CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By JIM O. on 06/12/19
Fast service, reasonable rates

By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Don Janet R. on 06/03/19
We have been with this company since they started . They are always they nicest people to work with and keep your heat pump and furnace in tip top shape. Satisfied customer. Stayton Oregon

By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By Carol G. on 04/19/19
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well...
(View More)
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well. Sorry about the dog almost coming through the window!
(View Less)

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Clark
18 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Best Heating and Cooling Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Brittany H. on 08/11/17
Very professional and was wonderful to work with! We would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling to anyone. Thank you for working with us! -Brittany & Bret

By Debbie K. on 08/02/17
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called early morning and they were here by mid-morning. Changed the part in our unit and now it's fantastic. We have cold air especially when it's going to be in the 100's today!! I'd recommend them to anyone, always poli...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called early morning and they were here by mid-morning. Changed the part in our unit and now it's fantastic. We have cold air especially when it's going to be in the 100's today!! I'd recommend them to anyone, always polite, friendly, and take care of the job the right way!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 03/22/17
We had out furnace go out several years ago. The Local companies were trying to get us to change an existing system, an all in one on the roof, to a new furnace laying down in the attic and a heat pump on the side of the house. The 5th company to come out was the b...
(View More)
We had out furnace go out several years ago. The Local companies were trying to get us to change an existing system, an all in one on the roof, to a new furnace laying down in the attic and a heat pump on the side of the house. The 5th company to come out was the best one, BEST Heating and A/C. It turned out my old unit had a short so when it tried to go to the Aux heat, it would throw the breaker. The other 4 technicians all from Corvallis did nothing to try to help us get heat, we were burning wood only, in Jan during an extreme cold spell down in the low 20's. The owner of BEST was the one who came out and when I told him my situation, he took out his screw driver, unhooked one wire and asked me to go flip the breaker and put the furnace to AUX / Heat. I did and it worked, we had heat! At that time I told him he just earned my business and life long loyalty to him and his company. Years later I just called due to a funny noise it is making and they are coming by tomorrow to look into it. BEST Heating is the best company to trust with your heating and A/C needs in the Mid Willamette Valley. I can't say enough for the integrity and service they give to their customers.
(View Less)

By Kristal K. on 08/02/15
Wonderful timely, efficient and courteous customer service!!! Kevin, a BEST Service Technician, was great to work with. We'd HIGHLY recommend BEST to anyone!

By Cindy D. on 04/07/14
This company is A+ and FIVE stars. I recently had a power surge that took out my heater. I called Best Heating and Cooling and they came right out. The serviceman was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I needed a major ...
(View More)
This company is A+ and FIVE stars. I recently had a power surge that took out my heater. I called Best Heating and Cooling and they came right out. The serviceman was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I needed a major part replacement and Best Heating and Cooling got the part(s) in quickly, came back out and got everything working again. I've used two other local companies in the past, both lackluster compared to Best Heating and Cooling. From now on, this is the ONLY company I will call for my HVAC system needs. Thank you Best Heating and Cooling for your most EXCELLENT customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.