CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By LEN F. on 12/04/18
The service is great with Best Heating. We have been using them for about 5 years. Chris T. was the latest technician that services our furnace. He was prompt, respectful, and informative. Thanks

By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By DAN SANDY E. on 11/18/18
Ken always has a smile, friendly and does a super good job of taking care of our furnace and heat pump

By KEVIN C. on 11/16/18
I've used Best Heating and Cooling for years and years now. I've never been disappointed. Thank you for your exemplary service!

By JOHN JACKIE S. on 11/14/18
Excellent work. Best Heating & Cooling is a great company. They are honest, hardworking, and take care of their customers. Thank you

By Paul M. on 11/14/18
Chris did a great job. He was fast, courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend him!

By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By Greg S. on 11/08/18
Best always shows up on time, performs excellent service, at a reasonable price. What more could you ask?

By JIM A. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Robert S. on 10/26/18
Absolutely AWESOME !!! would recommend to anyone. This company should be used as a model to show others how customer service and quality work should be done !! Kirby is EXCEPTIONAL!!

By Jack M. on 10/25/18
Great service explained what was wrong and fixed it..reasonable charges and prompt service use again...jack and gale

By Joy C. on 10/24/18
Fixed things that were not on his to do list for the appointment

By Joy C. on 10/22/18
Best customer service I have received from a service representative in the last 10 years. Went above and beyond what was expected on the issue that he was called out and fixed another issure with my propane cook sto

By NIKKI W. on 10/19/18
Not only does Best Heating sell good products but they also have friendly experienced service people. I have been doing business with this company for 20 years . They have not let me down.

By NIKKI W. on 10/17/18
Ken has been coming to service my equipment for several years. Always personable, informative and professional. Thanks Ken!

By DICK JUDY G. on 10/11/18
On time and very courteous. Chris was thorough and friendly.

By Abbie H. on 09/24/18
great honest, family owned business!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.