CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Rick M. on 01/22/20
Darian was awesome, very knowledge about all things related to my service. He had a great attitude and work ethic. I am definitely continuing to use Best Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Dee S. on 01/18/20
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested...
(View More)
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested solutions and not no rattle at 2 am!!! He is smart and terrific!
(View Less)

By Tubbs T. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather

By George Leslie R. on 01/03/20
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offer...
(View More)
Kirby was very courteous, professional, dressed appropriate and full of knowledge. he was going to see if it was repairable first. Then he noticed a very bad crack somewhere around the igniter on the heater. that's when I said it's time to make a purchase. He offered four different models and helped us choose the best one for our house. We are very happy and excited to see the installer show up on Wednesday and get us back up and running with a brand new unit that's going to make my wife and myself very happy and warm. for a gentleman that is under 30 years old, I feel that he has a very old soul and we connected very well. He made us feel very comfortable about making the purchase and very easy.
(View Less)

By Eugene H. on 01/03/20
Called for our annual heat pump tuneup and Best was able to schedule us the next day. Ken arrived on time, serviced our unit and explained all the features on our thermostat. It was a real pleasure dealing with Ken, we'll use Best again next year for the annual service.

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Gary V. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Ed B. on 12/17/19
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good...
(View More)
Darian was very thorough aside from being respectful and efficient. He even wiped some drywall dust out of heating unit from over a year ago, inside and out. 16 yr old furnace looked brand new. When he was done. Would highly recommend him and Best Heating. Good company And great staff.
(View Less)

By David H. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Verna H. on 12/10/19
Very helpful , answered all our questions to help us make a decision on a new heat pump. We have been dealing with Best Heating for 26 year and have never been disappointed.

By Lisa M. on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!

By Daphne W. on 12/05/19
Great job, very smooth & efficient. Good personalities.

By Irene J. on 12/04/19
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chu...
(View More)
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chuck and Dusty were so nice and got the job done quickly. Our home is staying so much warmer with our new heating system..Thanks to the Best Heating team!! :)
(View Less)

By Bill J. on 11/27/19
Excellent crews to get the job done. Service is friendly and on time. Ken is an excellent service and install tech, and I appreciate his workmanship knowledge.

By Gary M. on 11/22/19
Everything was completed on time and per schedule! Very nice people.

By Cody p. on 11/22/19
I had an issue installing a thermostat myself and ended up blowing a transformer in my furnace. I called the pros at best heating and they came out on short notice and had it fixed in an hour! Thanks to Darian!

By Ingrid C. on 11/22/19
it asked me to post a picture and wouldn't let me post without it

By Rick L. on 11/15/19
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarity of the equipment. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.