CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Mary C. on 10/14/19
Service by Cody was done quickly. He was on time and courteous! Thank you.

By Dave S. on 10/11/19
I highly recommend Lance D. of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for your plumbing needs. Lance is friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. He does thorough and correct work too - the first time.

By Gayle K. on 10/08/19
Lance was extremely patient with a difficult task he encountered. He completed it with a positive and friendly attitude. We were very pleased with everything. Thank you for a job well done!

By Gordon C. on 09/23/19
Lance was very nice, on time ( of course), and very professional. He took the time to explain all of our options, and explained anything we didnt understand. When we decided not to do what we brought him here for, but mentioned an old faucet needed replacing, he ...
(View More)
Lance was very nice, on time ( of course), and very professional. He took the time to explain all of our options, and explained anything we didnt understand. When we decided not to do what we brought him here for, but mentioned an old faucet needed replacing, he was glad to replace a faucet for us, and noted the valves and the piping behind them had deteriorated to a dangerous level, so we had those fixed also. All in All, Lance is a true Value to Benjamin Franklin. Please keep him, if you can!
(View Less)

By Lori L F. on 09/14/19
Service by Cody was done quickly. He was on time and courteous! Thank you.

By Bart W. on 09/07/19
This was the second time someone came out to fix the same problem....cody was very professional and answered all my questions...he was right on time,and also gave me a few suggestions that might save my money in the future....the next time I have any plumbing issue...
(View More)
This was the second time someone came out to fix the same problem....cody was very professional and answered all my questions...he was right on time,and also gave me a few suggestions that might save my money in the future....the next time I have any plumbing issues I will be asking for Cody!
(View Less)

By Jon g. on 08/28/19
Cody was outstanding he was very intelligent and kind as well as courteous. I always prefer dealing with a repair man that puts the customer first. Cody did this and a whole lot more Jon Gedlinske

By Meena R. on 08/17/19
We are very happy with the service we got . They were very knowledgeable. They did very good job. Very satisfied with the service we got.

By Meena R. on 08/17/19
We are very happy with the service we got . They were very knowledgeable. They did very good job. Very satisfied with the service we got.

By Dennis P. on 08/15/19
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left...
(View More)
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left. Very professional. Thanks Cody.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 07/25/19
Great communication. Explained every step he was using to find a solution to our issue. Very pleasant and professional. Would recommend highly.

By Timothy m. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Sandi B. on 07/17/19
I’m happy with service and have used the company many times for repairs.

By Robert B. on 07/16/19
Very professional young man

By Laura T. on 07/12/19
I was given detail information about what was going to be done and the cost up front. The gentleman was kind and polite. Worked efficiently till the job was done even answered questions of possible future work. I would call on them again.

By Bart M. on 07/08/19
The first thing was and continued to be money...He made you feel stupid about how you maintain your plumbing. We aren't all experts, if we were we wouldn't need you

By Dan P. on 07/02/19
Stephen did a great job of taking care of our plumbing issue in a short amount of time.

By Delores G. on 06/29/19
my only comment would be that he didn't clean the floor of the cupboard under the sink. It had gotten wet, which is no problem, but there was a lot of dirt under there from the drain pipe. As a slightly handicapped person, it was a little problem getting down ther...
(View More)
my only comment would be that he didn't clean the floor of the cupboard under the sink. It had gotten wet, which is no problem, but there was a lot of dirt under there from the drain pipe. As a slightly handicapped person, it was a little problem getting down there to clean it up. Otherwise, job well done
(View Less)

By Tracy G. on 06/28/19
This is the second time Benjamin Franklin completed work in my home (both matters needed immediate attention) and they were there right away. They were super friendly, efficient and very thorough.

By Tom W. on 06/26/19
Five stars Cody did an excellent job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
Lance D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
I like having the ability to help clients with plumbing issues and knowing that they are happier by the time I leave. I have an interest in weather and have been a storm chaser for the past 20 years. Green Bay Packers are a favorite team of mine.
By Dave S. on 10/11/19
I highly recommend Lance D. of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for your plumbing needs. Lance is friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. He does thorough and correct work too - the first time.

By Gayle K. on 10/08/19
Lance was extremely patient with a difficult task he encountered. He completed it with a positive and friendly attitude. We were very pleased with everything. Thank you for a job well done!

By Gordon C. on 09/23/19
Lance was very nice, on time ( of course), and very professional. He took the time to explain all of our options, and explained anything we didnt understand. When we decided not to do what we brought him here for, but mentioned an old faucet needed replacing, he ...
(View More)
Lance was very nice, on time ( of course), and very professional. He took the time to explain all of our options, and explained anything we didnt understand. When we decided not to do what we brought him here for, but mentioned an old faucet needed replacing, he was glad to replace a faucet for us, and noted the valves and the piping behind them had deteriorated to a dangerous level, so we had those fixed also. All in All, Lance is a true Value to Benjamin Franklin. Please keep him, if you can!
(View Less)

By Tracy G. on 06/28/19
This is the second time Benjamin Franklin completed work in my home (both matters needed immediate attention) and they were there right away. They were super friendly, efficient and very thorough.

By Patricia and Lynn s. on 05/16/19
Very professional and stayed with the job and was done well. Answered all our questions and gave us helpful instructions. Arrived clean and neat at time designated.

By Derrick M S. on 04/10/19
First time using Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and was completely satisfied. Lance did a great job of diagnosing the problem and fixing it in the timely fashion. I will be using BFP in the future and recommending to my friends and family. more

By KIMBERLY C. on 03/06/19
I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE NO MATTER WHO HELPED ME. I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT SENDING THIS SOONER. NO COMPUTER AT HOME.

By Nicholas B. on 02/14/19
Where to begin. I originally called about the install of a water softener that I purchased outside of them. I set up an appointment for them to come over and give me a free estimate to put it in. In the day leading up to my apt. I had a flood in the basement. When ...
(View More)
Where to begin. I originally called about the install of a water softener that I purchased outside of them. I set up an appointment for them to come over and give me a free estimate to put it in. In the day leading up to my apt. I had a flood in the basement. When they showed up I told them what was going on. I had the same problem a few years ago and it cost quite a bit to fix. But after some investigative work they found a simple fix and saved me hundreds of dollars. After they did that I did not argue with the higher than average install because of how awesome Lance and Cody were. I am in the Trades industry so I know how mundane and or easily it would have been to charge me full price for something someone does not need. Not only would I recommend Benjamin Franklin I strongly suggest Lance and Cody. They were simply amazing.
(View Less)

By David H. on 02/01/19
The 2 techs did a good job and were very informative about our problem. Looked hopeless at first but they were not going down without a fight. Good job done.

By John M. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Cindi S. on 12/08/18
Very good customer service. Very knowledgeable and explaining how they will result the problems . Very timely on getting the job done and arriving during the time frame I was given and called me 20 minutes before arriving . Thank u for your professional!!!!

By Cheryl & Paul K. on 12/07/18
Very friendly and personable. Lance did a very comprehensive diagnostic inspection of the situation. He provided options to resolve the concerns and rationales for each option. Resolved all our issues beyond my expectations. Lance is a great ambassador for your company.

By Dennis L. on 11/26/18
Lance was very professional. He provided the exact cost of the work he was performing prior to completion. I had a clogged drain which he cleared and tested to ensure it was clear. He also did a great job explaining the steps he was taking and even provided recomme...
(View More)
Lance was very professional. He provided the exact cost of the work he was performing prior to completion. I had a clogged drain which he cleared and tested to ensure it was clear. He also did a great job explaining the steps he was taking and even provided recommendations to avoid future clogs. I highly recommend this company and Lance!
(View Less)

By Patti G. on 09/19/18
Very helpful, expanded everything, but unfortunately cost is an issue, alittle to much we will need to figure out another option. But we love your service and will call on you again, thank you.

By Rob K. on 08/23/18
Arrived on schedule. The staff was very knowledgeable and allowed me to have input during the process. Very clean and professional!

By john k. on 07/13/18
Explained all options and made authorized repairs very efficiently.

By Barbara M. on 06/14/18
We have the highest praise possible for Lance from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He quickly found the problem and gave us fast, efficient service. The work looks wonderful and is stellar. Thanks, Lance!

By Rachel B. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 06/10/18
Lance was excellent to work with, did an excellent job

By Tim M. on 04/20/18
Very professional in explaining what needed to be done, and job was handled quickly and no mess after.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.