By Bird, W. on 06/14/18
Just had AC put into my house in Scio. Best was great. Showed up on time , they were quick. I got a great price too. I highly recommend them.

By DIERCKS, B. on 06/13/18
Ken is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and I trust him completely in my home, even if I weren't there. He is like part of my family and I know that he will treat me right every time.

By STENERSON, B. on 06/11/18
-The problems for this installation began at the cost estimate in deciding it likely efficient to try to field modify a sheet metal connection piece, rather than beginning the furnace and AC coil installation to the point that accurate measurements could be taken s...
(View More)
-The problems for this installation began at the cost estimate in deciding it likely efficient to try to field modify a sheet metal connection piece, rather than beginning the furnace and AC coil installation to the point that accurate measurements could be taken so that a shop fabricated piece could be made . -During the furnace installation the Lead Worker's Helper did not have enough experience to say stop, we need a shop fabricated piece, or talk to the Lead Worker about it. Also, the Lead Worker who was busy under and behind the house with the AC work failed to notice the problems the Helper was having. It was not a team effort.
(View Less)

By STENERSON, B. on 06/11/18
Jeremy S, with his many years of experience, is the ideal person to correct the work that others did not perform in a professional manner.

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By Katin, J. on 06/02/18
Quality work at a great price.

By AMERSON, L. on 06/01/18
Chris is always professional and we trust that he is very knowledgeable. He's the perfect repairman!

By Marie and Tom W. on 05/31/18
We still haven't heard from them on a quote yet I keep trying thank you

By Wilson, Tom M. on 05/31/18
We were supposed to get a statement on how much it will cost for a cooling unit we are on a fix income please get back to us so we now what we can do thank you

By ROBERTS, L. on 05/30/18
Clark U. has an excellent understanding of my ductless system. He was more than willing to address any concerns and questions I had. He did a very thorough job of maintenance and testing. He is very professional and courteous.

By Katin, J. on 05/30/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!

By ROBERTS, L. on 05/30/18
Clark U. was very professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and does a excellent job. I would strongly recommend Best Heating and Cooling as the company to do residential HVAC and ductless systems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jeremy S
26 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kirby L
11 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ryan T
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.