CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Linda P. on 02/19/19
Carl offered a quick assessment and outlined what was wrong and how he could fix my problem - great advice and great service.

By Wayne S. on 02/11/19
Aaron arrived on time, he was very professional both in knowledge and personality and the price was well within reason. He quickly diagnosed the problem and unstopped my sewer line. Will definitely use this company again if the need arises.

By sharon i. on 01/31/19
Carl did a great job repairing our clogged sink. We always trust Ben Franklin to take care of our plumbing needs.

By Douglas H. on 01/29/19
Great

By Debra W. on 01/29/19
Very professional, courteous representative took my call request for a leaky shower faucet and promptly sent out a plumber. Julio C. arrived on time and was very nice, knowledgeable and was very prompt at resolving my issue. He was very considerate of my time const...
(View More)
Very professional, courteous representative took my call request for a leaky shower faucet and promptly sent out a plumber. Julio C. arrived on time and was very nice, knowledgeable and was very prompt at resolving my issue. He was very considerate of my time constraints to picking up my school kid. I am very happy with my repair and service that I received from Julio. I will be calling BFP again for all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Lonnie Faulkner (. on 01/29/19
Kirk and his helper arrived on time and informed me of the generic charge for an in ground leak, based on a book of charges, was $975. I thought $975 was a little more than I expected to pay, but I understand plumbing repairs are expensive. The hole was approximate...
(View More)
Kirk and his helper arrived on time and informed me of the generic charge for an in ground leak, based on a book of charges, was $975. I thought $975 was a little more than I expected to pay, but I understand plumbing repairs are expensive. The hole was approximately 3 feet deep and the repair fixed a faulty repair that had been done several years before. Brick, rebar, cans and others miscellaneous items had been used to fill the original hole. The trash was picked up and taken away, as part of the job. Kirk was courteous and informative and did a professional job. My only complaint was the cost. Based on the time needed for the repair and materials, I felt that $600 would have been a more reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Faustino M. on 01/28/19
Stewart Beck was a pleasure to have a knowledgeable professional diagnose and service your needs quickly. Even better when that same person is a car guy!!!. THANKS!!

By Carmen Z. on 01/23/19
Honesty means the world to me and I appreciate his honesty not just trying to make money. The previous plumber did not leave the water running enough, it was dripping too slow. The plumber who came last finished the job . Now the water flows correctly and he fini...
(View More)
Honesty means the world to me and I appreciate his honesty not just trying to make money. The previous plumber did not leave the water running enough, it was dripping too slow. The plumber who came last finished the job . Now the water flows correctly and he finished cleaning out the sink.
(View Less)

By Carmen Z. on 01/21/19
Julio was very professional and knew exactly what to do. He was quick and efficient. I hope you comes again. I especially appreciate that he took the time to talk to me about my issue and give me good advice and this time there was no charge. Thank you so much!

By Michael F. on 01/10/19
Carl was thorough and informative! Just a nice guy

By James C. on 01/09/19
Carl Orgish was very professional and knew exactly what to do for the problem we were having. If ever any problems should arise, we will call on this company and ask for Mr. Orgish. Thank you so much for your services.

By Sharon P. on 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly person. An asset to your business.

By Joe and Marie R. on 01/04/19
Stewart B with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville came today to repair a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what the problem was to my husband and myself. Nice to know there is a tw...
(View More)
Stewart B with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville came today to repair a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what the problem was to my husband and myself. Nice to know there is a two year warranty on the part he replaced also. If we have need of any other plumbing problems we will go with this company.
(View Less)

By Joe and Marie R. on 01/04/19
Carl was nice and professional . We have had a year of different plumbing issues and used Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for 3 of them. A different plumbing company for a fourth. The fourth company was called back over 10 times to correct the problems and still did n...
(View More)
Carl was nice and professional . We have had a year of different plumbing issues and used Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for 3 of them. A different plumbing company for a fourth. The fourth company was called back over 10 times to correct the problems and still did not correct it. BFP corrected it. We have not had to call BFP back on any of the 3 times we used your company. Plumbers used were Stewart, Carl and Jonathan. & this goes for all three- Respectfully, Joe and Marie Reyes
(View Less)

By Joe and Marie R. on 01/03/19
Stewart B with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville came today to repair a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what the problem was to my husband and myself. Nice to know there is a tw...
(View More)
Stewart B with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville came today to repair a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what the problem was to my husband and myself. Nice to know there is a two year warranty on the part he replaced also. If we have need of any other plumbing problems we will go with this company.
(View Less)

By Raymond C. on 01/02/19
Stewart was very nice gentleman and took his time to explain and answer questions .Thanks a lot!!!

By Jan S. on 12/30/18
Sink was stopped up after potato peels; serviceman climbed up on my very steep second story roof and cleared out the clog. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and I would definitely recommend his and Benjamin. Franklin's work.

By Jan S. on 12/29/18
Sink was stopped up after potato peels; serviceman climbed up on my very steep second story roof and cleared out the clog. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and I would definitely recommend his and Benjamin. Franklin's work.

By Gary F. on 12/26/18
Service was on time and tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. Turned out to be minor problem but he could have told me different and I would not have known. Very honest and would highly recommend.

By Barbara G. on 12/15/18
Great service. Polite and explained every thing he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.