CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Jim S. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Patty F. on 01/28/20
Always great service.

By Patty F. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Peter I. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Karen H. on 01/23/20
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that...
(View More)
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that could be problem solved. Today they visited with a post installation inspection with the news that the only place I could get the new furnace filters was through them. Needless to say, BEST is the last place I will buy new filters.
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Rick M. on 01/22/20
Darian was awesome, very knowledge about all things related to my service. He had a great attitude and work ethic. I am definitely continuing to use Best Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Dee S. on 01/18/20
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested...
(View More)
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested solutions and not no rattle at 2 am!!! He is smart and terrific!
(View Less)

By Tubbs T. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather

By George Leslie R. on 01/03/20
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offer...
(View More)
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offered four different models and helped us choose the best one for our house. We are very happy and excited to see the installer show up on Wednesday and get us back up and running with a brand new unit that's going to make my wife and myself very happy and warm. for a gentleman that is under 30 years old, I feel that he has a very old soul and we connected very well. He made us feel very comfortable about making the purchase and very easy.
(View Less)

By Eugene H. on 01/03/20
Called for our annual heat pump tuneup and Best was able to schedule us the next day. Ken arrived on time, serviced our unit and explained all the features on our thermostat. It was a real pleasure dealing with Ken, we'll use Best again next year for the annual service.

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Ed B. on 12/17/19
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good...
(View More)
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good company And great staff.
(View Less)

By David H. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Verna H. on 12/10/19
Very helpful , answered all our questions to help us make a decision on a new heat pump. We have been dealing with Best Heating for 26 year and have never been disappointed.

By Lisa M. on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Chuck has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
Chuck has been a install technician for Best Heating for over 4 years. He says the job can be exhausting-yet fun! He enjoys the people he works with.
By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By David B. on 10/30/19
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nons...
(View More)
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nonstop the hole time they were here. when finished the job looked very good, professional. Thank you Chuck I guess Dillon too
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 10/17/19
Very professional - price reasonable - effecient service. Many thanks to them.

By Kathy R. on 10/14/19
Chuck and Hunter installed heat pump and water heater. Very tidy and kept me informed. Extremely professional and I would highly recommend.

By Clarence B. on 10/14/19
The whole process of replacing a heat pump was flawless with these men and their office support staff. I couldn't be happier.

By Savo P. on 08/28/19
If you need new cooling or heating or both in heat pump. Best Heating &Cooling is place to go. They technicians are fantastic, Chuck, Ryan and Dusty are professional who went about and beyond their job to make easy for my family to get Ductless HeatPump.

By Don R. on 07/03/19
All good.

By WILLIAM S. on 03/08/19
What can I say in my opinion you are the best

By WILLIAM S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By KEVIN C. on 11/16/18
I've used Best Heating and Cooling for years and years now. I've never been disappointed. Thank you for your exemplary service!

By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By Bird, W. on 06/14/18
Just had AC put into my house in Scio. Best was great. Showed up on time , they were quick. I got a great price too. I highly recommend them.

By SUMMERS, D. on 06/05/18
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and wa...
(View More)
Clark was very conscientious, listened to my issue, and took the time to figure it out and fix it right away! He also gave me helpful tips on how to keep the system running just the way I wanted it to. Chuck fielded my special requests for the installation, and was fast and effective at installing the system! Kirby has always been awesome about coming out and taking a look at my place and figuring out the best solution for my heating/cooling needs. These guys are awesome! They've always given me the most competitive rates, and they're very professional! Thank you Best Heating!
(View Less)

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.