CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By Carol G. on 04/19/19
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well...
(View More)
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well. Sorry about the dog almost coming through the window!
(View Less)

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.

By Garry L M. on 04/03/19
We have had a service contract with Best Heating and Cooling for 12 years. We believe their service team is top notch. They keep our heating and cooling operating smoothly and efficiently.

By Kevin O. on 03/28/19
Clark andBest Heating are excellent! You can't go wrong with either!

By Meredith L. on 03/13/19
Excellent service - quick response and trustworthy work

By David S. on 03/13/19
Clark U, Was polite and listen intently to problem I was having. Even though cause of my problem was not obvious he stayed with it and finally found the problem. Heat pump is working better now then it has ever worked.

By Donald Carol B. on 03/12/19
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued ...
(View More)
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued to work. He welcomed any feedback and all my fears faded away. He made us feel like he was a part of our family with his friendliness as he worked. He said that our heat-pump/furnace system would be fixed before our house got too cold this winter day. And that is exactly what he did, which removed my wife's fears because she has medical issues. He explained each and every cost to us before preforming the service, which could not have been more professionally done. As I sit here typing and the heat kicks on I am so thankful to Ken and Best Heating and Cooling Company for their outstanding service. My wife and I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone in doubt.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 03/09/19
Awesome! Efficient. Professional.

By Andrew Candice T. on 03/09/19
I am a fan of Best Heating and Cooling. Always prompt, courteous and professional!

By WILLIAM S. on 03/08/19
What can I say in my opinion you are the best

By WILLIAM S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Scott M. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Lee and Debbie B. on 02/27/19
Professional and responded quickly

By Brian C. on 02/23/19
Clark is polite, on time and very thorough.

By Debrah J. on 02/19/19
Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Best heating and cooling to anyone!

By Gerry A. on 02/19/19
great

By Debrah J. on 02/16/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives great customer service!! Thanks all you are the "BEST"!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.