CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Cheryl M. on 07/30/19
I would like to thank Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for their quick response in resolving my plumbing needs (stopped up washer drainage). Mr. Stewart B., the Technician assigned to my job was very professional, courteous and efficient. I will recommend Benjamin ...
(View More)
I would like to thank Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for their quick response in resolving my plumbing needs (stopped up washer drainage). Mr. Stewart B., the Technician assigned to my job was very professional, courteous and efficient. I will recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to all of my family and friends in the future. Please keep up the wonderful work and service you provide. Sincerely, Cheryl McCall
(View Less)

By Cheryl M. on 07/30/19
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville did an outstanding job resolving my issue and I will use them again in the future.

By judy s. on 07/25/19
We have been very fortunate not to have plumbing problems for the most part but when they occur, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing is there as soon as possible to repair, mend, re-fit, staunch the flood, replace or install whatever is needed. Complete professionals who re...
(View More)
We have been very fortunate not to have plumbing problems for the most part but when they occur, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing is there as soon as possible to repair, mend, re-fit, staunch the flood, replace or install whatever is needed. Complete professionals who respond in a most timely, efficient and effective manner.
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/24/19
They came when they said. The guy was very friendly & worked quickly! I felt it was a great experience & I’ll definitely call them again, but I hope I don’t have to!

By Karen M. on 07/23/19
Professional, knowledgeable about all aspects of what could be done and needed to be done. So glad I got him.

By Felix L. on 07/23/19
Honest and professional.

By Felix L. on 07/21/19
Carl has been to our place three times now. After the second one, we knew enough to ask for him! He is experienced, professional and personable. This last time we had experienced a glitch with previous work, and Carl made it right. He is so knowlegable, but listens...
(View More)
Carl has been to our place three times now. After the second one, we knew enough to ask for him! He is experienced, professional and personable. This last time we had experienced a glitch with previous work, and Carl made it right. He is so knowlegable, but listens to his customers concerns with great patience.
(View Less)

By Ugunda W. on 07/19/19
Carl inspected the area and explained the usaged issue clearly. He even patiently talked to my autistic brother. :)

By Ken P. on 07/17/19
SImple 20 minute job. $379. I will never use this company again. $39 Evaluation fee? $349 to "Cut out 2 old welded shut offs in kitchen and install one double stop on hot line and. 1/4 turn single on the cold side. I hired a local plumber to replace the other 6...
(View More)
SImple 20 minute job. $379. I will never use this company again. $39 Evaluation fee? $349 to "Cut out 2 old welded shut offs in kitchen and install one double stop on hot line and. 1/4 turn single on the cold side. I hired a local plumber to replace the other 6 valves ($100). Benjamin Franklin would have charged an additional $680.
(View Less)

By Flor S. on 07/17/19
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately f...
(View More)
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately found help and made sure that I let him know when the problem was resolved. I am extremely satisfied with Carl's services and excellent work ethic.
(View Less)

By Flor S. on 07/17/19
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately f...
(View More)
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately found help and made sure that I let him know when the problem was resolved. I am extremely satisfied with Carl's services and excellent work ethic.
(View Less)

By Joseph L M. on 07/16/19
If the other members on the staff are half as good as Aaron Torres

By William B. on 07/16/19
Carl has great customer service. He drew out a plan and explain everything in great detail. Thanks for everything.

By Bill H. on 07/13/19
Well pleased

By Sherri R. on 07/12/19
The ac unit was dripping water inside the house, Aaron knew exactly what to do,he unclogged the pea trap,added some solution. The ac unit is now working great.

By Leo B. on 07/12/19
Julio is an expert plumber who rebuilt a valve in the shower, drained the water heater, and changed the flapper in one of the commodes quickly and efficiently. A definite 10! He is one of the best and a reason we ONLY call Benjamin Franklin(Duncanville) for our plumbing needs.

By Pamela Q. on 07/11/19
Received outstanding service from Carl - The Benjamin Franklin plumber who fixed our garbage disposal today. Carl provided details of the problem he remedied which was greatly appreciated today.

By Marylou R. on 07/08/19
Kirk showed up on time..he got right to work when he arrived. Fixed the problem and got my water turned back on. Answered some of my other questions. He was polite and very helpful. Will be using BF again.

By Marylou R. on 07/08/19
Kirk showed up on time..he got right to work when he arrived. Fixed the problem and got my water turned back on. Answered some of my other questions. He was polite and very helpful. Will be using BF again.

By Terrance B. on 07/02/19
The plumber was very professional and courteous. 07/02/2019
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.