CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Bruce B. on 09/20/18
They have been greatest to work with.I am glad to have found a plumber that I can reley on to be there when you need them.

By Patti G. on 09/19/18
Very helpful, expanded everything, but unfortunately cost is an issue, alittle to much we will need to figure out another option. But we love your service and will call on you again, thank you.

By Susan W. on 09/17/18
Lijah replaced the main water valve for my house, a gate valve, with a ball valve. Also replaced the water meter valves (main and irrigation) with ball valves. Same for laundry water. He’s a hard worker and very knowledgeable. I’ll ask for him next time.

By David K. on 09/17/18
Glenn persisted and solved our problem with patience and professionalism. I feel very comfortable recommending him to anybody needing plumbing work.

By Monica L. on 09/13/18
always on time. Very friendly. good job explaining what needs to be done and why.

By Loren W. on 09/12/18
Cody was very friendly And professional answered all our questions gave us a quote probably will use them again

By Dennis M. on 09/08/18
Excellent service. Replaced disposal, checked plumbing for clogs and leaks, tightened fawcet base to granite counter and checked the operation of sump pump. Friendly, efficient and professional.

By Leslie Downs M. on 09/07/18
Lijah and Mike were amazing. Stayed late to fix our problem, kind and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

By Donna L. on 09/07/18
I was HAPPY with the results

By Howard S. on 09/06/18
Cody came out this morning to get the wireless component to work from our new sump pump just installed yesterday. We have had Cody here before; very knowledgeable and courteous.

By Howard S. on 09/05/18
I was very impressed by Cody's knowledge and efficiency in pinpointing the problem with our sump pump and installing a new one with the battery backup. He was very easy to talk to in explaining the information we needed to know.

By John and Patty W. on 09/04/18
Great service! Arrive on time!!!

By Justin R. on 09/04/18
Great work and helped to make sure I understood what each part did and made sure I got answers if I had any questions!

By Michelle M. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Jenna m. on 09/02/18
Our sump pump had broken, they replaced it quickly. Lee was friendly and did a great job explaining everything to me.

By Carolyn T. on 08/28/18
Professional, prompt service, plus saved me from having to pay someone to excavate in order to shut off community water valve which is shared with others. Glenn brought the proper machine to be able to put a new valve in using freezing the pipe right indoors while ...
(View More)
Professional, prompt service, plus saved me from having to pay someone to excavate in order to shut off community water valve which is shared with others. Glenn brought the proper machine to be able to put a new valve in using freezing the pipe right indoors while they removed the old valve and installed a new one. I had phoned several Plummer companies and this is the only one I found that had the equipment to complete this. Saved me $ and also saved have the yard torn up out to the street did not need to disrupt my neighbors during the process due to shutting their water off.
(View Less)

By Michelle W. on 08/28/18
Lee was great! Showed up within a few hours of us calling and was done pretty quickly. Also saved us some money! Thanks Lee!

By Gloria B. on 08/24/18
Bill was both capable and polite. He worked late to handle our plugging problem. It as covered by warranty.

By Gloria S. on 08/23/18
Having just moved into a different home, there were plumbing issues that needed to be addressed. How lucky we were to have the pleasure of having Lijah help us with our issues! He came one day to review everything that needed to be done - new garbage disposal, 2 ...
(View More)
Having just moved into a different home, there were plumbing issues that needed to be addressed. How lucky we were to have the pleasure of having Lijah help us with our issues! He came one day to review everything that needed to be done - new garbage disposal, 2 replacement toilets, new washing machine hoses, and a new shower head. He thoroughly discussed all the options with us and was very knowledgeable in answering any and all questions. After ordering the necessary items he returned and did an excellent job installing everything, showing us the operation of the various items. (I'm still tempted to try the 48 golf balls in the toilets! --- just kidding!!!) The items he provided us with far exceeded our expectations. Not only are we pleased with the items purchased and the excellent installation, but Lijah was very congenial and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Lijah - you rock!!!
(View Less)

By Rob K. on 08/23/18
Arrived on schedule. The staff was very knowledgeable and allowed me to have input during the process. Very clean and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.