CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By HARRY W. on 09/18/18
We were very satisfied. Thank you for your quality service.

By HARRY W. on 09/17/18
Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this individual and Best Heating for our service needs. Thanks, Harry Walker

By MARILYN B. on 09/16/18
You people are the Best!!

By Tom T. on 09/13/18
Kirby did a great job from start to finish.

By CONNIE D. on 09/01/18
Great Service they never try and overcharge for items on our heating and cooling system that we do not need. I feel they are a very trust worthy company.

By LINDA J. on 08/29/18
Employee very courteous, informative, efficient. I have always had good experience with Best Heating and have recommended many times to others.

By LINDA J. on 08/28/18
Very fast service and job well done! Thank you.

By Jim Jerene L. on 08/20/18
Nothing but 5 star maintenance service. Clark has been coming here for years and is the best. If he ever quits we will have to move and go with him!

By Lloyd H. on 08/08/18
We were extremely happy with the job Chris supplied for us. He was very knowledgeable and was able to fix the issues we were having. Thanks Chris!

By LARRY A. on 08/04/18
He was on time, informative and listened to what we had to say. He was helpful with his suggestions and we were pleased with his visit and the decisions that were made. He made a quick followup call and the plans were put into motion.

By TONY S. on 08/01/18
Ken did a Great job. Very efficient .

By RALPH S. on 07/28/18
It is so nice to get the same service person year after year. I know them and they know me and where both furnaces are located and they just go and do their job. If I have any questions at the end, they are always so helpful. For example this last time I mentione...
(View More)
It is so nice to get the same service person year after year. I know them and they know me and where both furnaces are located and they just go and do their job. If I have any questions at the end, they are always so helpful. For example this last time I mentioned it seems like I have so much dust, is there anything I can do to cut it down and we talked about my options.
(View Less)

By Chenoweth R. on 07/26/18
Everybody that I have dealt with at Best has been very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By RON O. on 07/25/18
I made a statement prior to this so use it.

By RON O. on 07/24/18
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air cond...
(View More)
Ken and an assistant came and checked out my air conditioner. In a few minutes Ken determined the problem and set about repairing the unit of the problem. The whole service took them less than 20 minutes to determine and repair. Ken had a good knowledge of air conditioners and accomplished the services with a professional and friendly manner. As a long term customer my experiences have all been very excellent with Best Heating company.
(View Less)

By DON D. on 07/23/18
Great service!

By Chester Tim T. on 07/14/18
Chris was prompt, courteous, professional and efficient. He answered all questions and offered suggestions. He was cheerful and it was clear he likes his job. He actually looked forward to the rest of the days work, even though it was very hot that day!

By Ben W. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By RALPH S. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Suzi M. on 07/10/18
BEST, quality service,helpful options,great team from the first contact. Will use and recommend in the future. Thank you again!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Best Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.