CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Jim Jerene L. on 08/20/18
Nothing but 5 star maintenance service. Clark has been coming here for years and is the best. If he ever quits we will have to move and go with him!

By Lloyd H. on 08/08/18
We were extremely happy with the job Chris supplied for us. He was very knowledgeable and was able to fix the issues we were having. Thanks Chris!

By LARRY A. on 08/04/18
He was on time, informative and listened to what we had to say. He was helpful with his suggestions and we were pleased with his visit and the decisions that were made. He made a quick followup call and the plans were put into motion.

By TONY S. on 08/01/18
Ken did a Great job. Very efficient .

By RALPH S. on 07/28/18
It is so nice to get the same service person year after year. I know them and they know me and where both furnaces are located and they just go and do their job. If I have any questions at the end, they are always so helpful. For example this last time I mentione...
(View More)
It is so nice to get the same service person year after year. I know them and they know me and where both furnaces are located and they just go and do their job. If I have any questions at the end, they are always so helpful. For example this last time I mentioned it seems like I have so much dust, is there anything I can do to cut it down and we talked about my options.
(View Less)

By Chenoweth R. on 07/26/18
Everybody that I have dealt with at Best has been very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By RON O. on 07/25/18
I made a statement prior to this so use it.

By RON O. on 07/24/18
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air cond...
(View More)
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air conditioners and accomplished the services with a professional and friendly manner. As a long term customer my experiences have all been very excellent with Best Heating company.
(View Less)

By DON D. on 07/23/18
Great service!

By Chester Tim T. on 07/14/18
Chris was prompt, courteous, professional and efficient. He answered all questions and offered suggestions. He was cheerful and it was clear he likes his job. He actually looked forward to the rest of the days work, even though it was very hot that day!

By Ben W. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By RALPH S. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Suzi M. on 07/10/18
BEST, quality service,helpful options,great team from the first contact. Will use and recommend in the future. Thank you again!!

By Suzi M. on 07/09/18
Great job Ken. Professional, personable,thorough and cheerful. Identified problem, went to work addressing my concerns, did the necessary repair of my A/C. Done. Thank you so much!! BEST has a great team!

By Suzanne M. on 07/09/18
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, r...
(View More)
This is my first review but felt compelled. So happy I have found the BEST heating and cooling company!! Every step has been positive and helpful. Thank you to the whole team! Kirby even helped me find the owner of a lost dog as he was working! Ken was on time, respectful while thoroughly and cheerfully working his miracles to restore my A/C. Highly recommend this business.
(View Less)

By David V. on 07/06/18
Kirby and his team were Very professional. They answered all of our questions and were courteous, and cleaned up the property when they were finished. We would absolutely recommend Best Heating & Co. services to anyone looking for heat pump/air conditioning/furnace/etc. installation.

By Steven P. on 07/02/18
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was ...
(View More)
Kirby, representative for BEST, helped us find what is best for our home for heating and air. Best goes the extra effort to find and use the latest HVAC for the money and the best for you and your home. I have been in there in the past to ask about a problem I was fixing with an appliance, and even though it wasn't their appliance they helped me look for a tool for a fix on a freezer that I had, to extend the life of it after it needed a recharge. We called BEST to find a new home heating and air setup to replace our 25 year old furnace, and they are eager to find what will work best for us. They can not only look at what furnaces, ducting, and air condition they can order, but also how and why, and what is better for us and our home. Timely with information and installs. They are close and if we need anything in the future, and any service calls, they are only minutes away.
(View Less)

By Ron P. on 06/20/18
Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. Always helpful.

By Bird, W. on 06/14/18
Just had AC put into my house in Scio. Best was great. Showed up on time , they were quick. I got a great price too. I highly recommend them.

By DIERCKS, B. on 06/13/18
Ken is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and I trust him completely in my home, even if I weren't there. He is like part of my family and I know that he will treat me right every time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
26 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ryan T
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.