CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Bill R. on 09/12/19
pleased is the word!

By Trudy M. on 09/12/19
Great technicians providing excellent service in a timely manner

By Bill R. on 09/12/19
prompt, even after hours, Ken knew his work, we woke warm this morning!

By EDITH N. on 09/04/19
Always excellent, Ken is great

By Scott Cynthia H. on 09/04/19
Love you guys and will always call you for our heating and cooling needs!

By Scott Cynthia H. on 09/01/19
Sent an email at 6:30 am saying my central air stopped blowing cool and their service tech Chris had us up and running again by 2:00 pm. Excellent, expedient service and Chris was very polite. We had them convert our 106 year old house from oil heat to gas and inst...
(View More)
Sent an email at 6:30 am saying my central air stopped blowing cool and their service tech Chris had us up and running again by 2:00 pm. Excellent, expedient service and Chris was very polite. We had them convert our 106 year old house from oil heat to gas and install a heat pump. I always recommend them!
(View Less)

By Leane C. on 08/29/19
Techs were professional and personable. They were in, fixed the problem and were gone. Seriously.....under 30 minutes and we are nice and cool again! Highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By Savo P. on 08/28/19
If you need new cooling or heating or both in heat pump. Best Heating &Cooling is place to go. They technicians are fantastic, Chuck, Ryan and Dusty are professional who went about and beyond their job to make easy for my family to get Ductless HeatPump.

By Patricia L. on 08/27/19
Came over within an hour after contacting them. The guys were smiling, friendly, and fixed it on the first try. Thank you.

By Colleen R. on 07/20/19
No comment

By AUDREY R. on 07/13/19
Google wouldn't accept my password.

By Rip and Leslie L. on 07/12/19
Best Heating is the perfect name for this company. Not only are they prompt, they explain everything in terms I can understand. They let you know my text when they are going to be arriving and their employees are professional and courteous.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
I love your company, everyone is great there. Thank-u!

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
Criss + partner were great. Efficient, curtious, good guys!

By Don R. on 07/03/19
All good.

By Josh K. on 06/26/19
My A/C problem went from a small problem to a large problem and they regrouped got the additional parts and came back in the late afternoon and fixed my family's A/C. Chris and dilllon were very professional & thorough and stuck it out until mid evening and fixed our issue.

By GARY K. on 06/26/19

By GARY K. on 06/26/19
friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and an outstanding representative of your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Best Heating and Cooling Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Brittany H. on 08/11/17
Very professional and was wonderful to work with! We would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling to anyone. Thank you for working with us! -Brittany & Bret

By Debbie K. on 08/02/17
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called early morning and they were here by mid-morning. Changed the part in our unit and now it's fantastic. We have cold air especially when it's going to be in the 100's today!! I'd recommend them to anyone, always poli...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called early morning and they were here by mid-morning. Changed the part in our unit and now it's fantastic. We have cold air especially when it's going to be in the 100's today!! I'd recommend them to anyone, always polite, friendly, and take care of the job the right way!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 03/22/17
We had out furnace go out several years ago. The Local companies were trying to get us to change an existing system, an all in one on the roof, to a new furnace laying down in the attic and a heat pump on the side of the house. The 5th company to come out was the b...
(View More)
We had out furnace go out several years ago. The Local companies were trying to get us to change an existing system, an all in one on the roof, to a new furnace laying down in the attic and a heat pump on the side of the house. The 5th company to come out was the best one, BEST Heating and A/C. It turned out my old unit had a short so when it tried to go to the Aux heat, it would throw the breaker. The other 4 technicians all from Corvallis did nothing to try to help us get heat, we were burning wood only, in Jan during an extreme cold spell down in the low 20's. The owner of BEST was the one who came out and when I told him my situation, he took out his screw driver, unhooked one wire and asked me to go flip the breaker and put the furnace to AUX / Heat. I did and it worked, we had heat! At that time I told him he just earned my business and life long loyalty to him and his company. Years later I just called due to a funny noise it is making and they are coming by tomorrow to look into it. BEST Heating is the best company to trust with your heating and A/C needs in the Mid Willamette Valley. I can't say enough for the integrity and service they give to their customers.
(View Less)

By Kristal K. on 08/02/15
Wonderful timely, efficient and courteous customer service!!! Kevin, a BEST Service Technician, was great to work with. We'd HIGHLY recommend BEST to anyone!

By Cindy D. on 04/07/14
This company is A+ and FIVE stars. I recently had a power surge that took out my heater. I called Best Heating and Cooling and they came right out. The serviceman was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I needed a major ...
(View More)
This company is A+ and FIVE stars. I recently had a power surge that took out my heater. I called Best Heating and Cooling and they came right out. The serviceman was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I needed a major part replacement and Best Heating and Cooling got the part(s) in quickly, came back out and got everything working again. I've used two other local companies in the past, both lackluster compared to Best Heating and Cooling. From now on, this is the ONLY company I will call for my HVAC system needs. Thank you Best Heating and Cooling for your most EXCELLENT customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.