CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
I love your company, everyone is great there. Thank-u!

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
Criss + partner were great. Efficient, curtious, good guys!

By Don R. on 07/03/19
All good.

By Josh K. on 06/26/19
My A/C problem went from a small problem to a large problem and they regrouped got the additional parts and came back in the late afternoon and fixed my family's A/C. Chris and dilllon were very professional & thorough and stuck it out until mid evening and fixed our issue.

By GARY K. on 06/26/19

By GARY K. on 06/26/19
friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and an outstanding representative of your company.

By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By JIM O. on 06/12/19
Fast service, reasonable rates

By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Don Janet R. on 06/03/19
We have been with this company since they started . They are always they nicest people to work with and keep your heat pump and furnace in tip top shape. Satisfied customer. Stayton Oregon

By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.