CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Michael D. on 05/15/20
You are still the BEST!

By Michael D. on 05/15/20
As usual, the service from Benjamin Franklin was top notch. I was very impressed with Carl's professionalism and thoroughness. He quickly analyzed the problem then got it fixed. He is definitely an asset to your team. I don't like to have plumbing problems, but when I do send Carl!

By Michael F. on 05/13/20
Always prompt, courteous, and let you know the cost before working. We are still using Ben Franklin. I recommend them.

By Stacy P. on 05/07/20
Carl was promo, friendly, & professional! Great service.

By Dana H. on 05/07/20
no comment

By Stacy P. on 05/06/20
We loved the service we received from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Scheduling was easy & very responsive. The service tech, Carl, was on time and very professional. He repaired my kitchen faucet and installed 3 shower heads. He also informed me that the kitchen fauc...
(View More)
We loved the service we received from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Scheduling was easy & very responsive. The service tech, Carl, was on time and very professional. He repaired my kitchen faucet and installed 3 shower heads. He also informed me that the kitchen faucet was under warranty and started a claim with the manufacturer on our behalf! Great service!
(View Less)

By John B. on 04/29/20
On time, courteous & professional.

By Steve L. on 04/20/20
Prompt and friendly response to appointment request which was handled by a professional friendly technician, Aaron. He explained the quote and work to be performed. All went well; great experience.

By Les B. on 03/30/20
couldn't comment on completed work because the work is not completed.

By Les B. on 03/30/20
stewart has helped us several times. He's always the best. '

By Clarence B. on 03/23/20
They are efficient and very friendly. They arrive in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.

By Jackie S. on 03/23/20
Very satisfied with the service

By Steve E. on 03/21/20
Carl and Cody did a fantastic job of informing me of what work was necessary and did a fantastic job of making sure all work was completed in a professional and timely manner. Carl has done much work at my house previously, and the quality of his work is always gre...
(View More)
Carl and Cody did a fantastic job of informing me of what work was necessary and did a fantastic job of making sure all work was completed in a professional and timely manner. Carl has done much work at my house previously, and the quality of his work is always great. And, he is a very professional and personable individual and very knowledgeable of his craft. I always request Carl when calling Benjamin Franklin. Cody assisted Carl this time, and I was also impressed with Cody's professional and personable nature, as well as his knowledge and willingness to work hard and get the job done right. I recommend Carl and Cody to anyone! Thanks...Steve
(View Less)

By Donald C. on 03/19/20
Carl found the leak explained it to me and repaired it. Very pleasant, professional . Benjamin Franklin Is my go plumber.

By GRADY K. on 03/17/20
Carl was on time and very knowledgeable. He explained exactly what he was doing & why it needed to be done. Excellent customer service and a pleasure to talk to. Didn't over charge for the job. Highly recommended.

By Caffie A. on 03/09/20
Best company I have requested to work in my home. Friendly, kind and direct action.

By Margaret O. on 03/05/20
Good, professional service.

By Gigi H. on 03/02/20
This is the second time that we have called Ben Franklin Plumbing. We were fortunate enough to get Julio both times. He was prompt, courteous, and detailed in his explanation of what he would do and how he would do it to fix our problem. I hope Ben Franklin Plumbin...
(View More)
This is the second time that we have called Ben Franklin Plumbing. We were fortunate enough to get Julio both times. He was prompt, courteous, and detailed in his explanation of what he would do and how he would do it to fix our problem. I hope Ben Franklin Plumbing knows how fortunate they are to have him as an employee. I know we feel very fortunate to have Julio as our service tech.
(View Less)

By Gailon C. on 02/29/20
Carl has always been professional and answers all questions. We ask for him everytime, because we trust his judgement!

By Susan D. on 02/28/20
Julio was great. Not only did he repair our problems but he also gave us some good advice. He went the extra mile and we appreciated his help. We’ll call Benjamin Franklin Plumbing again for future projects. Thank you Julio!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.