CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Pharaoh Y. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Angie T. on 04/18/19
GREAT SERVICE Cody R excellent job A

By Jan M. on 04/17/19
the Benjamin Franklin team was prompt, very professional but friendly, repaired the leak, even checked the rest of faucets for potential problems, and was very reasonable. They will be the ONLY plumbing company I will use in the future.

By Harold G. on 04/12/19
very good

By John R. on 04/11/19
Mackenzie was amazing. Courteous, fast, punctual. He got the job done right.

By Jim G. on 04/10/19
Cody H was on time, courteous, professional & most importantly diagnosed an unforeseen problem that could have been extremely expensive had he not caught it. Job well done Cody H

By Derrick M S. on 04/10/19
First time using Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and was completely satisfied. Lance did a great job of diagnosing the problem and fixing it in the timely fashion. I will be using BFP in the future and recommending to my friends and family. more

By Mike J. on 03/22/19
Cody was helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. We are glad tb Ben Franklin clients 5 STARS

By Sarah M. on 03/19/19
Prompt, professional and personable. Multiple issues fixed timely and to my expectations. Super nice tech...endured my kids, my dumb questions and faulty plumbing situation without blinking an eye. Ask for Cody Rawson.

By Janet C. on 03/12/19
Mack did a great job explaining things to me and was very nice. he did a super job and I am very pleased. I would recomend him to anyone who needs plumbing done. i also recomend the company, benjamin franklin.

By Deb W. on 03/07/19
I had BFP install a new faucet, garbage disposal and drain pipes. Bill was very nice and completed the job or so I thought. The drain was leaking and after 4 more visits Mac finally got the job done right. When Bill was there I agreed to replace my water heater wit...
(View More)
I had BFP install a new faucet, garbage disposal and drain pipes. Bill was very nice and completed the job or so I thought. The drain was leaking and after 4 more visits Mac finally got the job done right. When Bill was there I agreed to replace my water heater with the top of the line tankless water heater. They had cut out part of my ceiling to do the install. Also, the main water line was leaking bad when they turned the water back on. They will fix that for another 300 dollars. With the price I paid for the water heater you think they could have fixed it for free. The hot water is not on demand you need to run the water for 2 - 3 minutes before you get hot water. Well, they can add something to it for additional money. I'm sorry but when I buy something that is top of the line I expect everything to come with it. They didn't even tell me about the leak before they left. It cost me a lot of money to have this work done and I will never use BFP again nor would I recommend them to anyone. The sad thing is I have to put out more money to fix the problems they caused!!!
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 03/06/19
Thanks Bill and Benjamin Plumbing. Same day service and done in a timely manner . Would recommend to others.

By KIMBERLY C. on 03/06/19
I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE NO MATTER WHO HELPED ME. I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT SENDING THIS SOONER. NO COMPUTER AT HOME.

By Richard C. on 03/04/19
They know what they are doing and are very friendly. They give you a price for the job before they even start and don't change it. They are good.

By Janet C. on 02/27/19
Mack did a great job explaining things to me and was very nice. he did a super job and I am very pleased. I would recomend him to anyone who needs plumbing done. i also recomend the company, benjamin franklin.

By Janet C. on 02/27/19
Mack did a great job explaining things to me and was very nice. he did a super job and I am very pleased. I would recomend him to anyone who needs plumbing done. i also recomend the company, benjamin franklin.

By David H. on 02/27/19
good follow through didn't give up cleaned up after himself

By Myron and Donna M. on 02/26/19
Cody R--Service Pro from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He was very knowledgeable about the products, had a good personality, knew what he was doing and explained the type of sump pump we currently hab=ve and showed us comparable new ones and the advantages of differ...
(View More)
Cody R--Service Pro from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He was very knowledgeable about the products, had a good personality, knew what he was doing and explained the type of sump pump we currently hab=ve and showed us comparable new ones and the advantages of different types of sump pumps. We were very pleased with his service. Myron and Donna Mustaine twomust@msn.com
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 02/26/19
Very personable. Explained everything . Costs kind of shocked me.

By Andrew A. on 02/21/19
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing were able to detect improper install on my sump pump which saved me a disaster. Now, I am ready for the rain.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.