CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Ugunda W. on 07/19/19
Carl inspected the area and explained the usaged issue clearly. He even patiently talked to my autistic brother. :)

By Ken P. on 07/17/19
SImple 20 minute job. $379. I will never use this company again. $39 Evaluation fee? $349 to "Cut out 2 old welded shut offs in kitchen and install one double stop on hot line and. 1/4 turn single on the cold side. I hired a local plumber to replace the other 6...
(View More)
SImple 20 minute job. $379. I will never use this company again. $39 Evaluation fee? $349 to "Cut out 2 old welded shut offs in kitchen and install one double stop on hot line and. 1/4 turn single on the cold side. I hired a local plumber to replace the other 6 valves ($100). Benjamin Franklin would have charged an additional $680.
(View Less)

By Flor S. on 07/17/19
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately f...
(View More)
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately found help and made sure that I let him know when the problem was resolved. I am extremely satisfied with Carl's services and excellent work ethic.
(View Less)

By Flor S. on 07/17/19
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately f...
(View More)
My biggest highlight was my service specialist Carl. He was always accessible to me when I had questions. He was even accessible after hours and responded with the highest professionalism and courtesy. I had to called him about 10pm with a concern, he immediately found help and made sure that I let him know when the problem was resolved. I am extremely satisfied with Carl's services and excellent work ethic.
(View Less)

By Joseph L M. on 07/16/19
If the other members on the staff are half as good as Aaron Torres

By Bill H. on 07/13/19
Well pleased

By Sherri R. on 07/12/19
The ac unit was dripping water inside the house, Aaron knew exactly what to do,he unclogged the pea trap,added some solution. The ac unit is now working great.

By Leo B. on 07/12/19
Julio is an expert plumber who rebuilt a valve in the shower, drained the water heater, and changed the flapper in one of the commodes quickly and efficiently. A definite 10! He is one of the best and a reason we ONLY call Benjamin Franklin(Duncanville) for our plumbing needs.

By Marylou R. on 07/08/19
Kirk showed up on time..he got right to work when he arrived. Fixed the problem and got my water turned back on. Answered some of my other questions. He was polite and very helpful. Will be using BF again.

By Marylou R. on 07/08/19
Kirk showed up on time..he got right to work when he arrived. Fixed the problem and got my water turned back on. Answered some of my other questions. He was polite and very helpful. Will be using BF again.

By Terrance B. on 07/02/19
The plumber was very professional and courteous. 07/02/2019

By KEVIN AND PAULA W. on 06/29/19
ANOTHER COMPANY ADVISED US TO SPEND $500 FOR A NEW FAUCET. CARL TOOK ONE LOOK AT THE PROBLEM AND CLEANED OUT THE CARTRIDGE WITH NO CHARGE BASED ON OUR SERVICE COUPON. WE THEN DISCUSSED OUR REAL PROBLEM OF A SLAB LEAK STILL REMAINING AFTER WE EXPENDED OVER $12,000 W...
(View More)
ANOTHER COMPANY ADVISED US TO SPEND $500 FOR A NEW FAUCET. CARL TOOK ONE LOOK AT THE PROBLEM AND CLEANED OUT THE CARTRIDGE WITH NO CHARGE BASED ON OUR SERVICE COUPON. WE THEN DISCUSSED OUR REAL PROBLEM OF A SLAB LEAK STILL REMAINING AFTER WE EXPENDED OVER $12,000 WITH ANOTHER COMPANY. HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM WITHIN ONE HOUR AND GAVE US A DETAILED PROPOSAL FOR OUR INSURANCE COMPANY. AND MORE IMPORTANT, OFFERED THE WISDOM OF MANY SLAB LEAK JOBS DONE IN OUR MARKET AREA BASED ON A PROBLEM WITH THE WATER SYSTEMS. THE PREDECESSOR COMPANY OFFERED NO HISTORICAL CONTEXT, NO EXPERIENCE, AND THEN DID NOT COMPLETE THE JOB. THANK GOD FOR BEN FRANKLIN AND CARL!
(View Less)

By larry M. on 06/26/19
no comment

By James N. on 06/19/19
prompt and very professional. I have found a new plumber.

By Ray B. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Billy L. on 06/07/19
They are always on time. My technician , Carl Orgish, was very efficient and professional. He fixed everything I needed done in a timely manner. He was very friendly and explained to me everything he did. Can’t get any better than this!

By Gary C. on 05/21/19
Aaron was great. My wife also liked him. He is a keeper !!!

By Chris C. on 05/21/19
I've had nothing but good experiences working with Stewart Beck over several years. He's knowledgeable, friendly, and good at his job.

By Gary C. on 05/18/19
I have used BFP for years The latest job that Aaron did for me was outstanding. I will never have to worry this problem ever again.

By Wally G. on 05/14/19
I have worked with Stuart over the past several years. I rely on his expert advice and find him to be professional and efficient when working with me. He completes his work in a timely manner and makes recommendations to maintain and improve my plumbing situations....
(View More)
I have worked with Stuart over the past several years. I rely on his expert advice and find him to be professional and efficient when working with me. He completes his work in a timely manner and makes recommendations to maintain and improve my plumbing situations. You have a great employee there that exceeds and goes beyond expectations of his customers. I hope he is well compensated for his stellar performance.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.