CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
I will recommend your service any and all. I appreciate the service I received and will call you every time I need help. Sincerely Bob Critchfield

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
Johnny did a fantastic Job!! Having to come at a later part of the day he took the time to get the parts and finished the JOB. What more could I ask for. Thank You for a outstanding Job. Sincerely Robert Critchfield

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Mary A C. on 01/08/20
Aaron was very courteous and explained everything he was doing.

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
Stewart B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
69 total reviews
My wife and I live in Midlothian with our two children and I have worked for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for the past 15 years. It gives me satisfaction when I solve my customers plumbing issues and make them happy. On my days off, I love working on cars and enjoy racing. I love my truck!!
By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.

By kenneth r. on 12/20/19
they did an excellent job.

By Robert L. on 11/16/19
Stewart was fast and efficient, in and out in no time, and fixed the problem. Good to have someone who knows what they're doing.

By Michael E. on 11/04/19
Technician was on time, gave a quick and accurate estimate and did the job quickly and professionally. Would recommend to anyone.

By Elijah T. on 10/09/19
I recommend Ben Franklin because of the excellent work they perform and in a timely manner. Good job.

By Shaun M. on 10/02/19
Stewart Beck did a great job once again. I would recommend him for our next plumbing issues. Thanks

By Shaun M. on 10/02/19
Stewart Beck did a great job once again. I would recommend him for our next plumbing issues. Thanks

By Sandra B. on 10/02/19
I could not turn off the faucet in my bathtub upstairs. I called late afternoon on Tuesday. Technician scheduled between 12-2:00. He arrived at 12:15, completely rebuilt the faucets, and was done by 2:15. Good work, neat, and very nice. Explained everything he was doing.

By Greg C. on 09/26/19
Great work. Price was what was quoited!

By Wally G. on 09/25/19
I have worked with Stuart in the past and his work is top notch, his knowledge is vast, and he is very professional and efficient. I appreciate his candor and tips on maintaining my plumbing throughout my home. I always request him when I run into a plumbing proble...
(View More)
I have worked with Stuart in the past and his work is top notch, his knowledge is vast, and he is very professional and efficient. I appreciate his candor and tips on maintaining my plumbing throughout my home. I always request him when I run into a plumbing problem or for my annual service call to check my system. Thanks for providing a service technician who I have complete trust in providing service and knowledge to keep my home up to date.
(View Less)

By Woodrow G. on 09/20/19
Stewart was great . He explained what the problem was and how he was going to repair the problem. I knew what was going on at all time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.