CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
I will recommend your service any and all. I appreciate the service I received and will call you every time I need help. Sincerely Bob Critchfield

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
Johnny did a fantastic Job!! Having to come at a later part of the day he took the time to get the parts and finished the JOB. What more could I ask for. Thank You for a outstanding Job. Sincerely Robert Critchfield

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Mary A C. on 01/08/20
Aaron was very courteous and explained everything he was doing.

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
Julio C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
I have been in the plumbing industry for 12 years and have been working for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for the past 2 years. Each repair and customer is different and I like that challenge. I love spending time with my wife, two girls, and three dogs and am a huge Dallas Cowboys & Texas Rangers fan.
By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Eric H. on 12/30/19
Julio came today (on time) and installed a new kitchen faucet and did the annual de-scale and flush of my tankless water heater. He worked very efficiently and did a highly professional job.

By Tom F. on 11/16/19
I had to logon to a website that I reached by clicking on an email link. I don't do that as you never know that a link goes to where it indicates.

By dougrrose on 11/06/19
Customer Name: Marion Brooks

By Jeff w. on 10/31/19
Great guy. Very friendly. Spotted the problem in two minutes snd fixed it.

By Jimmy B. on 10/25/19
Julio installed a new commode for us yesterday. He arrived on time and began the installation promptly. A parts problem surfaced and he immediately contacted the home office and then brought the problem to my attention. When the new part arrived he installed it qui...
(View More)
Julio installed a new commode for us yesterday. He arrived on time and began the installation promptly. A parts problem surfaced and he immediately contacted the home office and then brought the problem to my attention. When the new part arrived he installed it quickly completing the installation. The space in the bathroom where he worked was left totally clean. You would never have known he had been there were it not for the new commode. He is the kind of plumber that everyone would love to have.
(View Less)

By Juanita H. on 10/25/19
I was extremely impressed with the service received. Julio was very punctual, he explained every move he was making and what was to follow next. We don't always understand these matters but he was most informative and happy to do so. I will use Benjamin Franklin...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with the service received. Julio was very punctual, he explained every move he was making and what was to follow next. We don't always understand these matters but he was most informative and happy to do so. I will use Benjamin Franklin again and will recommend to others. Thank you for a less stressful situation .
(View Less)

By C H. on 10/08/19
He did a good job in a short amount of time. Too expensive,

By William B. on 09/24/19
Service was great

By James M. on 08/27/19
Such a wonderful experience. I have had some rough experiences with repair services in the past, so I was a bit nervous going into this. The service tech put all my anxiety at ease in a moment. He was fast efficient and direct. I'm so pleased and will definitely re...
(View More)
Such a wonderful experience. I have had some rough experiences with repair services in the past, so I was a bit nervous going into this. The service tech put all my anxiety at ease in a moment. He was fast efficient and direct. I'm so pleased and will definitely recommend you to others.
(View Less)

By James M. on 08/24/19
Awesome job! My guy was in an out in no time with everything in tip top shape. He did a great job of letting us know all the details. I highly recommend.

By Jacki W. on 08/15/19
Julio did another great job for us!

By Carolyn B. on 08/15/19
Julio ********* was prompt, professional & courteous. I appreciated all he did!

By Jacki W. on 08/14/19
Carl and Julio were very professional and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. Good job!

By Charles S. on 08/02/19
Julio was excellent and went beyond the call of duty on our service call.

By Bill H. on 07/13/19
Well pleased

By Leo B. on 07/12/19
Julio is an expert plumber who rebuilt a valve in the shower, drained the water heater, and changed the flapper in one of the commodes quickly and efficiently. A definite 10! He is one of the best and a reason we ONLY call Benjamin Franklin(Duncanville) for our plumbing needs.

By Brenda B. on 04/29/19
Mr. Julio Ceniceros was prompt, professional, courteous, and did an excellent job. I will use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing again and I will recommended their services to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.