CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Rick L. on 11/15/19
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarity of the equipment. Thanks

By Rick L. on 11/12/19
Excellent response and easy to work with. It appeared that Hunter was in training with Ken, possibly learning the route of customers in Detroit. Excellent attitudes and efficient.

By Matthew k. on 11/11/19
no comment

By Milon W. on 11/08/19
Our service technician (Ken) is very knowledgeable about heating and air condition & heat pump systems. Nice guy too. He did a great job today on repairing our Carrier Heat Pump. Thanks Ken:>)

By Patricia M. on 11/08/19
Hunter spent as long as he needed to make sure I understood how to set the thermostat. He changed the filter and cleaned the spark sensor. He will put me on an annual service call. I am very impressed with the service.

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Best Heating & Cooling has been our preferred company for years! Always easy to make appointments (even from Maryland)!! Each technician is professional, friendly and courteous. Wonderful company with knowledgeable technicians!!

By Stormy K. on 11/08/19
Although I had an afternoon appointment, Hunter was early (1030ish) and very friendly and extremely professional. He was thorough and completed my service in a timely manner. What a wonderful young man!!!!

By Richard S. on 11/04/19
Prompt, Friendly, Great Service

By David B. on 10/30/19
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nons...
(View More)
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it, Ryan had me an proposal the next day with a $2000 energy trust discount. Chuck and Dillon was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. very hard workers, nonstop the hole time they were here. when finished the job looked very good, professional. Thank you Chuck I guess Dillon too
(View Less)

By David B. on 10/30/19
very pleasant to work with, when other was putting me on hold for weeks Ryan was on top of it. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and skilled at what he was doing. complete install 4 hours.

By Jessica H. on 10/28/19
As always Best really lives up to their name! Hunter and Ryan installed our new logs and burner, they were quick, kept the mess minimal and are fun to talk to! You can go wrong with Best Heating and Cooling!

By Diane F. on 10/22/19
Always love to have Ken come by and do any work on my cooling and heating system. He is so congenial and he knows my system better than I do!

By Linda K. on 10/17/19
Very professional - price reasonable - effecient service. Many thanks to them.

By Shirley H. on 10/14/19
Great service...friendly, professional and hard working. I will recommend Best Heating to anyone who needs a good HVAC company. Jeremy and Dusty were great!

By Kathy R. on 10/14/19
Chuck and Hunter installed heat pump and water heater. Very tidy and kept me informed. Extremely professional and I would highly recommend.

By Clarence B. on 10/14/19
The whole process of replacing a heat pump was flawless with these men and their office support staff. I couldn't be happier.

By Michelle M. on 10/11/19
Chris did a great job. And was able to answer all of my questions.

By Laura L. on 10/08/19
I was very pleased with the wonderful service I received. They gentlemen were very courteous and answered all my questions.

By Ken Valerie S. on 10/04/19
Darian as always does an excellent job. K&V

By Kalea S. on 10/01/19
Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.