CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Chris C. on 04/03/19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Chris! We appreciate you choosing Benjamin Franklin Plumbing! Have a great day!

By Carolyn m. on 03/31/19
Efficient & friendly. Explained my options & pros & cons. Very patient with me as I made up my mind how to proceed.

By Carolyn m. on 03/31/19
Efficient & friendly. Explained all my options, pros & cons. Very patient with me

By Diane D. on 03/27/19
Julio came out yesterday to replace a water line and was professional and did an excellent job. The job took about 4 hours and he was still very positive after all the hard work of replacing the part. He also was good with my dogs and that's a big plus! Will use...
(View More)
Julio came out yesterday to replace a water line and was professional and did an excellent job. The job took about 4 hours and he was still very positive after all the hard work of replacing the part. He also was good with my dogs and that's a big plus! Will use Benjamin Franklin again and hopefully it will be Julio!
(View Less)

By Bob S. on 03/26/19
Job well done. Thanks

By Gloria Teaney g. on 03/16/19
Would recommend Ben Franklin, anytime. Very professional Plumber Stewart B. He was on time, he and helper were very busy repairing my plumbing issue. Did a great job and very pleasant and nice. I have been through 3 plumbers trying to get this leak in fawcets in b...
(View More)
Would recommend Ben Franklin, anytime. Very professional Plumber Stewart B. He was on time, he and helper were very busy repairing my plumbing issue. Did a great job and very pleasant and nice. I have been through 3 plumbers trying to get this leak in fawcets in bathtub shower fixed. Finally someone came and had it figured out immediately and repaired. I am so grateful to have finally found the best of the best
(View Less)

By Eldon I. on 03/09/19
Aaron was on time and did a good job. He was kind and thoughtful and explained everything. I would call Benjamin F******* again for plumbing issuers *************

By Ronna W. on 03/01/19
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville has been my selected service pro for many years and many jobs. Today's job with Carl was another example of their professional friendly service. Carl was a pleasure to work with and answered all questions thoroughly. He per...
(View More)
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville has been my selected service pro for many years and many jobs. Today's job with Carl was another example of their professional friendly service. Carl was a pleasure to work with and answered all questions thoroughly. He performed the work and quickly cleaned up any and all mess and debris. Thank you again Benjamin Franklin.
(View Less)

By Lydia S. on 02/27/19
Stewart showed up early, evaluated plumbing needs and offered solution. Quickly and efficiently made repairs. Technician very friendly and professional, great service. Thank You!

By Deborah J. on 02/26/19
I was very satisfied. I appreciate how he explained everything in detail. I will tell family and friends about the good work that was done for me. God Bless you. And Thanks again.

By Renee T. on 02/25/19
Stewart knew exactly what to do and told me lots I needed to know. He finished quickly and you guys were able to send him out even earlier than requested. Your company and your service and your techs are the best!

By George D. on 02/25/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Ben Franklin Plumbing and will use them again in the future.

By Teresa K. on 02/22/19
Carl is the service technician to request. He is very knowledgeable, professional and kind/polite. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Malcolm and Mina W. on 02/20/19
Took care of service we asked about and explained what needed to be done.

By Linda P. on 02/19/19
Carl offered a quick assessment and outlined what was wrong and how he could fix my problem - great advice and great service.

By Wayne S. on 02/11/19
Aaron arrived on time, he was very professional both in knowledge and personality and the price was well within reason. He quickly diagnosed the problem and unstopped my sewer line. Will definitely use this company again if the need arises.

By sharon i. on 01/31/19
Carl did a great job repairing our clogged sink. We always trust Ben Franklin to take care of our plumbing needs.

By Douglas H. on 01/29/19
Great

By Debra W. on 01/29/19
Very professional, courteous representative took my call request for a leaky shower faucet and promptly sent out a plumber. Julio C. arrived on time and was very nice, knowledgeable and was very prompt at resolving my issue. He was very considerate of my time const...
(View More)
Very professional, courteous representative took my call request for a leaky shower faucet and promptly sent out a plumber. Julio C. arrived on time and was very nice, knowledgeable and was very prompt at resolving my issue. He was very considerate of my time constraints to picking up my school kid. I am very happy with my repair and service that I received from Julio. I will be calling BFP again for all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Lonnie Faulkner (. on 01/29/19
Kirk and his helper arrived on time and informed me of the generic charge for an in ground leak, based on a book of charges, was $975. I thought $975 was a little more than I expected to pay, but I understand plumbing repairs are expensive. The hole was approximate...
(View More)
Kirk and his helper arrived on time and informed me of the generic charge for an in ground leak, based on a book of charges, was $975. I thought $975 was a little more than I expected to pay, but I understand plumbing repairs are expensive. The hole was approximately 3 feet deep and the repair fixed a faulty repair that had been done several years before. Brick, rebar, cans and others miscellaneous items had been used to fill the original hole. The trash was picked up and taken away, as part of the job. Kirk was courteous and informative and did a professional job. My only complaint was the cost. Based on the time needed for the repair and materials, I felt that $600 would have been a more reasonable price.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron T
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Caleb G
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shane M
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ben Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.