CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Randy R. on 11/18/18
We had everything backing up in our house. I called Benjamin Franklin, and they set up an appointment for an hour out. They called right back and said they would be there sooner. Carl showed up very quickly, and explained what was happening. He was able to clean ou...
(View More)
We had everything backing up in our house. I called Benjamin Franklin, and they set up an appointment for an hour out. They called right back and said they would be there sooner. Carl showed up very quickly, and explained what was happening. He was able to clean out the blockage, and was on his way in no time. Carl was very friendly and professional. We will continue to use Benjamin Franklin for all our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Samuel E. on 11/17/18
Great Service! First time using Benjamin Franklin and it was a great experience from the phone call to set up the appointment to the tech finishing the job. Thank you all so much!

By Samuel E. on 11/15/18
Great Service....Fast and Friendly

By David on 11/08/18
Carl always does an excellent job. We are moving an want to wish Carl the best in the future

By Pat N. on 11/07/18
Always great service and Stewart was very professional and finished the job quickly and competently.

By Robert B. on 11/02/18
Quality work

By Robert B. on 11/01/18
Very professional

By Trisha R. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Ken H. on 10/25/18
I have relied on Benjamin Franklin to do all my installation and repairs over the last eight years. I will continue to utilize them for any future Plumbing needs.

By Ken H. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and response time by Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and Tech Julio C

By Joe and Marie R. on 10/25/18
Stewart B with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville came today to repair a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what the problem was to my husband and myself. Nice to know there is a tw...
(View More)
Stewart B with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville came today to repair a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what the problem was to my husband and myself. Nice to know there is a two year warranty on the part he replaced also. If we have need of any other plumbing problems we will go with this company.
(View Less)

By Joe and Marie R. on 10/25/18
Stewart B came today to fix a leaking faucet in the bathtub. Personable young man, professional, thorough and knowledgeable . Repair was made and we are very pleased with his work .

By alanna b. on 10/23/18
Their service is fast and efficient.

By Randy J. on 10/03/18
Great work! Great company. Aaron was my tech and he did an incredible job! I highly recommend Ben Franklin Plumbing in Duncanville Texas.

By Donna P. on 10/02/18
Julio was my tech this morning. He arrived as scheduled with a big smile. He was very efficient and knowledgeable about his job. He was very respectful and professional. I do hope with get you for all our service needs. The time we talked was more like family than...
(View More)
Julio was my tech this morning. He arrived as scheduled with a big smile. He was very efficient and knowledgeable about his job. He was very respectful and professional. I do hope with get you for all our service needs. The time we talked was more like family than a service call.Thanks for a job well done.
(View Less)

By J. K. on 09/29/18
Professional, courteous and most importantly excellent at fixing the problems. Stuart's workmanship was superior compared to the original plumbing.

By Rick T. on 09/29/18
Stewart replaced a bathtub water value when I was not able to. He gave me some tips on how to fix a value of this type the next time one wears out. I appreciated that.

By Richard G. on 04/30/18
Carl did a great job. He quickly figured out what was wrong, fixed it and throughly checked it out. I will use him again when I need plumbing work done. Great work. Thanks

By David A. on 04/11/18
I always know that when I call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing about any plumbing issue, that it will be fixed quickly, efficiently, and properly. I trust them with all of my plumbing needs.

By David A. on 04/10/18
We have always had a good experience with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and with "our" service tech, Caleb. There is always great communication; we know when to expect him to arrive, and he always shows up on time. We have long trusted the quality of his work and his ...
(View More)
We have always had a good experience with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and with "our" service tech, Caleb. There is always great communication; we know when to expect him to arrive, and he always shows up on time. We have long trusted the quality of his work and his expertise, and appreciate his suggestions if he sees something that could be done better or more cost-effectively.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.