CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Michael M. on 09/22/20
Darian is experienced, polite, competent. A great asset to Best Heating & Cooling!

By Fire District Directors Assoc O. on 09/08/20
no comment

By Kyle R. on 09/04/20
Great young man, wonderful service

By Breanna T. on 09/03/20
I really enjoy working with Best Heating and Cooling. I started working with Best because my friend works there and she has been amazing but now I continue to work with Best because their service is the BEST!

By Lee M. on 09/02/20
Quick to respond, very polite and knowledgeable. Got the job plus a little extra done

By Breanna T. on 09/01/20
Hunter was very friendly, quick, knowledgeable and accommodating.

By Cecil B. on 08/29/20
Professional, courteous & very knowledgeable of Heat & Cooling Systems.

By Mark and Darla S. on 08/28/20
Awesome service & response. Love having a local business to patronize. Have used this company for several purchases and installations. They have our business for life.

By Ken W. on 08/27/20
no comment

By Lindsay S. on 08/21/20
We are thrilled! Jeremy was wonderful!

By Floyd F. on 08/19/20
Our air conditioning quit working during the recent heat wave. When we called for service, they were able to send Hunter out immediately. He had it fixed in just a few minutes. He was very professional and efficient.

By Jack M. on 08/19/20
Even with the problems we ran into with the water drain, Jeremy worked the problem quickly and effectively. Everything has been fixed and works great!

By Jack M. on 08/18/20
Ryan was awesome! He went above and beyond during his consult visit. We will be working with this company in the near future based on his visit. *Update* Jermey was able to get everything installed, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality jo...
(View More)
Ryan was awesome! He went above and beyond during his consult visit. We will be working with this company in the near future based on his visit. *Update* Jermey was able to get everything installed, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality job!! He is professional, friendly and honest. We are very happy with our service.
(View Less)

By Christine L. on 08/18/20
My air conditioner went out last night. I called Best Heating and Cooling this morning. I talked to Danielle, who is amazing, and she talked with Chris and worked us in. Chris was professional and efficient. I am very thankful for the service and promptness the...
(View More)
My air conditioner went out last night. I called Best Heating and Cooling this morning. I talked to Danielle, who is amazing, and she talked with Chris and worked us in. Chris was professional and efficient. I am very thankful for the service and promptness they provided in this heat. Kudos to them! Christine Lahoda
(View Less)

By Connie B. on 08/18/20
Great job. Got it done quickly.

By Joe P. on 08/17/20
Chris came to my home to follow-up on some questions I had operating my new ductless system that Best A/C installed. He was very courteous and waited for me to finish my questions and then clearly answered my questions. He spent more time explaining my system than...
(View More)
Chris came to my home to follow-up on some questions I had operating my new ductless system that Best A/C installed. He was very courteous and waited for me to finish my questions and then clearly answered my questions. He spent more time explaining my system than I expected. This was his second follow-up visit. Customer service and any needed follow-up service is clearly a major part of their business. I will do business again with Chris and Best A/C. Any company will sell you equipment but only great companies provide "over the edge" follow-up customer service. Thank you Chris and Best A/C Joe
(View Less)

By Kim D. on 08/13/20
Hunter was very efficient, kind and knowledgeable.

By Judi & Steve D. on 08/07/20
Everyone was great from the office staff, sales personal Kirby, to the installers Chuck & Dillon, who did a great job. We would highly recommend this company.

By Larry W. on 08/07/20
Ken did a great job for us thank you!!

By Rod B. on 08/06/20
Darian was polite, informative and efficient in his work. I consider him very knowledgeable and he fully explained my situation. He subsequently provided three options for me t o consider. I chose a new furnace and hope he is on the installatioon team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.