CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Meena R. on 08/17/19
We are very happy with the service we got . They were very knowledgeable. They did very good job. Very satisfied with the service we got.

By Dennis P. on 08/15/19
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left...
(View More)
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left. Very professional. Thanks Cody.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 07/25/19
Great communication. Explained every step he was using to find a solution to our issue. Very pleasant and professional. Would recommend highly.

By Timothy m. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Sandi B. on 07/17/19
I’m happy with service and have used the company many times for repairs.

By Robert B. on 07/16/19
Very professional young man

By Laura T. on 07/12/19
I was given detail information about what was going to be done and the cost up front. The gentleman was kind and polite. Worked efficiently till the job was done even answered questions of possible future work. I would call on them again.

By Bart M. on 07/08/19
The first thing was and continued to be money...He made you feel stupid about how you maintain your plumbing. We aren't all experts, if we were we wouldn't need you

By Dan P. on 07/02/19
Stephen did a great job of taking care of our plumbing issue in a short amount of time.

By Delores G. on 06/29/19
my only comment would be that he didn't clean the floor of the cupboard under the sink. It had gotten wet, which is no problem, but there was a lot of dirt under there from the drain pipe. As a slightly handicapped person, it was a little problem getting down ther...
(View More)
my only comment would be that he didn't clean the floor of the cupboard under the sink. It had gotten wet, which is no problem, but there was a lot of dirt under there from the drain pipe. As a slightly handicapped person, it was a little problem getting down there to clean it up. Otherwise, job well done
(View Less)

By Tracy G. on 06/28/19
This is the second time Benjamin Franklin completed work in my home (both matters needed immediate attention) and they were there right away. They were super friendly, efficient and very thorough.

By Tom W. on 06/26/19
Five stars Cody did an excellent job

By Mark L. on 06/21/19
Doug was great. Explaining everything all the way.

By William M. on 06/19/19
Quick and efficient

By Mathew F. on 06/15/19
Glen provided excellent service and solved the issue quickly.

By John W. on 06/14/19
Stephen was a great help fixing my bathtub faucet. I had some concerns about fixing the leaky faucet myself, and I'm glad I had someone from Benjamin Franklin come out and fix it. From knocking on the door to me signing, everything took only about 30 minutes. Great peace of mind!

By Taehoon C. on 06/11/19
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to c...
(View More)
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to catch any early problems to avoid more costly repairs down the road. Good information and above and beyond what I was expecting.
(View Less)

By Taehoon C. on 06/11/19
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to c...
(View More)
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to catch any early problems to avoid more costly repairs down the road. Good information and above and beyond what I was expecting.
(View Less)

By Taehoon C. on 06/11/19
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to c...
(View More)
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to catch any early problems to avoid more costly repairs down the road. Good information and above and beyond what I was expecting.
(View Less)

By Relvidge on 06/08/19
Speed-courteous. Priced fsir
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
Mary A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 4 total reviews
4 total reviews
I have been in this industry for 8 years and my daily goal is to give 100%, customer satisfaction. I am a mother of 3 and have 5 grandkids. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and relaxing on a Sunday watching sports with my partner for life. Favorite teams- LA Lakers-Yankees Patriots
By MAndeep G. on 05/25/19
The service provided was very prompt. McKenzie came over to our house on the Memorial Day weekend and worked all day with his assistance to fix our sump pump. He appreciated the sense of urgency we had with an upcoming graduation party.

By Marilynn W. on 06/23/18
100% satisfied. They did everything I asked and more. Thanks again to Bill and Matt (who was not a choice on the tech list)

By Clarke B. on 04/08/16
Costs more than I thought it should. Bill worked very hard and was very professional.

By Thomas H. on 11/24/15
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.