CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Jerry S. on 08/28/21
Couldn't have had better or quicker service. Been a customer of Best Heating for many years and plan to continue using them for my service needs.

By George M. on 08/26/21
Best Heating and Cooling was able to set up an appointment almost immediately to come look at our mini split system that was icing up. Hunter quickly diagnosed the primary issue and was able to fix the problem and get things working again. He was friendly and hel...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling was able to set up an appointment almost immediately to come look at our mini split system that was icing up. Hunter quickly diagnosed the primary issue and was able to fix the problem and get things working again. He was friendly and helpful giving us tips to perform and things to watch out for in the future. We will call Best Heating and Cooling back again if we have any future heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By James G. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Karen D. on 08/25/21
Excellent customer service and honest.

By Monica A. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Donna H. on 08/25/21
Excellent service and friendly, polite techs.

By Andrew L. on 07/06/21
Chris did a great job! Was very professional and not only did the yearly maintenance but also found out why my AC unit was overflowing water into the drip pan and fixed that issue as well. A work. Thank you very much!

By Ashley G. on 07/02/21
We’ve been customers for 10 years and will continue to highly recommend Best!!

By Rich W. on 07/02/21
great tech! if all of your techs are as good as him you have a hell of a work force!

By Rich W. on 07/02/21
great service outstanding tech! very satisfied!

By Grimm T. on 07/01/21
amazing to have Darian on your team. His expertise got us up and running in no time Thank you Best heating and cooling.

By Linda C. on 06/30/21
Best Heating and Cooling was the best company I have had in a very long time. Ken, the technician was knowledgeable and able to fix the problem. I would highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs. They were very reasonably priced as well. ...
(View More)
Best Heating and Cooling was the best company I have had in a very long time. Ken, the technician was knowledgeable and able to fix the problem. I would highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs. They were very reasonably priced as well. We will use Best from now on.
(View Less)

By Tessa H. on 06/30/21
Kirby made the ac estimate the best part of my remodel. Questions were answered and he assured me everything would be great. I am confident in my decision to have my installation done with Best Heating and Cooling. 5/5 ️

By Tessa H. on 06/29/21
Amazing customer service, very knowledgeable, punctual, and friendly. So glad I called and I am extremely happy with kirby’s help!! 5/5 ⭐️!!!

By Robert H. on 06/28/21
We appreciated Darian coming out on a Sunday morning, that was also the hottest day in Oregon's history!!! He provided a quick call back, arrived on time, and fixed our AC issue by 9:30am. We LOVE BEST, and always recommend them to friends and family. Thank you s...
(View More)
We appreciated Darian coming out on a Sunday morning, that was also the hottest day in Oregon's history!!! He provided a quick call back, arrived on time, and fixed our AC issue by 9:30am. We LOVE BEST, and always recommend them to friends and family. Thank you so much!!! Bob & Ranae Headings
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 06/27/21
Our AC went out on the hottest day in Oregon history!!! We called BEST at 8am on Sunday morning. Darian called back , he was at our house by 9:15 and had the AC fixed by 9:30!!! Thank you Darian and BEST! We appreciate the excellent service, rapid response and Dari...
(View More)
Our AC went out on the hottest day in Oregon history!!! We called BEST at 8am on Sunday morning. Darian called back , he was at our house by 9:15 and had the AC fixed by 9:30!!! Thank you Darian and BEST! We appreciate the excellent service, rapid response and Darian was very professional!!!
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 06/27/21
Clark has been servicing our air and furnace for many years. He is professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Best has helped us out in a pinch when our air conditioning system needed repair in hot weather. Thanks Clark and Best Heating!

By Norma Jean L. on 06/26/21
Best was a great price, very good sales presentation. Answered all of our questions. Was able to do the job quickly. The techs were on time and worked very efficiently.

By Bill Marti P. on 06/25/21
Tech was able to come after hours to get our air going as we get close to extreme hot weather. THANKS SO MUCH !

By Bert W. on 06/24/21
We have had years of excellent service from Best Heating. Today Chris came to service our heat pump and adjust our thermostat. He was very efficient and personable. We appreciate his professionalism very much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.