CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Gordon D. on 10/26/18
Great job. Fast and efficient.

By Sonja B. on 10/20/18
Stephen my Service Pro was awesome. He was on time, polite, continence of my home the entire time. He even took time to fix a small additional issue I was having. I asked a lot of questions during the process of fixing my broken sump pump and he politely answered t...
(View More)
Stephen my Service Pro was awesome. He was on time, polite, continence of my home the entire time. He even took time to fix a small additional issue I was having. I asked a lot of questions during the process of fixing my broken sump pump and he politely answered them all. I was also happy to hear that all your technicians are vaccinated before starting work. I appreciate that for the health of your staff especially with all the bad pathogens in the water they work in. Thank you to Stephen as well
(View Less)

By JoAnn H. on 10/14/18
This is truly one of a kind company. They and a great team and will treat you right. I highly recommend using BFP!

By Julie T. on 10/13/18
Good service

By CJ H. on 10/12/18
Very courteous and thorough.

By Samantha A. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Dave L. on 10/09/18
On time and respectful. They deliver on promises

By david D. on 10/09/18
Stephen was polite and pleasant. He installed a new sump pump quickly and explained its operation. I was very pleased with his work.

By Kelley M. on 10/09/18
Cody knows what he is talking about and was open to all questions and had all answers. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Very polite and friendly as well as very professional.

By Rob L. on 10/05/18
Bill of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing was very professional & he completed all of the work I wanted accomplished in a timely manner. I would hire him again.

By Marlene on 10/03/18
I just had my kitchen remodeled and needed all new kitchen fixtures installed. Fortunately, Stephen was up to the challenge. The old plumbing needed to be modified to fit my new fixtures, and he was awesome. I'm so happy with the service I received.

By Ann C. on 10/03/18
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we c...
(View More)
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we continue to use Ben Franklin.
(View Less)

By Martha and Taylor B. on 10/03/18
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we c...
(View More)
As a member of the Ben Franklin society Lijah was out to flush our water heaters. Found the Anode rods needed to be changed. Also checked our in-floor heat rod and that also needed to be changed. Was a fair price as well. Technicians are all so personable. Why we continue to use Ben Franklin.
(View Less)

By Gerald K. on 09/25/18
very helpful and prompt

By Tracy P. on 09/22/18
Glenn is a true professional and does a great job! He's done Service at my home several times and we have always been happy with his work! I recommend Glenn and his company.

By Bruce B. on 09/20/18
They have been greatest to work with.I am glad to have found a plumber that I can reley on to be there when you need them.

By Patti G. on 09/19/18
Very helpful, expanded everything, but unfortunately cost is an issue, alittle to much we will need to figure out another option. But we love your service and will call on you again, thank you.

By Susan W. on 09/17/18
Lijah replaced the main water valve for my house, a gate valve, with a ball valve. Also replaced the water meter valves (main and irrigation) with ball valves. Same for laundry water. He’s a hard worker and very knowledgeable. I’ll ask for him next time.

By David K. on 09/17/18
Glenn persisted and solved our problem with patience and professionalism. I feel very comfortable recommending him to anybody needing plumbing work.

By Monica L. on 09/13/18
always on time. Very friendly. good job explaining what needs to be done and why.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.