CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Barb J. on 05/16/20
Ken's experience, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. Don't bother going anywhere other than Best H & C.

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure.
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure!
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Both the repair man and the installation team were very nice and respectful. All wore masks as did I, keeping us as safe as possible during this COVID 19 time.

By SUE W. on 05/07/20
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot wat...
(View More)
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot water temporarily until the new water heater could be installed the next day.
(View Less)

By Bryan R. on 04/24/20
Ken did an amazing job replacing the motor on our furnace and upgrading the filters for allergy season.

By Russ M. on 04/10/20
no comment

By Russ Carol F. on 04/06/20
no comment

By Kevin E. on 04/06/20
We have had exceptional experience with Best Heating and their tech, Ken, and scheduler Andi. Professional, courteous and friendly. Very responsive to our needs, and an excellent value. I have already recommended Best Heating to three of our friends.

By Wayne Tracy S. on 04/03/20
My father had purchased a Daikin heating system a few years ago from a company in Aumsville. He started having trouble with the unit freezing up and not defrosting as it should. Dad made several attempts to have it fixed by the same company in Aumsville but was u...
(View More)
My father had purchased a Daikin heating system a few years ago from a company in Aumsville. He started having trouble with the unit freezing up and not defrosting as it should. Dad made several attempts to have it fixed by the same company in Aumsville but was unsuccessful even a failed attempt to talk to the owner. A couple of years ago my wife and I bought a Daikin from Best Heating in Scio and have been very happy with their service. A couple of weeks ago my father was having more trouble with his unit icing up again so I avoided the Aumsville company and called Best. Technician Ken came out on time and found the problem to be a faulty sensor. The office at Best ordered the new sensor and two days later Ken was out to fix the unit. GREAT SERVICE!!!!! I would definitely recommend Best Heating whether buying a new unit or having one serviced.
(View Less)

By Theresa M. on 04/03/20
five stars...he was professional...found the problem and fixed it...it was done the same day we called

By Larry Molly H. on 03/31/20
no comment

By Amber S. on 03/12/20
Ken was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The scheduling staff was also very kind and patient as we had to cancel and reschedule appointments. I would highly recommend him and Best Heating & Cooling to anyone in the area needing help.

By Don Jean H. on 03/10/20
It when blank.have been with best heating for fifty years the best

By Tim Tammy G. on 03/09/20
Best Heating has an amazing response time. I called on Monday morning and my furnace was being serviced at 1:00! Chris was so friendly and helpful. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By Michael Christine E. on 03/04/20
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and...
(View More)
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and timely delivery. Everyone we have talked to has been friendly and eager to help. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Michael Christine E. on 03/03/20
Always willing to help with anything you need. Arrived on time and was pleasant dropping off filters for my heat pump. They do great work!

By John F. on 02/26/20
Jeremy was very professional and efficient. Excellent work

By Ed K. on 02/25/20
Called in the morning & Kirby was at my house by 1 pm. Very punctual & explained the products available. Very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.