CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Raymond C. on 01/02/19
Stewart was very nice gentleman and took his time to explain and answer questions .Thanks a lot!!!

By Jan S. on 12/30/18
Sink was stopped up after potato peels; serviceman climbed up on my very steep second story roof and cleared out the clog. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and I would definitely recommend his and Benjamin. Franklin's work.

By Jan S. on 12/29/18
Sink was stopped up after potato peels; serviceman climbed up on my very steep second story roof and cleared out the clog. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and I would definitely recommend his and Benjamin. Franklin's work.

By Gary F. on 12/26/18
Service was on time and tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. Turned out to be minor problem but he could have told me different and I would not have known. Very honest and would highly recommend.

By Barbara G. on 12/15/18
Great service. Polite and explained every thing he did.

By Paul J. on 12/14/18
Carl O. was great, Knew what he was doing, got it done in a timely manner. Communicated very well every step of repair. We will use Ben Franklin in future if needed,

By Paul J. on 12/14/18
Carl O. was very courteous and knowledgeable, he did excellent job with repair. We will use Ben Franklin Plumbing in future if need. Very happy with service

By Paul J. on 12/14/18
Carl O. was very courteous and knowledgeable, took care of our problem, let us know step by step as he solved problem. We will use Ben Franklin Plumbing in future if needed. Very Happy with service.

By Karen M. on 12/12/18
Stewart came out to check my outside water faucets and get them ready for the coming winter freezes. He did an excellent job of explaining what was wrong with one faucet especially, and gave me good options. I feel very confident that I don't have to worry about ...
(View More)
Stewart came out to check my outside water faucets and get them ready for the coming winter freezes. He did an excellent job of explaining what was wrong with one faucet especially, and gave me good options. I feel very confident that I don't have to worry about my pipes freezing. I told him that I'd be asking for him next time too.
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 12/11/18
Julio was courteous and professional. But I felt that the $400 bill was high for the easy and quick work that was done. 35 minutes from the greeting at the door until they left.

By Karen M. on 12/11/18
Professional service from beginning to end. I appreciate that Julio and his co-worker covered their shoes when stepping into my home. Julio investigated my kitchen sink problem, explained it, asked if I wanted to go ahead after courteously telling the price. Sto...
(View More)
Professional service from beginning to end. I appreciate that Julio and his co-worker covered their shoes when stepping into my home. Julio investigated my kitchen sink problem, explained it, asked if I wanted to go ahead after courteously telling the price. Stoppage was quickly fixed from the roof, and he was gone within 35 minutes from beginning to end. I did feel that the price of $400 was too high however.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 12/10/18
Carl was very courteous and professional. Completed the job in a timely manner.

By Joe H. on 12/07/18
Julio from Benjamin Franklin Plumbers did an excellent job fixing my plumbing issues. He was very efficient and courteous.

By Rosalind P. on 11/30/18
Was able to work me in their schedule @ the last minute Aaron was very helpful when ask questions about the problem I was having with my plumbing, he explained in detail the problem at hand and also he was on time when benjamin Franklin plumbing said he would be: I...
(View More)
Was able to work me in their schedule @ the last minute Aaron was very helpful when ask questions about the problem I was having with my plumbing, he explained in detail the problem at hand and also he was on time when benjamin Franklin plumbing said he would be: I want thank you Aaron for ur kindness and service Ms Pullins
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 11/30/18
Julio did a great job Very professional

By Michael C. on 11/30/18
Nothing but appreciation for an efficient, knowledgeable service tech. Thanks, Stewart Beck

By Michael C. on 11/29/18
Benjamin Franklin was extremely fast in response to my call. The technician, Stewart Beck was extremely knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem with my hot water heater. This is not the first time using Benjamin Franklin Duncanville and will ...
(View More)
Benjamin Franklin was extremely fast in response to my call. The technician, Stewart Beck was extremely knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem with my hot water heater. This is not the first time using Benjamin Franklin Duncanville and will not be my last for plumbing needs. Mike Collier
(View Less)

By Juan R. on 11/27/18
Very prompt and courteous, got the job done quickly. Gave us a quote and was able to give us a discount after the initial quote after making a call to the office, which we very much appreciated! Will use again if and when needing a plumber!

By Sue C. on 11/24/18
My 'go to' guys.

By Luzviminda Z. on 11/20/18
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville was highly recommended to us by a good friend and also I saw their Ad on the Holy Spirit Catholic Church Bulletin , the owner is a parishioner so I was confident that they have compassion to the homeowners. We were very bless...
(View More)
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville was highly recommended to us by a good friend and also I saw their Ad on the Holy Spirit Catholic Church Bulletin , the owner is a parishioner so I was confident that they have compassion to the homeowners. We were very blessed that they sent us the technician named Carl Orgish. He has a warm personality and we really appreciated the way he explained the process to us and he kept us posted on the progress and the findings and explained very well what needs to be done and the cost of the whole job. It was a very unexpected event and expense but because of Carl's professionalism and compassion we were able to cope with this experience fairly well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.