CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Joe and Marie R. on 10/25/18
Stewart B came today to fix a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Personable young man, professional, thorough and knowledgeable . Repair was made and we are very pleased with his work .

By alanna b. on 10/23/18
Their service is fast and efficient.

By Randy J. on 10/03/18
Great work! Great company. Aaron was my tech and he did an incredible job! I highly recommend Ben Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville Texas.

By Donna P. on 10/02/18
Julio was my tech this morning. He arrived as scheduled with a big smile. He was very efficient and knowledgeable about his job. He was very respectful and professional. I do hope with get you for all our service needs. The time we talked was more like family than...
(View More)
Julio was my tech this morning. He arrived as scheduled with a big smile. He was very efficient and knowledgeable about his job. He was very respectful and professional. I do hope with get you for all our service needs. The time we talked was more like family than a service call.Thanks for a job well done.
(View Less)

By J. K. on 09/29/18
Professional, courteous and most importantly excellent at fixing the problems. Stuart's workmanship was superior compared to the original plumbing.

By Rick T. on 09/29/18
Stewart replaced a bathtub water value when I was not able to. He gave me some tips on how to fix a value of this type the next time one wears out. I appreciated that.

By Richard G. on 04/30/18
Carl did a great job. He quickly figured out what was wrong, fixed it and throughly checked it out. I will use him again when I need plumbing work done. Great work. Thanks

By David A. on 04/11/18
I always know that when I call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing about any plumbing issue, that it will be fixed quickly, efficiently, and properly. I trust them with all of my plumbing needs.

By David A. on 04/10/18
We have always had a good experience with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and with "our" service tech, Caleb. There is always great communication; we know when to expect him to arrive, and he always shows up on time. We have long trusted the quality of his work and his ...
(View More)
We have always had a good experience with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and with "our" service tech, Caleb. There is always great communication; we know when to expect him to arrive, and he always shows up on time. We have long trusted the quality of his work and his expertise, and appreciate his suggestions if he sees something that could be done better or more cost-effectively.
(View Less)

By Kevin on 04/07/18
Julio and Roland did me right. An extremely knowledgeable and personable team. Julio really put me at ease with everything he did leading up to the final fix and the payment. Nothing negative to say about my second Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, Duncanville call. The ...
(View More)
Julio and Roland did me right. An extremely knowledgeable and personable team. Julio really put me at ease with everything he did leading up to the final fix and the payment. Nothing negative to say about my second Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, Duncanville call. The first call was a leak under my slab last year and this one was a difficult clog in a difficult spot that I was too inexperienced, ill-equipped, and stressed out to tackle myself. I could not be more satisfied with Julio's and Roland's performance. Julio also has good taste in music.
(View Less)

By Cheryl F. on 03/03/18
Stewart is very professional, punctual, and completes the job in an efficient manner. He is very trustworthy, giving you honest feedback on pricing for services. I appreciate his high quality work. I highly recommend him and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Cheryl F. on 03/03/18
Stewart is very professional, punctual, and completes the job in an efficient manner. He is very trustworthy, giving you honest feedback on pricing for services. I appreciate his high quality work. I highly recommend him and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Cheryl F. on 03/03/18
Stewart is very professional, punctual, and completes the job in an efficient manner. He is very trustworthy, giving you honest feedback on pricing for services. I appreciate his high quality work. I highly recommend him and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!

By Bill L. on 02/17/18
Fast service after calling in with a repair request. Same day service on a Friday was almost not expected. Job was done quickly and efficiently.

By Bill L. on 02/16/18
Called around midday on a Friday with a leaky sink problem. We all know everyone wants to go home it's Friday but was promised they would try to send someone out and indeed they did and no leaky sink. Kirk quickly told us what he had to do and had all the parts in ...
(View More)
Called around midday on a Friday with a leaky sink problem. We all know everyone wants to go home it's Friday but was promised they would try to send someone out and indeed they did and no leaky sink. Kirk quickly told us what he had to do and had all the parts in the truck. They worked quickly and efficiently and got the job done. Good job well done.
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 02/01/18
I've always been pleased with the service I have received when I call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. This includes the courteous, helpful person who answers the phone who makes an effort to schedule your call for help as quickly as possible to the technician that come...
(View More)
I've always been pleased with the service I have received when I call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. This includes the courteous, helpful person who answers the phone who makes an effort to schedule your call for help as quickly as possible to the technician that comes to resolve your problem.
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 01/31/18
Carl is a very knowledge plumber . I described my problem and after taking a few minutes to analyze the situation, he set to work and fixed the problem. he then explained it to me. He is a pleasant, friendly person. Benjamin Franklin, Duncanville has an excellent group of employees.

By JL M. on 01/28/18
CARL AND SHAWN DID A REALLY GREAT JOB FOR US. THEY ACTUALLY DID A FEW EXTRA SMALL THINGS FOR US THAT I DIDN'T EXPECT THEM TO DO AT NO EXTRA CHARGE... THE EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION. I'M SOLD ON BENJAMIN FRANKLIN PLUMBING...

By Beyond Physical F. on 12/08/17
Very pleasant experience! Punctual, quick, polite and took time to thoroughly explain the issue!

By Sherrie P. on 11/28/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.