CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Judi & Steve D. on 08/07/20
Everyone was great from the office staff, sales personal Kirby, to the installers Chuck & Dillon, who did a great job. We would highly recommend this company.

By Larry W. on 08/07/20
Ken did a great job for us thank you!!

By Rod B. on 08/06/20
Darian was polite, informative and efficient in his work. I consider him very knowledgeable and he fully explained my situation. He subsequently provided three options for me t o consider. I chose a new furnace and hope he is on the installatioon team.

By Rene B. on 08/05/20
Very polite service member, found and fixed the problem then cleaned the outside unit. Wow great job, thank you.

By Faye A. on 08/05/20
I am totally happy with the service I received from best cooling and heating. They were very professional from the beginning to the end.

By Michael A. on 08/04/20
I’m a retired HP clean room engineer so I’ve been around equipment techs for years. Darian noticed right away my AC compressor high pressure reading was ranging widely. His trouble shooting covered checking voltages, capacitor readings, consulting with senior t...
(View More)
I’m a retired HP clean room engineer so I’ve been around equipment techs for years. Darian noticed right away my AC compressor high pressure reading was ranging widely. His trouble shooting covered checking voltages, capacitor readings, consulting with senior techs and finally determined the system had been over charged with refrigerant. Two prior service calls from other companies didn’t find this problem and one said my 6 year old system needed to be replaced. Your techs cost me a couple hundred $$s but saved me $$$$$.
(View Less)

By Faye A. on 08/04/20
People in the office we’re friendly and helpful. The young man who did the work was friendly and very efficient. I absolutely would use Best heating and cooling again. And I recommended Best for any of your heating and cooling needs.

By Michael A. on 08/03/20
The first HVAC company came out, hooked up their gauges, listened to my unit, quoted me $3800 for a new system as my newish 6 yr old system needed a new compressor and charged me $140 for a furnace/AC cleaning, inspection, new filter. Hogwash!!! Company 2 didn't r...
(View More)
The first HVAC company came out, hooked up their gauges, listened to my unit, quoted me $3800 for a new system as my newish 6 yr old system needed a new compressor and charged me $140 for a furnace/AC cleaning, inspection, new filter. Hogwash!!! Company 2 didn't return my call. Company 3 was back logged and 10 days out. It's 95 degrees outside for a week so that's understandable. Company 4 was Best, Danielle was very attentive to my situation, quick witted, would try to have a tech there the next day (Friday) if possible but scheduled me for Monday. Darien arrived, very professional young man, listened to my inputs, ckd the system, found it had been over charged, did multiple system cks, removed the excess refrigerant and solved the problem. This kid and Best HVAC saved me thousands of dollars. Sorry they were my 4th try but they are now my 1.
(View Less)

By Kim D. on 07/31/20
Hunter was very friendly, kind, efficient, and quickly got the job done. He explained things so it was easy to understand what needed to be done.

By Taimi D. on 07/31/20
Chris is awesome. Very professional and friendly. He doesn’t make you feel stupid when you ask questions. He takes the time to explain things in a manner such that someone with no HVAC knowledge whatsoever can understand. He’s honest and tries to find the best ...
(View More)
Chris is awesome. Very professional and friendly. He doesn’t make you feel stupid when you ask questions. He takes the time to explain things in a manner such that someone with no HVAC knowledge whatsoever can understand. He’s honest and tries to find the best solution while keeping cost in mind. I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dee R. on 07/28/20
Hunter was a big help explaining what he was doing. Why and how to make sure it’s running right. Very respectful and polite. Will definitely suggest Hunter .

By Dee R. on 07/28/20
Hunter was very nice, he explained everything he did and why. My air conditioner is running so much better. He saved me 5 grand. I would call them again and again.

By Larry T. on 07/27/20
Drain, the technician assign to my service request, was awesome, and pleasan. He came in, listened to my issue, look at the equipment, then went right into the system controller and found the problem. Thanks!

By Bill S. on 07/23/20
Chris is a GREAT Technician. He kept me inform during the process of diagnosis and what would be the BEST remedy for the problem with our heat pump. Thank you, Bill and Gina

By Sam Bella B. on 07/22/20
A trustworthy company. Always there to help you.

By Steve R. on 07/22/20
Ryan was knowledgable, courteous, and, frankly put, fun to be around. My wife and I felt confident that we would be getting the right solution from Ryan and Best.

By Bill S. on 07/21/20
Thank you Chris... Great technician to work with, we really appreciate your prompt service. Have a WONDERFUL day! Bill and Gina

By Steve R. on 07/21/20
Ryan is very knowledgeable, friendly, and considerate. My wife and I enjoyed all the extra time he spent with us to explain the different systems available. Thank you Ryan!!

By Dave K. on 07/20/20
Hunter was on-time, courteous, professional and quick. He paid attention to social distancing rules and wore mask while working at inside the house. Thank you.

By Michael R. on 07/16/20
Gave good honest service without up-selling
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Hunter
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.