CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Elaine R. on 02/25/20
You can always depend on them to fix your plumbing problems and give you options if available . Their whole team is friending and professional .

By Elaine R. on 02/25/20
Carl is very professional , knowledgeable and determined to figure out a way to fix the problem and does it.

By Jerome B. on 02/24/20
Carl is awesome you have a very good and professional employee kudos to call

By Jerome B. on 02/24/20
Carl was an outstanding young man. Very helpful explained everything he was doing. Very respectful pleasant attitude I will always call on him for my plumbing service. I could tell he loves his work. Stay humble you are amazing young man.

By Tim D. on 02/19/20
Great job. On time. Professional. Stewart diagnosed the problem with our drains and had them working in no time. We will definitely use them again for our plumbing needs. Thank you.

By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Lonnie F. on 02/12/20
I was very happy with Carl. I found water leaking under my water heater and thought I needed a new one. Carl inspected the water heater and said that's not the problem. Several years ago I had a special valve added to allow hot water to get to my back bedroom quick...
(View More)
I was very happy with Carl. I found water leaking under my water heater and thought I needed a new one. Carl inspected the water heater and said that's not the problem. Several years ago I had a special valve added to allow hot water to get to my back bedroom quickly, so I could shower in the winter, without waiting for the water to slowly heat. This valve was no leaking. Carl removed the special unit and checked the pressure in the water heater and said I don't need a hot water heater at this time. He was courteous, personable and fair. if he had been an unscrupulous repair man, he could have told me I needed a new water heater, but he told me the truth.
(View Less)

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
I will recommend your service any and all. I appreciate the service I received and will call you every time I need help. Sincerely Bob Critchfield

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
Johnny did a fantastic Job!! Having to come at a later part of the day he took the time to get the parts and finished the JOB. What more could I ask for. Thank You for a outstanding Job. Sincerely Robert Critchfield

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.