CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Kevin on 04/07/18
Julio and Roland did me right. An extremely knowledgeable and personable team. Julio really put me at ease with everything he did leading up to the final fix and the payment. Nothing negative to say about my second Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, Duncanville call. The ...
(View More)
Julio and Roland did me right. An extremely knowledgeable and personable team. Julio really put me at ease with everything he did leading up to the final fix and the payment. Nothing negative to say about my second Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, Duncanville call. The first call was a leak under my slab last year and this one was a difficult clog in a difficult spot that I was too inexperienced, ill-equipped, and stressed out to tackle myself. I could not be more satisfied with Julio's and Roland's performance. Julio also has good taste in music.
(View Less)

By Cheryl F. on 03/03/18
Stewart is very professional, punctual, and completes the job in an efficient manner. He is very trustworthy, giving you honest feedback on pricing for services. I appreciate his high quality work. I highly recommend him and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Cheryl F. on 03/03/18
Stewart is very professional, punctual, and completes the job in an efficient manner. He is very trustworthy, giving you honest feedback on pricing for services. I appreciate his high quality work. I highly recommend him and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Cheryl F. on 03/03/18
Stewart is very professional, punctual, and completes the job in an efficient manner. He is very trustworthy, giving you honest feedback on pricing for services. I appreciate his high quality work. I highly recommend him and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Bill L. on 02/17/18
Fast service after calling in with a repair request. Same day service on a Friday was almost not expected. Job was done quickly and efficiently.

By Bill L. on 02/16/18
Called around midday on a Friday with a leaky sink problem. We all know everyone wants to go home it's Friday but was promised they would try to send someone out and indeed they did and no leaky sink. Kirk quickly told us what he had to do and had all the parts in ...
(View More)
Called around midday on a Friday with a leaky sink problem. We all know everyone wants to go home it's Friday but was promised they would try to send someone out and indeed they did and no leaky sink. Kirk quickly told us what he had to do and had all the parts in the truck. They worked quickly and efficiently and got the job done. Good job well done.
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 02/01/18
I've always been pleased with the service I have received when I call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. This includes the courteous, helpful person who answers the phone who makes an effort to schedule your call for help as quickly as possible to the technician that come...
(View More)
I've always been pleased with the service I have received when I call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. This includes the courteous, helpful person who answers the phone who makes an effort to schedule your call for help as quickly as possible to the technician that comes to resolve your problem.
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 01/31/18
Carl is a very knowledge plumber . I described my problem and after taking a few minutes to analyze the situation, he set to work and fixed the problem. he then explained it to me. He is a pleasant, friendly person. Benjamin Franklin, Duncanville has an excellent group of employees.

By JL M. on 01/28/18
CARL AND SHAWN DID A REALLY GREAT JOB FOR US. THEY ACTUALLY DID A FEW EXTRA SMALL THINGS FOR US THAT I DIDN'T EXPECT THEM TO DO AT NO EXTRA CHARGE... THE EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION. I'M SOLD ON BENJAMIN FRANKLIN PLUMBING...

By Beyond Physical F. on 12/08/17
Very pleasant experience! Punctual, quick, polite and took time to thoroughly explain the issue!

By Sherrie P. on 11/28/17

By Kajuana D. on 10/06/17
Keep up the good work!

By David&Linda W. on 10/05/17
Kirk was very helpful and did the repair efficiently and quickly and cleaned up before he left. Thank you so much for the work you do.

By Patricia N. on 09/27/17
Really great technicians, respectful, prompt, clean up after themselves, great to work with on any job.

By Steve U. on 09/26/17
Outstanding job installing our tankless hot water heater.

By Frank R. on 09/25/17
The service provided by this company is consistently great. The staff are courtesous, honest and friendly. And they know their craft. We have been using Benjamin Franklin Plumbers for over twenty years. That has to say somethinng.

By Nancy H. on 09/24/17
Rick and Jamie and the Benjamin Franklin staff are AWESOME!!! Rick was willing to be part of our adventure to be the first home in the DFW area that used pex piping home runs throughout the home several years ago. Since then whenever we have any problems BF is very...
(View More)
Rick and Jamie and the Benjamin Franklin staff are AWESOME!!! Rick was willing to be part of our adventure to be the first home in the DFW area that used pex piping home runs throughout the home several years ago. Since then whenever we have any problems BF is very quick to respond and perform excellent work for fair prices. They are truly my go to company whenever we have plumbing challenges.
(View Less)

By Patricia N. on 09/23/17
We find the technicians and office staff very helpful. Service is excellent, professional, timely and worth the money.

By Bill F. on 09/22/17
Julio was very professional, took care of the job quickly and still was courteous and made time to answer my questions. Quite impressed with Julio and his company. Would definitely use them again!!

By Eileen D. on 09/22/17
We were pleased with the quality of work and your kind, pleasant and trustworthy employees. We will never hesitate to call on you folks if necessary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.