CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By George Z. on 01/12/21
Chris is the greatest!!

By George Z. on 01/12/21
Very exceptional work, service, quality and professionalism!!

By George Z. on 01/12/21
Chris is an excellent technician!! Very professional, personable, knows what he's doing and explains everything in detail!! We enjoy his ability to take care of our needs when we need it!! Keep up the great work Chris!!

By Alan U. on 01/08/21
There are companies that inspire a "can-do" attitude among their employees and there are those with staff who seem annoyed when communicating with clients. Best Heating & Cooling takes the can-do approach from Andi who answered the phone, to Chuck and Dillon who in...
(View More)
There are companies that inspire a "can-do" attitude among their employees and there are those with staff who seem annoyed when communicating with clients. Best Heating & Cooling takes the can-do approach from Andi who answered the phone, to Chuck and Dillon who installed my propane line, and Chris who got my elderly heat pump up and running. I am pleased to be able to support this local business!
(View Less)

By Alan U. on 01/07/21
Chuck and Dillon installed a new propane line in my home. They did an excellent job, were fast, efficient and left things neat and clean. Had them back the next day for a small job that my internet installers were unable to do. Same quality job and still friendly a...
(View More)
Chuck and Dillon installed a new propane line in my home. They did an excellent job, were fast, efficient and left things neat and clean. Had them back the next day for a small job that my internet installers were unable to do. Same quality job and still friendly and polite. Top notch experience.
(View Less)

By Brandon F. on 01/04/21
The sales call was very professional and Ryan was very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this company . The turnaround was only one week when we finally decided to go with this company and the furnace will be installed on Thursday.

By John T. on 12/29/20
Hunter called ahead, came right on time, was, as always, friendly, quick, yet unhurried, made sure any questions were answered. A totally positive encounter again.

By Tommy B. on 12/29/20
Consistently great service & personalized professionalism of all staff.

By Tommy B. on 12/28/20
Hunter is prompt, friendly, & professional. It’s nice to do business with individuals & companies who take the time to be personable while getting the task done. Best Heating values relationships, not just the business.

By John T. on 12/22/20
The boss/owner can be proud of this young man and the work he does.

By John T. on 12/22/20
Hunter was always professional, polite, careful, although he said he'd never seen or worked on the stove type I had. He jumped in with a positive attitude and did a great job..

By Dave Jamie W. on 12/22/20
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Dave Jamie W. on 12/22/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

By Monty S. on 12/11/20
Hunter was great. Courteous and polite. Best has been our heating and air people for a while now. There is lots of competition out there. I'll take high quality local business every time.

By Tristan G. on 12/03/20
Super quick and exceptional service. Chris was awesome. Was able to check my system and see it was under warranty still, allowing me to get higher quality OEM parts and not lower quality part my home warranty would have used. Definitely looks out for their customer...
(View More)
Super quick and exceptional service. Chris was awesome. Was able to check my system and see it was under warranty still, allowing me to get higher quality OEM parts and not lower quality part my home warranty would have used. Definitely looks out for their customers. Will use them again and for my annual check ups.
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 12/02/20
Best heating was very fast to get our repair done . Thank you so much

By Mark Kathleen T. on 12/01/20
Appreciated the timely and professional service we received for two recent service appointments. The technician, Chris, was informative and completed our furnace maintenance and repairs without having to order parts or reschedule which was impressive.

By Marianne S. on 12/01/20
I needed to have my old furnace replaced. I called Best Heating who installed our first furnace in 1993. They communicated well did a good job installing and filling up all the empty room my old huge furnace took up . It runs smooth and quiet and heats wonderful!

By Kris M. on 11/25/20
Quick response time

By Dale W. on 11/20/20
good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.