CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Blair N. on 03/30/18
Used Ben Franklin Plbg for years. Appreciate Aaron for great service and good advice for our home maintenance! THANKS!

By Marilyn P. on 03/30/18
Aaron S with Ben Franklin- best plumber EVER! Fast, professional, friendly and NOT a chatterbox.

By Christy K. on 03/29/18
He was here in an hour also explained how ad why he was doing what. and Did an exceptional job. Highly recommend!

By Michael M. on 03/28/18
Last Fall I'd had a sewer line replaced and was not totally pleased. Now that Spring is here I turned on the sprinkler and it did now operate in the areas of one of the digs. Called Ben Franklin and a technician was dispatched. His name was Aaron, assisted by Austi...
(View More)
Last Fall I'd had a sewer line replaced and was not totally pleased. Now that Spring is here I turned on the sprinkler and it did now operate in the areas of one of the digs. Called Ben Franklin and a technician was dispatched. His name was Aaron, assisted by Austin. These two completely reversed my slightly negative experience of 2017. They were polite, professional, and did the work very well. I was very pleased and will call this company for my plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 03/28/18
I'd had a new sewer line replaced and was not favorable in my review. Spring came and my sprinkler system in the area of the dig was inoperative. Called BF and they dispatched Aaron to repair the system. My previous opinion was totally reversed. Professional, effic...
(View More)
I'd had a new sewer line replaced and was not favorable in my review. Spring came and my sprinkler system in the area of the dig was inoperative. Called BF and they dispatched Aaron to repair the system. My previous opinion was totally reversed. Professional, efficient and courteous was how he handled the work. His assistant was the same. I will call them for my next repair/install
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 03/26/18
Great

By Mark G. on 03/25/18
Matthew was great

By Susan P. on 03/24/18
Jake was excellent in the work that he did and the way he made us feel comfortable and he went above in patching the hole around the faucet so pleased with that , thank you !

By Mark G. on 03/22/18
I had a difficult plumbing leak that was turned down by another company. Matthew showed up quoted the job and went to work. With patience, skill, and artistry, Matthew finished the job in 3 hours! Yes artistry! You had to see the project to understand. If you need ...
(View More)
I had a difficult plumbing leak that was turned down by another company. Matthew showed up quoted the job and went to work. With patience, skill, and artistry, Matthew finished the job in 3 hours! Yes artistry! You had to see the project to understand. If you need a plumber this is the guy!
(View Less)

By Gerard C. on 03/17/18
Professional, timely, neat.

By Joe S. on 03/17/18
Patrick was very professional and really knew what he was doing. He was very friendly, helpful, answered all our questions and his work was excellent.

By Brad G. on 03/16/18
BO is the man! Very professional and a genuine person. Understood my needs and presented the best solution.

By Brad G. on 03/16/18
BO is the man! Very professional and a genuine person. Understood my needs and presented the best solution.

By Diane V. on 03/10/18
(No Comment)

By Joseph N. on 03/10/18
Aaron was great! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

By Joseph N. on 03/10/18
Professional, courteous, on time and not pushy.......Aaron was great! I wouldn't hesitate to call again.

By Lynda r. on 03/09/18
Terrell was my service person & he did a great job. Very knowledgeable! I’ve used Ben Franklin for about 5 years & each service person is very nice & considerate. Thanks for hiring such nice indivuals. Lynda Richards

By Dianne C. on 02/27/18
We appreciate the courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, service always provided by Benjamin Franklin. Thank you, Bo.

By Shirley H. on 02/19/18
Great Service! Caring staff (although at times, working with different members) Honest staff!

By Shirley H. on 02/17/18
Excellent service during a difficult time in my elderly mom's life. Explained things as best as you could to her. Much appreciated!!! Highly recommended !!!!!!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.