CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Courtney U. on 02/11/21
Chris was excellent! Knowledgeable and professional. He was friendly and got the job done quickly. He answered all my questions and gave me helpful information. I can't recommend this company enough!

By Scott L. on 02/09/21
On time , excellent service, along with a great price

By Tom B. on 02/04/21
The guys did a great job. Arrived at the scheduled time and worked quickly. They were very friendly and explained how to work our new furnace and thermostat. Our house is now toasty warm!

By Sedonia G. on 02/03/21
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a pict...
(View More)
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a picture of Hunter who called me and arrived ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Anatoli E. on 02/02/21
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air...
(View More)
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air-conditioning system to our house. Kirby was so knowledgeable, convincing and professional that we did not hesitate to accept his offer very next day. Great service so far. Will see after they install the system, but I am sure it will be perfect since 2 of my friends already used their service and they are very happy.
(View Less)

By Anatoli E. on 02/02/21
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air...
(View More)
My failing furnace needs a replacement. I called a few companies to give me estimates. Only Kirby Loewen from Best Heating & Cooling company gave me what we needed and even more. We ended up signing a contract for installation of new furnace plus to add central air-conditioning system to our house. Kirby was so knowledgeable, convincing and professional that we did not hesitate to accept his offer very next day. Great service so far. Will see after they install the system, but I am sure it will be perfect since 2 of my friends already used their service and they are very happy.
(View Less)

By Sedonia G. on 02/02/21
Furnace quit working, Best Heating & Cooling were friendly, efficient and fixed it professionally. Totally recommend.

By Karl Shanna B. on 01/26/21
Chris was very respectful and nice to talk to and he got our heat back on very quickly. He explained to me clearly what had happened and even showed me the part that was broken. He was also able to set me up with an appointment for someone to come out and look at o...
(View More)
Chris was very respectful and nice to talk to and he got our heat back on very quickly. He explained to me clearly what had happened and even showed me the part that was broken. He was also able to set me up with an appointment for someone to come out and look at options with me on a replacement for our system because it is 23 years old, BEST heating and cooling has always taken care of it for us and has always done an outstanding job. which i assume is why it has lasted beyond its lifetime!! Thank you Chris!!
(View Less)

By Todd L. on 01/25/21
listened to problem and fixed it

By Todd L. on 01/25/21
listened to what problem was and solved it.

By George Z. on 01/12/21
Chris is the greatest!!

By George Z. on 01/12/21
Very exceptional work, service, quality and professionalism!!

By George Z. on 01/12/21
Chris is an excellent technician!! Very professional, personable, knows what he's doing and explains everything in detail!! We enjoy his ability to take care of our needs when we need it!! Keep up the great work Chris!!

By Alan U. on 01/08/21
There are companies that inspire a "can-do" attitude among their employees and there are those with staff who seem annoyed when communicating with clients. Best Heating & Cooling takes the can-do approach from Andi who answered the phone, to Chuck and Dillon who in...
(View More)
There are companies that inspire a "can-do" attitude among their employees and there are those with staff who seem annoyed when communicating with clients. Best Heating & Cooling takes the can-do approach from Andi who answered the phone, to Chuck and Dillon who installed my propane line, and Chris who got my elderly heat pump up and running. I am pleased to be able to support this local business!
(View Less)

By Alan U. on 01/07/21
Chuck and Dillon installed a new propane line in my home. They did an excellent job, were fast, efficient and left things neat and clean. Had them back the next day for a small job that my internet installers were unable to do. Same quality job and still friendly a...
(View More)
Chuck and Dillon installed a new propane line in my home. They did an excellent job, were fast, efficient and left things neat and clean. Had them back the next day for a small job that my internet installers were unable to do. Same quality job and still friendly and polite. Top notch experience.
(View Less)

By Brandon F. on 01/04/21
The sales call was very professional and Ryan was very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this company . The turnaround was only one week when we finally decided to go with this company and the furnace will be installed on Thursday.

By John T. on 12/29/20
Hunter called ahead, came right on time, was, as always, friendly, quick, yet unhurried, made sure any questions were answered. A totally positive encounter again.

By Tommy B. on 12/29/20
Consistently great service & personalized professionalism of all staff.

By Tommy B. on 12/28/20
Hunter is prompt, friendly, & professional. It’s nice to do business with individuals & companies who take the time to be personable while getting the task done. Best Heating values relationships, not just the business.

By John T. on 12/22/20
The boss/owner can be proud of this young man and the work he does.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Darian has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
Darian has been with Best Heating for over 4 years. Darian does our programming for our commercial clients on their control systems, and commercial job planning. He also does residential service.
By Michael M. on 09/22/20
Darian is experienced, polite, competent. A great asset to Best Heating & Cooling!

By Rod B. on 08/06/20
Darian was polite, informative and efficient in his work. I consider him very knowledgeable and he fully explained my situation. He subsequently provided three options for me t o consider. I chose a new furnace and hope he is on the installatioon team.

By Michael A. on 08/04/20
I’m a retired HP clean room engineer so I’ve been around equipment techs for years. Darian noticed right away my AC compressor high pressure reading was ranging widely. His trouble shooting covered checking voltages, capacitor readings, consulting with senior t...
(View More)
I’m a retired HP clean room engineer so I’ve been around equipment techs for years. Darian noticed right away my AC compressor high pressure reading was ranging widely. His trouble shooting covered checking voltages, capacitor readings, consulting with senior techs and finally determined the system had been over charged with refrigerant. Two prior service calls from other companies didn’t find this problem and one said my 6 year old system needed to be replaced. Your techs cost me a couple hundred $$s but saved me $$$$$.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 08/03/20
The first HVAC company came out, hooked up their gauges, listened to my unit, quoted me $3800 for a new system as my newish 6 yr old system needed a new compressor and charged me $140 for a furnace/AC cleaning, inspection, new filter. Hogwash!!! Company 2 didn't r...
(View More)
The first HVAC company came out, hooked up their gauges, listened to my unit, quoted me $3800 for a new system as my newish 6 yr old system needed a new compressor and charged me $140 for a furnace/AC cleaning, inspection, new filter. Hogwash!!! Company 2 didn't return my call. Company 3 was back logged and 10 days out. It's 95 degrees outside for a week so that's understandable. Company 4 was Best, Danielle was very attentive to my situation, quick witted, would try to have a tech there the next day (Friday) if possible but scheduled me for Monday. Darien arrived, very professional young man, listened to my inputs, ckd the system, found it had been over charged, did multiple system cks, removed the excess refrigerant and solved the problem. This kid and Best HVAC saved me thousands of dollars. Sorry they were my 4th try but they are now my 1.
(View Less)

By Larry T. on 07/27/20
Drain, the technician assign to my service request, was awesome, and pleasan. He came in, listened to my issue, look at the equipment, then went right into the system controller and found the problem. Thanks!

By Wally Joan G. on 07/14/20
The technicians were efficient. knowledgeable, and very respectful They answered all of our questions and concerns.

By Trina H. on 06/26/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly. So happy with our ductless system. Thank you Kirby and team. Would highly recommend.

By Josh and Kim J. on 06/22/20
no comment

By Lynnette B. on 06/17/20
Replace filter

By Larry Molly H. on 03/31/20
no comment

By Rick M. on 01/22/20
Darian was awesome, very knowledge about all things related to my service. He had a great attitude and work ethic. I am definitely continuing to use Best Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Ed B. on 12/17/19
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good...
(View More)
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good company And great staff.
(View Less)

By Verna H. on 12/10/19
Very helpful , answered all our questions to help us make a decision on a new heat pump. We have been dealing with Best Heating for 26 year and have never been disappointed.

By Cody p. on 11/22/19
I had an issue installing a thermostat myself and ended up blowing a transformer in my furnace. I called the pros at best heating and they came out on short notice and had it fixed in an hour! Thanks to Darian!

By Ken Valerie S. on 10/04/19
Darian as always does an excellent job. K&V

By Patricia L. on 08/27/19
Came over within an hour after contacting them. The guys were smiling, friendly, and fixed it on the first try. Thank you.

By AUDREY R. on 07/13/19
Google wouldn't accept my password.

By Lee and Debbie B. on 02/27/19
Professional and responded quickly

By ALLEN O. on 12/17/18
Our gas furnace was not working correctly and I called at 8:30 in the morning and Darian was at our house a little after 10. He had it running again in no time. Excellent service.

By Greg S. on 11/08/18
Best always shows up on time, performs excellent service, at a reasonable price. What more could you ask?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.