CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Gordon D. on 08/15/18
Cody was not my service man. It was Lee. Very satisfied with his service. Gordon

By Cory M. on 08/13/18
Got the job done.

By Lauren W. on 08/11/18
Lee came out at 7:30pm and worked until 11pm to fix our problem. He was very polite, professional, and we were so happy and thankful he could come after hours. Highly recommend!

By Dawn S. on 08/11/18
I received friendly and professional service.

By Steve B. on 08/09/18
Sorry my sewer wasn't cooperating very well today. You stuck with it Lee and got 'er done. Called in other resources, while putting up with my dogs (that's just how Keekey shows her Luv) and kept me informed as to what was going on, including the sewers colonoscopy...
(View More)
Sorry my sewer wasn't cooperating very well today. You stuck with it Lee and got 'er done. Called in other resources, while putting up with my dogs (that's just how Keekey shows her Luv) and kept me informed as to what was going on, including the sewers colonoscopy video. I'll call Ben Franklin Plumbing in the future. They focused on customer service without an attitude, which is very important to me.
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 08/08/18
cody was very knowledgeable and professional and even ahead of schedule which is a plus in my book

By Susan R. on 08/07/18
Cody was prompt and did a good job. Everything is back in working order. Too bad he is a Packers fan!! Cost seemed a bit high but it had to be fixed. I should have been a plumber!!

By Ann Marie S. on 08/07/18
Stephen was very helpful and really nice. He found the problem and took care of it and told me what to do the next time it happens with my water heater.

By Keenan F. on 08/04/18
I would like to say thank you for the professional service. Your service technician Elijah was incredible. Extremely professional incredibly personable as he explained clearly every option. I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and will call on them ...
(View More)
I would like to say thank you for the professional service. Your service technician Elijah was incredible. Extremely professional incredibly personable as he explained clearly every option. I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and will call on them for any future plumbing needs! Elijah...your the best!!! (Thank you so very much) Satisfied customer!!!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn S. on 08/02/18
Cody R was friendly and professional. Employees like Cody, makes me likely to use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing services in the future. Thank you Dawn

By Diane B. on 08/01/18
I had a great experience today. A simple annual checkup on my water heater turned into a long appointment. I appreciate the patience of my technician, everything was 100% spotless when he left. Courteous service is always a bonus.

By Jim C. on 07/31/18
Very friendly and professional. Provide necessary information to choose appropriate path forward

By Mark H. on 07/28/18
Three hours late arrival. Unwelcome to hang around and watch.

By Keith D. on 07/27/18
Bill B was awesome, as have all the other folks from Benjamin Franklin have been.

By David t. on 07/26/18
Done fast and very clean. Great knowledge of all and good clear explanations and also future suggestions would definitely recommend and will use again!

By john k. on 07/13/18
Explained all options and made authorized repairs very efficiently.

By Namoi M. on 07/11/18
Was pleased with the work that Leland did in my home. He explained the quote, parts and work in detail and in a way that was understandable. He cleaned up any mess and water drips when he completed the jobs and took empty box/trash with him.

By Stacey K. on 07/11/18
I always love Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Today was an emergency and they got someone right out there. Stephen was fast, knowledgeable and nice (Something you sometimes don't see). I will always use and recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Helen G. on 07/08/18
Glenn was very kind and straight forward in his assessment of the situation and took all the necessary actions to remedy the problems. Extremely pleased with his presence and performance.

By Joanne Y. on 07/06/18
The young man obviously is learning the trade. The "main guy"--forgot his name--we think tried to sell us a new faucet. He finally agreed to fix the leak on site, but said it may not last long. We'll see! (hope so)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.