CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Glen Diana L. on 11/12/20
Chris arrived in a timely manner. Was friendly, knowledgeable of the maintenance to be done, chatted with me and answered any questions I raised in a professional way. He was respectful of the property by covering his shoes when entering the house. Abided by stat...
(View More)
Chris arrived in a timely manner. Was friendly, knowledgeable of the maintenance to be done, chatted with me and answered any questions I raised in a professional way. He was respectful of the property by covering his shoes when entering the house. Abided by state mandate and wore a mask the entire time he was here. Excellent service experience.
(View Less)

By Janet P. on 11/09/20
Very Good...!

By Sherri B. on 11/08/20
Ken was very professional and answered all my questions. He was very careful to be Covid complient and left the area around my Heater clean. I would recommend Ken, and Best Heating and Cooling to others, and will use them again in the future myself.

By Diana T. on 11/06/20
Excellent company. Great service. Competent & knowledgeable employees. The maintenance plan for HVAC equipment is easy, very useful, and a great value for the price.

By Diana T. on 11/06/20
Chris is knowledgeable, efficient, respectful & friendly. He willingly answered my questions & is good at explaining how my system works. Best's maintenance plan is a great, economical & helpful service.

By De Sant, Katie V. on 11/05/20
Chris was very professional and very nice to work with. Prompt and efficient. Thank you!

By De Sant, Katie V. on 11/04/20
Prompt, courteous service, very professional and he took the time to go over what he was doing and why. He arrived on time (!!! YEA!!!) and was very friendly and professional. Plus - got my furnace going fast.

By De Sant, Katie V. on 11/04/20
no comment

By Julie M. on 11/04/20
Dillon and Nicholas were very professional and courteous! They explained a few functions and how to operate the new thermostat which I definitely needed to have explained. Will use Best Heating again for future needs!

By Ryan Sara H. on 11/03/20
Chris is always great!! Thanks!!

By Carol H. on 11/03/20
It was a very pleasant service call....and extra furnace work was completed that wasn't scheduled for that appointment.

By Carol H. on 11/03/20
Best Heating is exactly that! Best!!!! Quick, helpful knowledgeable, and reasonable.

By Jenna W. on 11/03/20
Very friendly. Fast and efficient. Only company I want working on my furnace.

By Anette P. on 11/02/20
We have always used Best Heating, they have been a terrific company to work with and very nice technicians.

By Abby C. on 10/30/20
we have had the opportunity to have several people come by and do quotes for upgrades and Kirby, by far, was the best at giving my options plain and clear so that I understood them. Would gladly recommend them to other folks.

By Pat Sally W. on 10/29/20
Ken Curry helped us solve a big problem last year. We had worked with other trusted businesses before hand. They were unable to fix the issue. Then Ken came through on it for us. It was like a big headache eliminated! He worked during a freezing cold spell to get o...
(View More)
Ken Curry helped us solve a big problem last year. We had worked with other trusted businesses before hand. They were unable to fix the issue. Then Ken came through on it for us. It was like a big headache eliminated! He worked during a freezing cold spell to get our generator fixed several years ago, too. That kind of expertise and diligence is a rare sight. Many thanks. We are happy to keep Best Heating and Cooling phone number at the ready.
(View Less)

By Pat Sally W. on 10/29/20
Ken Curry is the best in the business. He is friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and quick to get the work done. We feel lucky to hire him for any work we need to have done.

By James M. on 10/22/20
the did and outstanding job. i would highly recommend this company.

By Cliff Pat C. on 10/21/20
We just had Ken do our fall service and he did a great job. Super nice guy with a lot of smarts. Thanks Ken Cliff Crook

By Peter S. on 10/20/20
excellent knowledge of the system's, finished the job quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ryan
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jeremy
26 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Dillon
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.