CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Tom B. on 05/16/20
Chris was professional and personable. He obviously is well trained and I was very confident in his work.

By Barb J. on 05/16/20
Ken's experience, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. Don't bother going anywhere other than Best H & C.

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure.
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure!
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Both the repair man and the installation team were very nice and respectful. All wore masks as did I, keeping us as safe as possible during this COVID 19 time.

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot wat...
(View More)
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot water temporarily until the new water heater could be installed the next day.
(View Less)

By Bryan R. on 04/24/20
Ken did an amazing job replacing the motor on our furnace and upgrading the filters for allergy season.

By Theresa M. on 04/03/20
five stars...he was professional...found the problem and fixed it...it was done the same day we called

By Amber S. on 03/12/20
Ken was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The scheduling staff was also very kind and patient as we had to cancel and reschedule appointments. I would highly recommend him and Best Heating & Cooling to anyone in the area needing help.

By Don Jean H. on 03/10/20
It when blank.have been with best heating for fifty years the best

By Tim Tammy G. on 03/09/20
Best Heating has an amazing response time. I called on Monday morning and my furnace was being serviced at 1:00! Chris was so friendly and helpful. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By Michael Christine E. on 03/04/20
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and...
(View More)
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and timely delivery. Everyone we have talked to has been friendly and eager to help. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Michael Christine E. on 03/03/20
Always willing to help with anything you need. Arrived on time and was pleasant dropping off filters for my heat pump. They do great work!

By John F. on 02/26/20
Jeremy was very professional and efficient. Excellent work

By Ed K. on 02/25/20
Called in the morning & Kirby was at my house by 1 pm. Very punctual & explained the products available. Very knowledgeable.

By Dean S. on 02/22/20
Great response time. Ken was able to fix a problem with the heat pump . Bad valve and replaced low refrigerant.

By Jim S. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Hunter
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Chuck has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
Chuck has been a install technician for Best Heating for over 4 years. He says the job can be exhausting-yet fun! He enjoys the people he works with.
By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure.
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure!
(View Less)

By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By David B. on 10/30/19
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nons...
(View More)
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nonstop the hole time they were here. when finished the job looked very good, professional. Thank you Chuck I guess Dillon too
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 10/17/19
Very professional - price reasonable - effecient service. Many thanks to them.

By Kathy R. on 10/14/19
Chuck and Hunter installed heat pump and water heater. Very tidy and kept me informed. Extremely professional and I would highly recommend.

By Clarence B. on 10/14/19
The whole process of replacing a heat pump was flawless with these men and their office support staff. I couldn't be happier.

By Savo P. on 08/28/19
If you need new cooling or heating or both in heat pump. Best Heating &Cooling is place to go. They technicians are fantastic, Chuck, Ryan and Dusty are professional who went about and beyond their job to make easy for my family to get Ductless HeatPump.

By Don R. on 07/03/19
All good.

By WILLIAM S. on 03/08/19
What can I say in my opinion you are the best

By WILLIAM S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By KEVIN C. on 11/16/18
I've used Best Heating and Cooling for years and years now. I've never been disappointed. Thank you for your exemplary service!

By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By Bird, W. on 06/14/18
Just had AC put into my house in Scio. Best was great. Showed up on time , they were quick. I got a great price too. I highly recommend them.

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.