CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By ROBERTS, L. on 05/30/18
Clark U. has an excellent understanding of my ductless system. He was more than willing to address any concerns and questions I had. He did a very thorough job of maintenance and testing. He is very professional and courteous.

By Katin, J. on 05/30/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!

By ROBERTS, L. on 05/30/18
Clark U. was very professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and does a excellent job. I would strongly recommend Best Heating and Cooling as the company to do residential HVAC and ductless systems.

By DALGAS, C. on 05/29/18
Great service again from Chris. Thank you.

By MASSER, S. on 05/23/18
excellent. he was very helpful and very personable,. his professional knowledge helped us decided our future needs for both our furnace and air conditioner. he is a good representative for your company.

By Kimbro, Peggy W. on 05/14/18
.

By Post, L. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By Hendricks, Roger K. on 05/12/18
Chris arrived right on time and completed the service quickly. He informed me of what he had done and checkout was easy.

By Michele, W. on 05/11/18
Personable and professional...this is our second year here and this seems to be the standard for your response. We appreciate the friendly and respectful way your office staff responds as well Wayne

By Hendricks, Roger K. on 05/09/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!

By Gordon, Bob S. on 05/03/18
Excellent work.

By LAYMAN, T. on 04/30/18
In the past 12 years Clark U. has serviced our heating/cooling system 10 times. He is always professional and business oriented but has a kind personal demeanor that makes his service visits enjoyable. We always feel totally confident that his work is accurate and...
(View More)
In the past 12 years Clark U. has serviced our heating/cooling system 10 times. He is always professional and business oriented but has a kind personal demeanor that makes his service visits enjoyable. We always feel totally confident that his work is accurate and his recommendations are honest.
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 04/26/18
Clark has been servicing our air and furnace for many years. He is professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Best has helped us out in a pinch when our air conditioning system needed repair in hot weather. Thanks Clark and Best Heating!

By WHITTIER, M. on 04/24/18
Our service technician (Ken) is very knowledgeable about heating and air condition & heat pump systems. Nice guy too.

By Tomasulo, C. on 04/24/18
Chris is the BEST! Pun intended! We have been so blessed to have found this company, always wonderful, professional and willing to go above and beyond to help!

By AMES, K. on 04/13/18
Have been using Best Heating & Cooling for several years. Have not been disappointed! When asked who I use for my heating & cooling, I always send them to the Best.

By Burns, C. on 04/06/18
As usual, BEST was on the job almost as soon as I called. Chris did a great job of communicating with me and then making the repairs quickly. Thanks so much!

By Leta L. on 03/14/18
Excellent prompt service.

By George S. on 03/09/18
It is a good feeling when our furnace gets checked and needs no repairs. We enjoy having your people come check it out. Thanks.

By Garry & Avon M. on 03/08/18
If the topic arises, then we surely would recommend Best H&C as a great choice for heating and cooling services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.