CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Mary A C. on 01/08/20
Aaron was very courteous and explained everything he was doing.

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.

By Carmen B. on 12/31/19
I was delighted with Carl and the work he did for me. Carl was personable, considerate and neat. He got the job done quickly and efficiently for me and the price was more than fair considering the time he spent resolving my plumbing issue. This was definitely a positive experience.

By Eric H. on 12/30/19
Julio came today (on time) and installed a new kitchen faucet and did the annual de-scale and flush of my tankless water heater. He worked very efficiently and did a highly professional job.

By kenneth r. on 12/20/19
they did an excellent job.

By Karen F. on 12/08/19
Carl did a great job repairing the leak behind the faucet. He did not need to go into the wall as I had feared. I will continue to use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing as they always get the job done. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and get to visit the Rocky Mountains in the near future!

By Sandra B. on 11/23/19
I needed to have a water heater installed, to flush out an existing tankless heater. And to change out fixtures in a bathtub. The technicians had a window to come between 9 and 11. They arrived promptly at 9:00. They did everything they came to do in a timely and e...
(View More)
I needed to have a water heater installed, to flush out an existing tankless heater. And to change out fixtures in a bathtub. The technicians had a window to come between 9 and 11. They arrived promptly at 9:00. They did everything they came to do in a timely and efficient manner. They explained everything they were doing and asked me to check everything they did. All is working well and I am very pleased.
(View Less)

By Norma s. on 11/20/19
He was very professional

By Robert L. on 11/16/19
Stewart was fast and efficient, in and out in no time, and fixed the problem. Good to have someone who knows what they're doing.

By Tom F. on 11/16/19
I had to logon to a website that I reached by clicking on an email link. I don't do that as you never know that a link goes to where it indicates.

By Patti T. on 11/13/19
Carl O did a fantastic job and was really good at explaining what he did. I would highly recommend this company and him

By Teresa R. on 11/06/19
Kirk arrived quickly to look at what I thought was a previously resolved issue. Turned out to be another issue that he clearly explained and provided me with more than one solution to fix. His knowledge and expertise are exactly what you want when you need help.

By dougrrose on 11/06/19
Customer Name: Marion Brooks

By Michael E. on 11/04/19
Technician was on time, gave a quick and accurate estimate and did the job quickly and professionally. Would recommend to anyone.

By Carolyn B. on 11/01/19
Kirk was excellent. It was a freezing cold day & he did a great job of fixing my outside faucet on the north side of the house! I greatly appreciated his efforts.

By Jeff w. on 10/31/19
Great guy. Very friendly. Spotted the problem in two minutes snd fixed it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.