CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Laura L. on 10/08/19
I was very pleased with the wonderful service I received. They gentlemen were very courteous and answered all my questions.

By Ken Valerie S. on 10/04/19
Darian as always does an excellent job. K&V

By Kalea S. on 10/01/19
Great service!

By Kalea S. on 09/30/19
No Comment

By Marjorie B. on 09/24/19
i AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU TAKE CARE OF ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE AND COME RIGHT OUT HERE WHEN I HAVE A PROBLEM ALSO IT IS SO NICE TO HAVE SUCH NICE FRIENDS. SEE YOU SOON. Marjorie

By Bill R. on 09/12/19
pleased is the word!

By Trudy M. on 09/12/19
Great technicians providing excellent service in a timely manner

By Bill R. on 09/12/19
prompt, even after hours, Ken knew his work, we woke warm this morning!

By EDITH N. on 09/04/19
Always excellent, Ken is great

By Scott Cynthia H. on 09/04/19
Love you guys and will always call you for our heating and cooling needs!

By Scott Cynthia H. on 09/01/19
Sent an email at 6:30 am saying my central air stopped blowing cool and their service tech Chris had us up and running again by 2:00 pm. Excellent, expedient service and Chris was very polite. We had them convert our 106 year old house from oil heat to gas and inst...
(View More)
Sent an email at 6:30 am saying my central air stopped blowing cool and their service tech Chris had us up and running again by 2:00 pm. Excellent, expedient service and Chris was very polite. We had them convert our 106 year old house from oil heat to gas and install a heat pump. I always recommend them!
(View Less)

By Leane C. on 08/29/19
Techs were professional and personable. They were in, fixed the problem and were gone. Seriously.....under 30 minutes and we are nice and cool again! Highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By Savo P. on 08/28/19
If you need new cooling or heating or both in heat pump. Best Heating &Cooling is place to go. They technicians are fantastic, Chuck, Ryan and Dusty are professional who went about and beyond their job to make easy for my family to get Ductless HeatPump.

By Patricia L. on 08/27/19
Came over within an hour after contacting them. The guys were smiling, friendly, and fixed it on the first try. Thank you.

By Colleen R. on 07/20/19
No comment

By AUDREY R. on 07/13/19
Google wouldn't accept my password.

By Rip and Leslie L. on 07/12/19
Best Heating is the perfect name for this company. Not only are they prompt, they explain everything in terms I can understand. They let you know my text when they are going to be arriving and their employees are professional and courteous.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Melody F. on 07/11/19
It was easy to schedule, and the technician Clark was honest and polite, and gave us a good idea of what it would take to repair our unit.

By Charlene L. on 07/09/19
I love your company, everyone is great there. Thank-u!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.