CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177
By Rhonda H. on 09/19/18
Great service. Very prompt.

By Jason B. on 09/12/18
Jon W. was quick to respond, answered all of my questions, and did great work. Thank you.

By Jason B. on 09/12/18
Jon W. was quick to respond, answered all of my questions, and did great work. Thank you.

By Robert H. on 09/12/18
Mike D. was polite, friendly and thorough.

By Bob w. on 09/11/18
Great service, great people in Hastings.

By Gregory B. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Hien H. on 09/10/18
Friendly Technician.

By Mansur A. on 09/10/18
Bill called me 45 minutes ahead of arrival and showed up in 30 minutes. I was having some issue with the Kitchen faucet being dripped and having tough time to stop the dripping. He took very detailed look on to it and found out to be faulty faucet. Showed me what t...
(View More)
Bill called me 45 minutes ahead of arrival and showed up in 30 minutes. I was having some issue with the Kitchen faucet being dripped and having tough time to stop the dripping. He took very detailed look on to it and found out to be faulty faucet. Showed me what to do and what to change and when to change. He checked every plumbing that runs in home and made sure everything is in running condition without any problems. Bill is a very friendly and nice gentleman. I would recommend him for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Sheryl Z. on 09/06/18
They were very thorough and professional and found things that " the other company" I had missed. Made recommendations but were not pushy! Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them for a home inspection before buying a new home. They taught me a lot...
(View More)
They were very thorough and professional and found things that " the other company" I had missed. Made recommendations but were not pushy! Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them for a home inspection before buying a new home. They taught me a lot about other home inspectors and how they work for the Realtors not necessarily for the homeowner the way 1 hour team does!!
(View Less)

By Brett G. on 09/05/18
Their techs are always incredibly courteous and engaging and they always explain things in a way that a layperson will understand. We use their VIP Program and it’s proven to be a great value for us. My wife and I highly recommended using their service!

By Sheila S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service

By Kathryn L. on 08/29/18
Erik was very helpful and explained everything about what he was doing. he answered all of our questions.

By Bill M. on 08/28/18
Mike D. was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He made sure I knew what he was explaining to me.

By Tony S. on 08/27/18
Very friendly service

By Russell V. on 08/24/18
Very satisfied with the service.

By Lyle D. on 08/22/18
Liked having prompt service. Technician fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and efficient.

By Lyle D. on 08/22/18
Eric was friendly and efficient.

By Joan C. on 08/22/18
Eric was on time, courteous, personable and efficient. Thank you Benjamin Franklin

By Johnny reeves J. on 08/21/18
Estimate was too high
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank D
2 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Mike D
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Jon W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Laura S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Missy C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.