CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
I will recommend your service any and all. I appreciate the service I received and will call you every time I need help. Sincerely Bob Critchfield

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
Johnny did a fantastic Job!! Having to come at a later part of the day he took the time to get the parts and finished the JOB. What more could I ask for. Thank You for a outstanding Job. Sincerely Robert Critchfield

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Mary A C. on 01/08/20
Aaron was very courteous and explained everything he was doing.

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
Kirk G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
I have been in the plumbing industry 19 years and have worked for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for the past 6 years. Every job I see as a challenge to provide the best work and best customer service possible. I live in Red Oak with my wife and family and love automobiles and going fishing.
By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Teresa R. on 11/06/19
Kirk arrived quickly to look at what I thought was a previously resolved issue. Turned out to be another issue that he clearly explained and provided me with more than one solution to fix. His knowledge and expertise are exactly what you want when you need help.

By Carolyn B. on 11/01/19
Kirk was excellent. It was a freezing cold day & he did a great job of fixing my outside faucet on the north side of the house! I greatly appreciated his efforts.

By Deon T. on 10/18/19
Kirk, our plumber was great!! This is the third time he has come out for 3 separate issues! I find him to be knowledgeable and credible! He solve my major outside leak today!!!

By Don B. on 08/17/19
Kirk and Shawn are great!

By Don B. on 08/16/19
Kirk came last week to access a sewer leak and possible hot water flush. He quoted me a price to test for the water leak and flush the hot water heater, and came back today as promised to do the work. The price today was lower because it didn't take as long to fin...
(View More)
Kirk came last week to access a sewer leak and possible hot water flush. He quoted me a price to test for the water leak and flush the hot water heater, and came back today as promised to do the work. The price today was lower because it didn't take as long to find, which was great! He did a great job of finding the leak, and told me the details of fixing the leak. Setup a time next week, and it's been a terrific experience so far. Kirk and Shawn came back today to replace the cracked pipe; tested the sewer system; inspector confirmed it was fixed. Great job! Very courteous and considerate of my family's time, and the same price as quoted.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 08/16/19
Kirk came last week to access a sewer leak and possible hot water flush. He quoted me a price to test for the water leak and flush the hot water heater, and came back today as promised to do the work. The price today was lower because it didn't take as long to fin...
(View More)
Kirk came last week to access a sewer leak and possible hot water flush. He quoted me a price to test for the water leak and flush the hot water heater, and came back today as promised to do the work. The price today was lower because it didn't take as long to find, which was great! He did a great job of finding the leak, and told me the details of fixing the leak. Setup a time next week, and it's been a terrific experience so far. Kirk and Shawn came back today to replace the cracked pipe; tested the sewer system; inspector confirmed it was fixed. Great job! Very courteous and considerate of my family's time, and the same price as quoted.
(View Less)

By DON B. on 08/05/19
Kirk came last week to access a sewer leak and possible hot water flush. He quoted me a price to test for the water leak and flush the hot water heater, and came back today as promised to do the work. The price today was lower because it didn't take as long to fin...
(View More)
Kirk came last week to access a sewer leak and possible hot water flush. He quoted me a price to test for the water leak and flush the hot water heater, and came back today as promised to do the work. The price today was lower because it didn't take as long to find, which was great! He did a great job of finding the leak, and told me the details of fixing the leak. Setup a time next week, and it's been a terrific experience so far.
(View Less)

By Nancy Flodine H. on 07/30/19
I have worked with Rick Gato's plumbing company many many years. They are fair, experienced, and do quality work. Kirk is the BESTEST & always my first choice of a technician to help solve our various challenges. Thanks again for getting my kitchen working again Kirk.

By Marylou R. on 07/08/19
Kirk showed up on time..he got right to work when he arrived. Fixed the problem and got my water turned back on. Answered some of my other questions. He was polite and very helpful. Will be using BF again.

By Marylou R. on 07/08/19
Kirk showed up on time..he got right to work when he arrived. Fixed the problem and got my water turned back on. Answered some of my other questions. He was polite and very helpful. Will be using BF again.

By James N. on 06/19/19
prompt and very professional. I have found a new plumber.

By Seth O. on 05/08/19
Services was awesome and job was fixed appropriately

By Seth O. on 05/08/19
Kirk G was knowledgable of what he was doing. Although it takes him a while to figure where the drainage stop was but he did got it fixed. Thanks Kirk.

By George D. on 02/25/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Ben Franklin Plumbing and will use them again in the future.

By Lonnie Faulkner (. on 01/29/19
Kirk and his helper arrived on time and informed me of the generic charge for an in ground leak, based on a book of charges, was $975. I thought $975 was a little more than I expected to pay, but I understand plumbing repairs are expensive. The hole was approximate...
(View More)
Kirk and his helper arrived on time and informed me of the generic charge for an in ground leak, based on a book of charges, was $975. I thought $975 was a little more than I expected to pay, but I understand plumbing repairs are expensive. The hole was approximately 3 feet deep and the repair fixed a faulty repair that had been done several years before. Brick, rebar, cans and others miscellaneous items had been used to fill the original hole. The trash was picked up and taken away, as part of the job. Kirk was courteous and informative and did a professional job. My only complaint was the cost. Based on the time needed for the repair and materials, I felt that $600 would have been a more reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Juan R. on 11/27/18
Very prompt and courteous, got the job done quickly. Gave us a quote and was able to give us a discount after the initial quote after making a call to the office, which we very much appreciated! Will use again if and when needing a plumber!

By Robert B. on 11/02/18
Quality work

By Robert B. on 11/01/18
Very professional

By Bill L. on 02/17/18
Fast service after calling in with a repair request. Same day service on a Friday was almost not expected. Job was done quickly and efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.