CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177
By Rhoda S. on 07/16/18
We were very pleased with Eric's timeliness, professionalism, cleanliness and pleasing personality.

By michael l. on 07/14/18
(no comment)

By Geoff and Joy C. on 07/12/18
Frank meticulously performed an amazing job on a difficult project! We are beyond pleased!

By David S. on 07/11/18
Super nice and professional.

By Daryl B. on 07/09/18
Frank did a Great Job in testing and reviewing our house's plumbing. No issues were found. Keep up the good work and Thank You.

By Dale A B. on 07/07/18
great installation. quick install and everything covered with me.

By Kathryn D. on 07/07/18
Wonderful service. Very professional. Upfront with cost and didn't try to upsell anything I didn't need/want.

By Shane E. on 07/06/18
Frank was very professional. He got the job dome proficiently and fast,

By richard g. on 07/05/18
Great service....Austin deserves 10 stars!

By Dan M. on 07/04/18
A professional from the time of entry to the time departure. A dedicated employee who works hard until the job is completed. Thus, I always request Frank D. and have never been disappointed.

By Rose M. on 06/27/18
He replaced the frozen shower unit and he did a good job.

By Tammy C. on 06/26/18
Frank was awesome!! On time, friendly, fair, and top notch customer service. I will be back for future needs for sure!!!

By Jennifer T. on 06/25/18
Jon W. was very knowledgeable and efficient with his work. I feel good knowing I have a competent trustworthy professional to call on for any further plumbing issues that might arise.

By Nermina M. on 06/23/18
(no comment)

By Deanna H. on 06/21/18
Came to fix our busted sump pump after hours, within an hour of my calling. His expertise and knowledge combined with his authentic sense of rapport and calm demeanor made all the difference for us when we were so frazzled. Plus excellent work and effort that helpe...
(View More)
Came to fix our busted sump pump after hours, within an hour of my calling. His expertise and knowledge combined with his authentic sense of rapport and calm demeanor made all the difference for us when we were so frazzled. Plus excellent work and effort that helped us out a great deal. Thanks much, Jon! Great job!
(View Less)

By Connie N. on 06/21/18
Eric did a great job for me. He was friendly and very competent. When he encountered a glitch in installing the sink, he found a way to fix it in a timely manner. Just great!

By Debra B W. on 06/20/18
Jon was knowledgeable and personable and took the time to show me what needed to be done. It was a pleasure to have him in my home and his work was impeccable. Will definitely use this company again.

By Bob S. on 06/20/18
Mike D has service my residence twice. Mike is trusting, knowledgeable and does outstanding work and takes pride in what he does. I was on a non-scheduled appointment during the weekend, Mike worked around my schedule so my weekend wasn’t interrupted, unbelievabl...
(View More)
Mike D has service my residence twice. Mike is trusting, knowledgeable and does outstanding work and takes pride in what he does. I was on a non-scheduled appointment during the weekend, Mike worked around my schedule so my weekend wasn’t interrupted, unbelievable and so much appreciated. Benjamin Franklin should be very proud to have such a professional field service technician as Mike.
(View Less)

By Lori N. on 06/18/18
Great and friendly service from start to finish. Walked me through my whole job and gave an estimate before starting. Very personable and helpful the entire visit. Great work done too!

By Mike F. on 06/15/18
Jon: Did an excellent job...exceeded my expecations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank D
2 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Rick W
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Jon W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Laura S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Mike D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Missy C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Hastings, MN. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.