CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Randolph M. on 04/12/18
Cost was way out of line. Could've gotten the same work done for less

By Cathy W. on 04/12/18
5 star rating very good service

By Tina Y. on 04/11/18
On time! Professional! Knowledgeable !

By David H. on 04/05/18
Cody R, excellent customer skills and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to any one. THANK YOU

By Joe G. on 04/04/18
Awesome, affordable service!

By Celesta A. on 04/02/18
The work was professional and thorough. He made some very good suggestions -- I plan to follow them.

By Dale B. on 03/30/18
I am very pleased with work that Lijah and Stephen did cleaning out my clogged main sewer line and installing our new water heater. They where very knowledgable about their business and answered all of the questions I posed to them, good work guys.

By Joyce S. on 03/30/18
The MB shower was replaced in July'17... a part failed, and the repair work plus water damage was fixed under warranty. Cody R did a great job in correcting the problem.

By Mark H. on 03/30/18
Cody and Cody did a great job. I would highly recommend them both.

By Terry B. on 03/29/18
helpful and knowledgable

By Eric B. on 03/22/18
Service Tech Mack did a great job helping us. Very patient, knowledgeable, and performed solid work!

By Phylliss H. on 03/21/18
I was surprised by the cost but very pleased with the speed and quality of the work. The crew left the house as clean as they found it which was very much appreciated!!

By Dale B. on 03/21/18
(no comment)

By Todd R. on 03/20/18
Very good job installing a new water heater in a small space. Thanks.

By Lori F. on 03/20/18
Bill was very friendly and professional. He provided different options for replacement of my water heater and options for a water softener since my current one quit working a couple of years ago. I've used Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for over 10 years. Always do a wonderful job.

By Linda E. on 03/19/18
Gary R. from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, Cedar Rapids, was on time and very efficient in completing the plumbing problem we had in our mobile home in Iowa City.

By Robert D. on 03/18/18
Very professional work. Cleaned up all of the mess, and answered all of my questions. Also friendly. would definitely call in the future if the need arises.

By Nanda L. on 03/16/18
I had an emergency situation with my old water heater on a Sunday evening....called B. Franklin and had a technician here within the hour. He set up a time for the water heater replacement at that time. The 2 plumbers who installed the new tankless heater were prof...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation with my old water heater on a Sunday evening....called B. Franklin and had a technician here within the hour. He set up a time for the water heater replacement at that time. The 2 plumbers who installed the new tankless heater were professional, knowledgeable and very willing to explain what they were doing and to answer my questions. They finished the job in one day and cleaned up everything before they left. I will use BF again!!
(View Less)

By Donnie & Judy S. on 03/12/18
Have always been satisfied with the people you have sent here. I did feel the charge for today was quite high. Would have been much less too repair it if that was possible. I would think it would cost less too put in a knew one. Thank You Judy shull

By Darin S. on 03/12/18
Gary went above and beyond. Great guy, excellent work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.