CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177
By Rhonda H. on 09/19/18
Great service. Very prompt.

By Robert H. on 09/12/18
Mike D. was polite, friendly and thorough.

By Gregory B. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Hien H. on 09/10/18
Friendly Technician.

By Mansur A. on 09/10/18
Bill called me 45 minutes ahead of arrival and showed up in 30 minutes. I was having some issue with the Kitchen faucet being dripped and having tough time to stop the dripping. He took very detailed look on to it and found out to be faulty faucet. Showed me what t...
(View More)
Bill called me 45 minutes ahead of arrival and showed up in 30 minutes. I was having some issue with the Kitchen faucet being dripped and having tough time to stop the dripping. He took very detailed look on to it and found out to be faulty faucet. Showed me what to do and what to change and when to change. He checked every plumbing that runs in home and made sure everything is in running condition without any problems. Bill is a very friendly and nice gentleman. I would recommend him for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Sheila S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service

By Bill M. on 08/28/18
Mike D. was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He made sure I knew what he was explaining to me.

By Tony S. on 08/27/18
Very friendly service

By Russell V. on 08/24/18
Very satisfied with the service.

By Lyle D. on 08/22/18
Liked having prompt service. Technician fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and efficient.

By Lyle D. on 08/22/18
Eric was friendly and efficient.

By Joan C. on 08/22/18
Eric was on time, courteous, personable and efficient. Thank you Benjamin Franklin

By Johnny reeves J. on 08/21/18
Estimate was too high

By Melanie H. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Denise B. on 08/11/18
On time arrival. Efficient, multiple projects completed in a very timely manner. No mess. Nice work! Always sure I'm getting what I pay for and am happy with the results.

By Glen B. on 08/10/18
Eric Ruschmeyer from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing just did some shut off value work related to an outside faucet. He also redirected my sump pump drainage pipe into a new catch basin I had a landscaper install. He called when on his way to my appointment. He explaine...
(View More)
Eric Ruschmeyer from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing just did some shut off value work related to an outside faucet. He also redirected my sump pump drainage pipe into a new catch basin I had a landscaper install. He called when on his way to my appointment. He explained all options and what he was doing. Very personable, polite and showed concern for cleanliness and doing quality work. Great experience as always. That's why I'm a repeat customer!
(View Less)

By Jerry E. on 08/09/18
Eric did an outstanding job. He was friendly, knowledgable, and careful about his job. I would be very comfortable having him work for us, if the need arises.

By Mollycounts on 08/09/18
Awesome company-service is A Always. Courteous, professional, they know there stuff, I like that!!

By Stephanie P. on 08/09/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank D
2 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Mike D
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Jon W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Laura S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Missy C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.