CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Mathew F. on 06/15/19
Glen provided excellent service and solved the issue quickly.

By John W. on 06/14/19
Stephen was a great help fixing my bathtub faucet. I had some concerns about fixing the leaky faucet myself, and I'm glad I had someone from Benjamin Franklin come out and fix it. From knocking on the door to me signing, everything took only about 30 minutes. Great peace of mind!

By Taehoon C. on 06/11/19
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to c...
(View More)
I had requested a maintenance visit for our water heater and was surprised how many additional things Cody took time to evaluate - water softener, shut off valves, toilet tanks, and drains. Cody provided suggestions of things that we may need to keep on an eye to catch any early problems to avoid more costly repairs down the road. Good information and above and beyond what I was expecting.
(View Less)

By Tom and Elizabeth L. on 06/06/19
Cody was prompt, courteous. Pricing caught me off guard, but unknown if Ben Franklin is competitive. Made sure to look for no leaks and went over every repair. Did a nice job

By Electrical/Mechanical E. on 06/03/19
Rude rude rude Had a bad day I guess

By Erin D. on 06/01/19
Excellent service by Cody R. Called to have running toilet looked at and Cory found that I also had a non-functioning water softener causing excessive water usage with softener regeneration. We also found high levels of chlorine in our water. The hard water was cau...
(View More)
Excellent service by Cody R. Called to have running toilet looked at and Cory found that I also had a non-functioning water softener causing excessive water usage with softener regeneration. We also found high levels of chlorine in our water. The hard water was causing issues with the sinks and the water heater. I purchased a new water treatment system. This was all explained in detail that I could understand to help me decide what to purchase. The service call, toilet repair and installation of water treatment was all done on the same day (a Saturday, which is a regular work day for this company). I will be using them for all my future plumbing needs. Thanks Cory!!!
(View Less)

By Chantal A. on 06/01/19
Bill was very efficient in the work performed.

By MAndeep G. on 05/25/19
The service provided was very prompt. McKenzie came over to our house on the Memorial Day weekend and worked all day with his assistance to fix our sump pump. He appreciated the sense of urgency we had with an upcoming graduation party.

By Joyce and John B. on 05/17/19
men were efficient and kept us informed on where they were on each job. they explained the workings of each product and were professional. more

By Patricia and Lynn s. on 05/16/19
Very professional and stayed with the job and was done well. Answered all our questions and gave us helpful instructions. Arrived clean and neat at time designated.

By Pat R. on 05/10/19
Very Quick Professional Service.

By Dick D. on 05/01/19
no comment

By Belinda H. on 04/29/19
Glenn was very professional and friendly. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. Benjamin Franklin is lucky to have someone this exceptional representing their company.

By John S. on 04/23/19
Doug M. was very helpful and explained our problem to us. We were really worried so he calmed things down by letting us know that everything was fine. He was willing to help out and that is something that you need when you purchase something like the water heater...
(View More)
Doug M. was very helpful and explained our problem to us. We were really worried so he calmed things down by letting us know that everything was fine. He was willing to help out and that is something that you need when you purchase something like the water heater and softener from Benjamin Franklin. We spent a lot of money and wanted things done correctly. Thank you very much Doug.
(View Less)

By Pharaoh Y. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Angie T. on 04/18/19
GREAT SERVICE Cody R excellent job A

By Jan M. on 04/17/19
the Benjamin Franklin team was prompt, very professional but friendly, repaired the leak, even checked the rest of faucets for potential problems, and was very reasonable. They will be the ONLY plumbing company I will use in the future.

By Harold G. on 04/12/19
very good

By John R. on 04/11/19
Mackenzie was amazing. Courteous, fast, punctual. He got the job done right.

By Jim G. on 04/10/19
Cody H was on time, courteous, professional & most importantly diagnosed an unforeseen problem that could have been extremely expensive had he not caught it. Job well done Cody H
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.