CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Kimbro, Peggy W. on 05/14/18
.

By Post, L. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By Hendricks, Roger K. on 05/12/18
Chris arrived right on time and completed the service quickly. He informed me of what he had done and checkout was easy.

By Michele, W. on 05/11/18
Personable and professional...this is our second year here and this seems to be the standard for your response. We appreciate the friendly and respectful way your office staff responds as well Wayne

By Hendricks, Roger K. on 05/09/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!

By Gordon, Bob S. on 05/03/18
Excellent work.

By LAYMAN, T. on 04/30/18
In the past 12 years Clark U. has serviced our heating/cooling system 10 times. He is always professional and business oriented but has a kind personal demeanor that makes his service visits enjoyable. We always feel totally confident that his work is accurate and...
(View More)
In the past 12 years Clark U. has serviced our heating/cooling system 10 times. He is always professional and business oriented but has a kind personal demeanor that makes his service visits enjoyable. We always feel totally confident that his work is accurate and his recommendations are honest.
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 04/26/18
Clark has been servicing our air and furnace for many years. He is professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Best has helped us out in a pinch when our air conditioning system needed repair in hot weather. Thanks Clark and Best Heating!

By WHITTIER, M. on 04/24/18
Our service technician (Ken) is very knowledgeable about heating and air condition & heat pump systems. Nice guy too.

By Tomasulo, C. on 04/24/18
Chris is the BEST! Pun intended! We have been so blessed to have found this company, always wonderful, professional and willing to go above and beyond to help!

By Burns, C. on 04/06/18
As usual, BEST was on the job almost as soon as I called. Chris did a great job of communicating with me and then making the repairs quickly. Thanks so much!

By Leta L. on 03/14/18
Excellent prompt service.

By George S. on 03/09/18
It is a good feeling when our furnace gets checked and needs no repairs. We enjoy having your people come check it out. Thanks.

By Garry & Avon M. on 03/08/18
If the topic arises, then we surely would recommend Best H&C as a great choice for heating and cooling services.

By David C. on 03/07/18
Your company is dependable and provides quick service when we have had problems with our system. Your technicians are pleasant and efficient on the routine service checks. Can't ask for more.

By Nikki W. on 03/03/18
Service person was friendly and efficient. Thank you for your good service.

By Don & Jean H. on 02/16/18
Always do a great job

By Wanda P. on 02/08/18
Best to the rescue once again. Your team always provides a quick turn time on service requests and the charges are reasonable. Thank you for your service.

By Sally B. on 02/08/18
Best Heating and Cooling is always responsive and technicians are skilled and prepared for any emergency. I can always count on my equipment staying in good condition. Thanks to everyone at Best Heating and Cooling, I recommend them

By Matthew F. on 01/23/18
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the...
(View More)
Wonderful experience working with Best Heating. Kirby did a great job explaining the pros and cons of all the different ductless heating units available, the installers were very efficient and professional in their work and took extra time to explain the use of the unit's remote control in easy to understand terms, and the quality control follow up provided by Chris was very helpful in reminding us of several functionalities of the remote control we hadn't utilized yet. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.