CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Patricia O. on 10/30/18
Pleasant guys, fixed the tub problem & flushed the water heater, THANKS PAO

By Joe B. on 10/30/18
(no comment)

By Jonathan G. on 10/29/18
Great job diagnosing the problem of why my water heater was leaking (water softener quit) and recommending a deal saving $1000 by buying a combination of a new high efficiency water softener & tankless water heater for more efficient soft hot water. The installati...
(View More)
Great job diagnosing the problem of why my water heater was leaking (water softener quit) and recommending a deal saving $1000 by buying a combination of a new high efficiency water softener & tankless water heater for more efficient soft hot water. The installation was scheduled quickly the next day and completed the big job that day. The job also came with 10 year warranty & 10 year membership to have them come annually to tune up. Also provided 18 month 0% financing after the job was completed. They also accepted a $200 off coupon from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing website for tankless installation. They disposed of my old water softener and heater tank. Bill & Mike were friendly and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Bill & Mike at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to solve your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Gordon D. on 10/26/18
Great job. Fast and efficient.

By Sonja B. on 10/20/18
Stephen my Service Pro was awesome. He was on time, polite, continence of my home the entire time. He even took time to fix a small additional issue I was having. I asked a lot of questions during the process of fixing my broken sump pump and he politely answered t...
(View More)
Stephen my Service Pro was awesome. He was on time, polite, continence of my home the entire time. He even took time to fix a small additional issue I was having. I asked a lot of questions during the process of fixing my broken sump pump and he politely answered them all. I was also happy to hear that all your technicians are vaccinated before starting work. I appreciate that for the health of your staff especially with all the bad pathogens in the water they work in. Thank you to Stephen as well
(View Less)

By JoAnn H. on 10/14/18
This is truly one of a kind company. They and a great team and will treat you right. I highly recommend using BFP!

By Julie T. on 10/13/18
Good service

By CJ H. on 10/12/18
Very courteous and thorough.

By Samantha A. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Dave L. on 10/09/18
On time and respectful. They deliver on promises

By david D. on 10/09/18
Stephen was polite and pleasant. He installed a new sump pump quickly and explained its operation. I was very pleased with his work.

By Kelley M. on 10/09/18
Cody knows what he is talking about and was open to all questions and had all answers. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Very polite and friendly as well as very professional.

By Rob L. on 10/05/18
Bill of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing was very professional & he completed all of the work I wanted accomplished in a timely manner. I would hire him again.

By Marlene on 10/03/18
I just had my kitchen remodeled and needed all new kitchen fixtures installed. Fortunately, Stephen was up to the challenge. The old plumbing needed to be modified to fit my new fixtures, and he was awesome. I'm so happy with the service I received.

By Ann C. on 10/03/18
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we c...
(View More)
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we continue to use Ben Franklin.
(View Less)

By Martha and Taylor B. on 10/03/18
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we c...
(View More)
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we continue to use Ben Franklin.
(View Less)

By Gerald K. on 09/25/18
very helpful and prompt

By Tracy P. on 09/22/18
Glenn is a true professional and does a great job! He's done Service at my home several times and we have always been happy with his work! I recommend Glenn and his company.

By Bruce B. on 09/20/18
They have been greatest to work with.I am glad to have found a plumber that I can reley on to be there when you need them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.