CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Bill S. on 07/23/20
Chris is a GREAT Technician. He kept me inform during the process of diagnosis and what would be the BEST remedy for the problem with our heat pump. Thank you, Bill and Gina

By Sam Bella B. on 07/22/20
A trustworthy company. Always there to help you.

By Steve R. on 07/22/20
Ryan was knowledgable, courteous, and, frankly put, fun to be around. My wife and I felt confident that we would be getting the right solution from Ryan and Best.

By Bill S. on 07/21/20
Thank you Chris... Great technician to work with, we really appreciate your prompt service. Have a WONDERFUL day! Bill and Gina

By Steve R. on 07/21/20
Ryan is very knowledgeable, friendly, and considerate. My wife and I enjoyed all the extra time he spent with us to explain the different systems available. Thank you Ryan!!

By Dave K. on 07/20/20
Hunter was on-time, courteous, professional and quick. He paid attention to social distancing rules and wore mask while working at inside the house. Thank you.

By Michael R. on 07/16/20
Gave good honest service without up-selling

By Jennifer W. on 07/16/20
The whole team is great to work with. I love my new ductless system. Thank you, Kirby, Nick, Rusty, Hunter, Ryan and Danielle. Hunter - dude, you rock!

By Wally Joan G. on 07/14/20
The technicians were efficient. knowledgeable, and very respectful They answered all of our questions and concerns.

By Trina H. on 06/26/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly. So happy with our ductless system. Thank you Kirby and team. Would highly recommend.

By Shirley J. on 06/26/20
We have been using Best Heating since 1996 and they have always been very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Josh and Kim J. on 06/22/20
no comment

By Lynnette B. on 06/17/20
Replace filter

By Edward C. on 06/17/20
Chris has always been professional and informative, helping me understand my AC system better. Its also been a bonus that the final bill has been less than I was expected!! I truly like Best Heating & Cooling's communication system, alerting me with emails to remi...
(View More)
Chris has always been professional and informative, helping me understand my AC system better. Its also been a bonus that the final bill has been less than I was expected!! I truly like Best Heating & Cooling's communication system, alerting me with emails to remind me about appointments, and also when the technician is headed our way.
(View Less)

By Bruce Diane B. on 06/16/20
As always your company provided us the exceptional service!! We’ll continue to be loyal customers and recommend you to family and friends.

By Jenny F. on 06/15/20
no comment

By Bruce Diane B. on 06/15/20
As usual, I can’t think of one negative comment to make. Best Heating & Cooling has always provided us with excellent service. Friendly and professional staff, on-time, and excellent customer service. Chris, the service technician, is always on-time, professional and friendly.

By Tom B. on 05/16/20
Chris was professional and personable. He obviously is well trained and I was very confident in his work.

By Barb J. on 05/16/20
Ken's experience, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. Don't bother going anywhere other than Best H & C.

By Matt A. on 05/13/20
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowled...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling installed a Carrier ductless system at our home and we were really pleased with them as a company. From the initial visit to give us a bid, to the day of install we were very impressed. Kirby, Chuck and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and I feel they go the extra mile to understand your needs, and provide the best product to meet those needs. We would us them again in the future for sure.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.