CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Les B. on 03/30/20
couldn't comment on completed work because the work is not completed.

By Les B. on 03/30/20
stewart has helped us several times. He's always the best. '

By Jackie S. on 03/23/20
Very satisfied with the service

By Steve E. on 03/21/20
Carl and Cody did a fantastic job of informing me of what work was necessary and did a fantastic job of making sure all work was completed in a professional and timely manner. Carl has done much work at my house previously, and the quality of his work is always gre...
(View More)
Carl and Cody did a fantastic job of informing me of what work was necessary and did a fantastic job of making sure all work was completed in a professional and timely manner. Carl has done much work at my house previously, and the quality of his work is always great. And, he is a very professional and personable individual and very knowledgeable of his craft. I always request Carl when calling Benjamin Franklin. Cody assisted Carl this time, and I was also impressed with Cody's professional and personable nature, as well as his knowledge and willingness to work hard and get the job done right. I recommend Carl and Cody to anyone! Thanks...Steve
(View Less)

By Donald C. on 03/19/20
Carl found the leak explained it to me and repaired it. Very pleasant, professional . Benjamin Franklin Is my go plumber.

By GRADY K. on 03/17/20
Carl was on time and very knowledgeable. He explained exactly what he was doing & why it needed to be done. Excellent customer service and a pleasure to talk to. Didn't over charge for the job. Highly recommended.

By Caffie A. on 03/09/20
Best company I have requested to work in my home. Friendly, kind and direct action.

By Margaret O. on 03/05/20
Good, professional service.

By Gigi H. on 03/02/20
This is the second time that we have called Ben Franklin Plumbing. We were fortunate enough to get Julio both times. He was prompt, courteous, and detailed in his explanation of what he would do and how he would do it to fix our problem. I hope Ben Franklin Plumbin...
(View More)
This is the second time that we have called Ben Franklin Plumbing. We were fortunate enough to get Julio both times. He was prompt, courteous, and detailed in his explanation of what he would do and how he would do it to fix our problem. I hope Ben Franklin Plumbing knows how fortunate they are to have him as an employee. I know we feel very fortunate to have Julio as our service tech.
(View Less)

By Gailon C. on 02/29/20
Carl has always been professional and answers all questions. We ask for him everytime, because we trust his judgement!

By Susan D. on 02/28/20
Julio was great. Not only did he repair our problems but he also gave us some good advice. He went the extra mile and we appreciated his help. We’ll call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing again for future projects. Thank you Julio!!!

By Ada B. on 02/26/20
Good

By Elaine R. on 02/25/20
You can always depend on them to fix your plumbing problems and give you options if available . Their whole team is friending and professional .

By Elaine R. on 02/25/20
Carl is very professional , knowledgeable and determined to figure out a way to fix the problem and does it.

By Jerome B. on 02/24/20
Carl is awesome you have a very good and professional employee kudos to call

By Jerome B. on 02/24/20
Carl was an outstanding young man. Very helpful explained everything he was doing. Very respectful pleasant attitude I will always call on him for my plumbing service. I could tell he loves his work. Stay humble you are amazing young man.

By Rhonda B. on 02/20/20
I was very happy with ***** from Ben Franklin Plumbing. Julio answered all my questions & even let me look over his shoulder so I could learn!! I really appreciate the fact that he showed me the items he replaced & why they were bad. He was very polite & efficient ...
(View More)
I was very happy with ***** from Ben Franklin Plumbing. Julio answered all my questions & even let me look over his shoulder so I could learn!! I really appreciate the fact that he showed me the items he replaced & why they were bad. He was very polite & efficient in his work!! Keep up the GR8 work Julio!!!
(View Less)

By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.