CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
I will recommend your service any and all. I appreciate the service I received and will call you every time I need help. Sincerely Bob Critchfield

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
Johnny did a fantastic Job!! Having to come at a later part of the day he took the time to get the parts and finished the JOB. What more could I ask for. Thank You for a outstanding Job. Sincerely Robert Critchfield

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Mary A C. on 01/08/20
Aaron was very courteous and explained everything he was doing.

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
Carl O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
56 total reviews
I have been working for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for over 10 years. Customer service is my main goal. I like getting to know my customers and strive to brighten their day. I like all sports and listening/playing music. My family lives in Duncanville and I am raising a 1 year old junior plumber.
By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Carmen B. on 12/31/19
I was delighted with Carl and the work he did for me. Carl was personable, considerate and neat. He got the job done quickly and efficiently for me and the price was more than fair considering the time he spent resolving my plumbing issue. This was definitely a positive experience.

By Karen F. on 12/08/19
Carl did a great job repairing the leak behind the faucet. He did not need to go into the wall as I had feared. I will continue to use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing as they always get the job done. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and get to visit the Rocky Mountains in the near future!

By Sandra B. on 11/23/19
I needed to have a water heater installed, to flush out an existing tankless heater. And to change out fixtures in a bathtub. The technicians had a window to come between 9 and 11. They arrived promptly at 9:00. They did everything they came to do in a timely and e...
(View More)
I needed to have a water heater installed, to flush out an existing tankless heater. And to change out fixtures in a bathtub. The technicians had a window to come between 9 and 11. They arrived promptly at 9:00. They did everything they came to do in a timely and efficient manner. They explained everything they were doing and asked me to check everything they did. All is working well and I am very pleased.
(View Less)

By Patti T. on 11/13/19
Carl O did a fantastic job and was really good at explaining what he did. I would highly recommend this company and him

By Kim C. on 09/26/19
He was really great and courteous and helpful!

By E.A.Loredo on 09/20/19
Carl has been here before and he did an excellent job again. We've been using Ben Franklin Plumbing for almost twenty years!

By Elaine & Sandy H. on 09/09/19
Carl ****** is the best plumber that has taken care of us from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He is kind and caring and always explains things to where we understand what he is saying. He is very fair and makes sure everything is taken care of before he leaves. Thank ...
(View More)
Carl ****** is the best plumber that has taken care of us from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He is kind and caring and always explains things to where we understand what he is saying. He is very fair and makes sure everything is taken care of before he leaves. Thank you Carl for your love of what you do and the people you serve.
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 09/04/19
Carl is excellent at his job and I recommend him and his company for anyone!

By Souvan S. on 08/16/19
No comment

By Jacki W. on 08/10/19
Carl and Julio were very professional and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. Good job!

By Alex D. on 08/08/19
Carl was very nice and explained everything well. I would highly suggest him for any plumbing problems any of my friends or family may have.

By Vonda R. on 07/31/19
Fast Friendly Neat

By judy s. on 07/25/19
We have been very fortunate not to have plumbing problems for the most part but when they occur, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing is there as soon as possible to repair, mend, re-fit, staunch the flood, replace or install whatever is needed. Complete professionals who re...
(View More)
We have been very fortunate not to have plumbing problems for the most part but when they occur, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing is there as soon as possible to repair, mend, re-fit, staunch the flood, replace or install whatever is needed. Complete professionals who respond in a most timely, efficient and effective manner.
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/24/19
They came when they said. The guy was very friendly & worked quickly! I felt it was a great experience & I’ll definitely call them again, but I hope I don’t have to!

By Felix L. on 07/23/19
Honest and professional.

By Felix L. on 07/21/19
Carl has been to our place three times now. After the second one, we knew enough to ask for him! He is experienced, professional and personable. This last time we had experienced a glitch with previous work, and Carl made it right. He is so knowlegable, but listens...
(View More)
Carl has been to our place three times now. After the second one, we knew enough to ask for him! He is experienced, professional and personable. This last time we had experienced a glitch with previous work, and Carl made it right. He is so knowlegable, but listens to his customers concerns with great patience.
(View Less)

By Ugunda W. on 07/19/19
Carl inspected the area and explained the usaged issue clearly. He even patiently talked to my autistic brother. :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.