CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Daphne W. on 12/05/19
Great job, very smooth & efficient. Good personalities.

By Irene J. on 12/04/19
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chu...
(View More)
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chuck and Dusty were so nice and got the job done quickly. Our home is staying so much warmer with our new heating system..Thanks to the Best Heating team!! :)
(View Less)

By Bill J. on 11/27/19
Excellent crews to get the job done. Service is friendly and on time. Ken is an excellent service and install tech, and I appreciate his workmanship knowledge.

By Gary M. on 11/22/19
Everything was completed on time and per schedule! Very nice people.

By Cody p. on 11/22/19
I had an issue installing a thermostat myself and ended up blowing a transformer in my furnace. I called the pros at best heating and they came out on short notice and had it fixed in an hour! Thanks to Darian!

By Ingrid C. on 11/22/19
it asked me to post a picture and wouldn't let me post without it

By Rick L. on 11/15/19
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarity of the equipment. Thanks

By Rick L. on 11/12/19
Excellent response and easy to work with. It appeared that Hunter was in training with Ken, possibly learning the route of customers in Detroit. Excellent attitudes and efficient.

By Matthew k. on 11/11/19
no comment

By Milon W. on 11/08/19
Our service technician (Ken) is very knowledgeable about heating and air condition & heat pump systems. Nice guy too. He did a great job today on repairing our Carrier Heat Pump. Thanks Ken:>)

By Patricia M. on 11/08/19
Hunter spent as long as he needed to make sure I understood how to set the thermostat. He changed the filter and cleaned the spark sensor. He will put me on an annual service call. I am very impressed with the service.

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Best Heating & Cooling has been our preferred company for years! Always easy to make appointments (even from Maryland)!! Each technician is professional, friendly and courteous. Wonderful company with knowledgeable technicians!!

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Although I had an afternoon appointment, Hunter was early (1030ish) and very friendly and extremely professional. He was thorough and completed my service in a timely manner. What a wonderful young man!!!!

By Richard S. on 11/04/19
Prompt, Friendly, Great Service

By David B. on 10/30/19
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nons...
(View More)
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nonstop the hole time they were here. when finished the job looked very good, professional. Thank you Chuck I guess Dillon too
(View Less)

By David B. on 10/30/19
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. complete install 4 hours.

By Jessica H. on 10/28/19
As always Best really lives up to their name! Hunter and Ryan installed our new logs and burner, they were quick, kept the mess minimal and are fun to talk to! You can go wrong with Best Heating and Cooling!

By Diane F. on 10/22/19
Always love to have Ken come by and do any work on my cooling and heating system. He is so congenial and he knows my system better than I do!

By Linda K. on 10/17/19
Very professional - price reasonable - effecient service. Many thanks to them.

By Shirley H. on 10/14/19
Great service...friendly, professional and hard working. I will recommend Best Heating to anyone who needs a good HVAC company. Jeremy and Dusty were great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Ryan
3 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jeremy
26 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dusty
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.