CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By Carol G. on 04/19/19
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well...
(View More)
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well. Sorry about the dog almost coming through the window!
(View Less)

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.

By Garry L M. on 04/03/19
We have had a service contract with Best Heating and Cooling for 12 years. We believe their service team is top notch. They keep our heating and cooling operating smoothly and efficiently.

By Kevin O. on 03/28/19
Clark andBest Heating are excellent! You can't go wrong with either!

By Meredith L. on 03/13/19
Excellent service - quick response and trustworthy work

By David S. on 03/13/19
Clark U, Was polite and listen intently to problem I was having. Even though cause of my problem was not obvious he stayed with it and finally found the problem. Heat pump is working better now then it has ever worked.

By Donald Carol B. on 03/12/19
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued ...
(View More)
We are very pleased that we called Best Heating and Cooling because the service was "EXCELLENT" from the friendly phone call to our service man, Ken. I was very impressed as Ken explained every step of the way and answered every question completely as he continued to work. He welcomed any feedback and all my fears faded away. He made us feel like he was a part of our family with his friendliness as he worked. He said that our heat-pump/furnace system would be fixed before our house got too cold this winter day. And that is exactly what he did, which removed my wife's fears because she has medical issues. He explained each and every cost to us before preforming the service, which could not have been more professionally done. As I sit here typing and the heat kicks on I am so thankful to Ken and Best Heating and Cooling Company for their outstanding service. My wife and I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone in doubt.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Clark
18 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Chuck has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
8 total reviews
Chuck has been a install technician for Best Heating for over 4 years. He says the job can be exhausting-yet fun! He enjoys the people he works with.
By WILLIAM S. on 03/08/19
What can I say in my opinion you are the best

By WILLIAM S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By KEVIN C. on 11/16/18
I've used Best Heating and Cooling for years and years now. I've never been disappointed. Thank you for your exemplary service!

By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By Bird, W. on 06/14/18
Just had AC put into my house in Scio. Best was great. Showed up on time , they were quick. I got a great price too. I highly recommend them.

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.