CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Don & Jean H. on 02/16/18
Always do a great job

By Wanda P. on 02/08/18
Best to the rescue once again. Your team always provides a quick turn time on service requests and the charges are reasonable. Thank you for your service.

By Sally B. on 02/08/18
Best Heating and Cooling is always responsive and technicians are skilled and prepared for any emergency. I can always count on my equipment staying in good condition. Thanks to everyone at Best Heating and Cooling, I recommend them

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Josh & Jenn M. on 01/08/18
Came out next day like they said. And the price was exactly what was quoted. Great service. Professional and would definitely use again or recommend to anyone.

By Jeff G. on 12/13/17
Ryan thyler has helped many times with our heating and cooling needs. He has worked with warranty and helped me make wise decisions for me. They all have a positive attitude There. I appreciate it.

By Brittany H. on 08/11/17
Very professional and was wonderful to work with! We would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling to anyone. Thank you for working with us! -Brittany & Bret

By Debbie K. on 08/02/17
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called early morning and they were here by mid-morning. Changed the part in our unit and now it's fantastic. We have cold air especially when it's going to be in the 100's today!! I'd recommend them to anyone, always poli...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called early morning and they were here by mid-morning. Changed the part in our unit and now it's fantastic. We have cold air especially when it's going to be in the 100's today!! I'd recommend them to anyone, always polite, friendly, and take care of the job the right way!
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 03/22/17
We had out furnace go out several years ago. The Local companies were trying to get us to change an existing system, an all in one on the roof, to a new furnace laying down in the attic and a heat pump on the side of the house. The 5th company to come out was the b...
(View More)
We had out furnace go out several years ago. The Local companies were trying to get us to change an existing system, an all in one on the roof, to a new furnace laying down in the attic and a heat pump on the side of the house. The 5th company to come out was the best one, BEST Heating and A/C. It turned out my old unit had a short so when it tried to go to the Aux heat, it would throw the breaker. The other 4 technicians all from Corvallis did nothing to try to help us get heat, we were burning wood only, in Jan during an extreme cold spell down in the low 20's. The owner of BEST was the one who came out and when I told him my situation, he took out his screw driver, unhooked one wire and asked me to go flip the breaker and put the furnace to AUX / Heat. I did and it worked, we had heat! At that time I told him he just earned my business and life long loyalty to him and his company. Years later I just called due to a funny noise it is making and they are coming by tomorrow to look into it. BEST Heating is the best company to trust with your heating and A/C needs in the Mid Willamette Valley. I can't say enough for the integrity and service they give to their customers.
(View Less)

By Kristal K. on 08/02/15
Wonderful timely, efficient and courteous customer service!!! Kevin, a BEST Service Technician, was great to work with. We'd HIGHLY recommend BEST to anyone!

By Cindy D. on 04/07/14
This company is A+ and FIVE stars. I recently had a power surge that took out my heater. I called Best Heating and Cooling and they came right out. The serviceman was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I needed a major ...
(View More)
This company is A+ and FIVE stars. I recently had a power surge that took out my heater. I called Best Heating and Cooling and they came right out. The serviceman was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I needed a major part replacement and Best Heating and Cooling got the part(s) in quickly, came back out and got everything working again. I've used two other local companies in the past, both lackluster compared to Best Heating and Cooling. From now on, this is the ONLY company I will call for my HVAC system needs. Thank you Best Heating and Cooling for your most EXCELLENT customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.