CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Amber S. on 03/12/20
Ken was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The scheduling staff was also very kind and patient as we had to cancel and reschedule appointments. I would highly recommend him and Best Heating & Cooling to anyone in the area needing help.

By Don Jean H. on 03/10/20
It when blank.have been with best heating for fifty years the best

By Tim Tammy G. on 03/09/20
Best Heating has an amazing response time. I called on Monday morning and my furnace was being serviced at 1:00! Chris was so friendly and helpful. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By Michael Christine E. on 03/04/20
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and...
(View More)
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and timely delivery. Everyone we have talked to has been friendly and eager to help. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Michael Christine E. on 03/03/20
Always willing to help with anything you need. Arrived on time and was pleasant dropping off filters for my heat pump. They do great work!

By John F. on 02/26/20
Jeremy was very professional and efficient. Excellent work

By Ed K. on 02/25/20
Called in the morning & Kirby was at my house by 1 pm. Very punctual & explained the products available. Very knowledgeable.

By Dean S. on 02/22/20
Great response time. Ken was able to fix a problem with the heat pump . Bad valve and replaced low refrigerant.

By Jim S. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Ralph S. on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Ted S. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Patty F. on 01/28/20
Always great service.

By Patty F. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Peter I. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Karen H. on 01/23/20
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that...
(View More)
I have used this company for years. Recently my furnace died. While they were quick with replacement options and replacement, they didn't fully install it (forgot to plug it in???) and didn't integrate it with the thermostat, leading to several cold days until that could be problem solved. Today they visited with a post installation inspection with the news that the only place I could get the new furnace filters was through them. Needless to say, BEST is the last place I will buy new filters.
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Rick M. on 01/22/20
Darian was awesome, very knowledge about all things related to my service. He had a great attitude and work ethic. I am definitely continuing to use Best Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Dee S. on 01/18/20
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested...
(View More)
We had a little rattling noise at night coming from our new heater. Ryan was in the area and came by to trouble shoot. We and he could not figure it out. He kept thinking and, like Sherlock Holmes, got it! It was the little water heater not the heater. He suggested solutions and not no rattle at 2 am!!! He is smart and terrific!
(View Less)

By Tubbs T. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Carl B. on 01/13/20
Worked a long day to make sure I had a gas furnace up and running before the cold weather
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Hunter
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Chuck
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.