CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Barbara M. on 06/14/18
We have the highest praise possible for Lance from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He quickly found the problem and gave us fast, efficient service. The work looks wonderful and is stellar. Thanks, Lance!

By Sue-Ann S. on 06/11/18
Glen C. with Benjamin Franklin.. My husband and I were so pleased with his skill and timely repair, we're considering a maintenance contract with Benjamin Franklin. Our home was built in 1954, and has needed a number of repairs.Benjamin Franklin has been invaluable...
(View More)
Glen C. with Benjamin Franklin.. My husband and I were so pleased with his skill and timely repair, we're considering a maintenance contract with Benjamin Franklin. Our home was built in 1954, and has needed a number of repairs.Benjamin Franklin has been invaluable to us. Please mail me a sample yearly contract. Thank you
(View Less)

By Rachel B. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 06/10/18
Lance was excellent to work with, did an excellent job

By Kris B. on 06/09/18
Gary was very professional/easy to work with. He provided lots of information to help make purchasing decisions. I will call again in the future. Thanks.

By Beth s. on 06/05/18
Both techs were courteous and knew what they were doing

By Susan M. on 06/01/18
I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to anyone in the Cedar valley

By Curt H. on 05/29/18
Glen C did a very good job for us he was very helpful and professional . He fixed a problem on our shower that we have been dealing with for quite some time . He ended up taking our tub spigot and pipe with him that couldn't get...
(View More)
Glen C did a very good job for us he was very helpful and professional . He fixed a problem on our shower that we have been dealing with for quite some time . He ended up taking our tub spigot and pipe with him that couldn't get separated . Said he would be kind enough to separate them and bring our spigot back to match the rest of our shower . Thank you again . Curtis heath 1111 village farm ct . Iowa city .
(View Less)

By Tracey and Rod P. on 05/23/18
Glenn does a great job! I ask for him specifically because he is familiar with our home and I trust him. Very professional, honest and friendly! Being a member of the Ben Franklin society has helped us over the years, I'd recommend joining to anyone!

By Susan W. on 05/16/18
Lijah was prompt and got right to work flushing my water heater. Unfortunately he found leaks in a faucet during his inspection. He replaced the faucet and also the shutoff valves under the sink. He even came back after leaving when I noticed a leak under that s...
(View More)
Lijah was prompt and got right to work flushing my water heater. Unfortunately he found leaks in a faucet during his inspection. He replaced the faucet and also the shutoff valves under the sink. He even came back after leaving when I noticed a leak under that sink. I wound recommend hin anytime.
(View Less)

By Dale G. on 05/14/18
He was thorough and explained things he was doing prior to doing them. Seemed to be motivated to do a good job and provide good customer service. He gave a discount for the issues I explained from when the sump pump was replaced by you.

By Diedra D. on 05/12/18
Mac was on time and he very quickly fixed the problem.

By klvolesky@imonmail.com on 05/11/18
Lijah was great dealing with my plumbing issues. He explained everything, answered all my questions and made sure the job was done right! His customer service skills were top notch. I highly recommend him and his plumbing services at Ben Franklin. One very satisfied customer!

By Mike J. on 05/11/18
Lijan came twice over a few days. We had plumbing issues, installed a new toilet, worked on water heater and with Bill anew sump pump.. Because of Lijah and representing your company we bought a service agreement for future service with Ben Franklin and Hopefully L...
(View More)
Lijan came twice over a few days. We had plumbing issues, installed a new toilet, worked on water heater and with Bill anew sump pump.. Because of Lijah and representing your company we bought a service agreement for future service with Ben Franklin and Hopefully Lijah will be coming back on any future needs
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By William M. on 04/30/18
Fast draining of Water heater.

By Linda S. on 04/23/18
Cody was polite, professional, and completed the work in a timely manner. He showed us the results of testing in a way we could understand, and offered us alternative products to mitigate some of our plumbing issues. I give Cody the highest rating.

By Tim M. on 04/20/18
Very professional in explaining what needed to be done, and job was handled quickly and no mess after.

By Kathy J. on 04/17/18
Cody acted professional and courteous when working in my home. I highly recommend him in the future when working for this business.

By Dan P. on 04/16/18
Got the job done in a timely manner. Very courteous and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.