CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Caprisa M. on 08/17/18
This is the second time Glenn has come to save me. He is awesome. Polite, friendly, efficient. He knows what he is doing. I feel very comfortable that the work is done right. I’d rate his work a 15 out of 10 if I could. Cody came with him. Another very nice guy. ...
(View More)
This is the second time Glenn has come to save me. He is awesome. Polite, friendly, efficient. He knows what he is doing. I feel very comfortable that the work is done right. I’d rate his work a 15 out of 10 if I could. Cody came with him. Another very nice guy. They even cleaned up after themselves! Thank you Glenn and Cody.
(View Less)

By Kelly T. on 08/16/18
The space that was available for the water heater was nearly impossibly tight, and the installation was difficult, but Lee and Mackenzie were creative and determined and figured out a way to get it installed. Most highly recommended!

By Donna L. on 08/15/18
I would give him 5 stars because he was very helpful in explaining things

By Gordon D. on 08/15/18
Cody was not my service man. It was Lee. Very satisfied with his service. Gordon

By Cory M. on 08/13/18
Got the job done.

By Lauren W. on 08/11/18
Lee came out at 7:30pm and worked until 11pm to fix our problem. He was very polite, professional, and we were so happy and thankful he could come after hours. Highly recommend!

By Dawn S. on 08/11/18
I received friendly and professional service.

By Steve B. on 08/09/18
Sorry my sewer wasn't cooperating very well today. You stuck with it Lee and got 'er done. Called in other resources, while putting up with my dogs (that's just how Keekey shows her Luv) and kept me informed as to what was going on, including the sewers colonoscopy...
(View More)
Sorry my sewer wasn't cooperating very well today. You stuck with it Lee and got 'er done. Called in other resources, while putting up with my dogs (that's just how Keekey shows her Luv) and kept me informed as to what was going on, including the sewers colonoscopy video. I'll call Ben Franklin Plumbing in the future. They focused on customer service without an attitude, which is very important to me.
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 08/08/18
cody was very knowledgeable and professional and even ahead of schedule which is a plus in my book

By Susan R. on 08/07/18
Cody was prompt and did a good job. Everything is back in working order. Too bad he is a Packers fan!! Cost seemed a bit high but it had to be fixed. I should have been a plumber!!

By Ann Marie S. on 08/07/18
Stephen was very helpful and really nice. He found the problem and took care of it and told me what to do the next time it happens with my water heater.

By Keenan F. on 08/04/18
I would like to say thank you for the professional service. Your service technician Elijah was incredible. Extremely professional incredibly personable as he explained clearly every option. I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and will call on them ...
(View More)
I would like to say thank you for the professional service. Your service technician Elijah was incredible. Extremely professional incredibly personable as he explained clearly every option. I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and will call on them for any future plumbing needs! Elijah...your the best!!! (Thank you so very much) Satisfied customer!!!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn S. on 08/02/18
Cody R was friendly and professional. Employees like Cody, makes me likely to use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing services in the future. Thank you Dawn

By Diane B. on 08/01/18
I had a great experience today. A simple annual checkup on my water heater turned into a long appointment. I appreciate the patience of my technician, everything was 100% spotless when he left. Courteous service is always a bonus.

By Jim C. on 07/31/18
Very friendly and professional. Provide necessary information to choose appropriate path forward

By Mark H. on 07/28/18
Three hours late arrival. Unwelcome to hang around and watch.

By Keith D. on 07/27/18
Bill B was awesome, as have all the other folks from Benjamin Franklin have been.

By David t. on 07/26/18
Done fast and very clean. Great knowledge of all and good clear explanations and also future suggestions would definitely recommend and will use again!

By john k. on 07/13/18
Explained all options and made authorized repairs very efficiently.

By Namoi M. on 07/11/18
Was pleased with the work that Leland did in my home. He explained the quote, parts and work in detail and in a way that was understandable. He cleaned up any mess and water drips when he completed the jobs and took empty box/trash with him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.