CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Gary C. on 05/21/19
Aaron was great. My wife also liked him. He is a keeper !!!

By Gary C. on 05/18/19
I have used BFP for years The latest job that Aaron did for me was outstanding. I will never have to worry this problem ever again.

By Wally G. on 05/14/19
I have worked with Stuart over the past several years. I rely on his expert advice and find him to be professional and efficient when working with me. He completes his work in a timely manner and makes recommendations to maintain and improve my plumbing situations....
(View More)
I have worked with Stuart over the past several years. I rely on his expert advice and find him to be professional and efficient when working with me. He completes his work in a timely manner and makes recommendations to maintain and improve my plumbing situations. You have a great employee there that exceeds and goes beyond expectations of his customers. I hope he is well compensated for his stellar performance.
(View Less)

By Wally G. on 05/13/19
I have worked with Stuart in the past and his work is top notch, his knowledge is vast, and he is very professional and efficient. I appreciate his candor and tips on maintaining my plumbing throughout my home. I always request him when I run into a plumbing proble...
(View More)
I have worked with Stuart in the past and his work is top notch, his knowledge is vast, and he is very professional and efficient. I appreciate his candor and tips on maintaining my plumbing throughout my home. I always request him when I run into a plumbing problem or for my annual service call to check my system. Thanks for providing a service technician who I have complete trust in providing service and knowledge to keep my home up to date.
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 05/09/19
Stewart does excellent work. He is friendly, cleans up after the repair job and will answer any question you ask. I am always pleased with service he provides.

By Ben D. on 05/09/19
Very professional starting with a phone call and Adrian coming out and making a service call explaining what needs too be done.

By Ben D. on 05/08/19
Your service technician Aaron was very professional and knows his job well thanks for a job well done more

By Seth O. on 05/08/19
Services was awesome and job was fixed appropriately

By Seth O. on 05/08/19
Kirk G was knowledgable of what he was doing. Although it takes him a while to figure where the drainage stop was but he did got it fixed. Thanks Kirk.

By Joyce B. on 05/03/19
Carl did the job he was sent to do in a timely matter. Carl was very efficient in completing his job. Carl mad sure the job was done correctly.

By Earl h. on 05/01/19
I have done business with company for all if my plumbing issues but everybody is fantastic. Wouldn’t use anybody else

By Earl h. on 04/30/19
Carl was my technician today and he was fantastic had him look at my vegetable sprayer an he new what it was right off the bat I have used Benjamin Franklin for along time and would not change I have had several of there technicians out here and the are extremely knowledgeable

By Brenda B. on 04/29/19
Mr. Julio Ceniceros was prompt, professional, courteous, and did an excellent job. I will use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing again and I will recommended their services to others.

By John W. on 04/26/19
Great job from the beginning to the end of your service

By John W. on 04/25/19
Our technician,Stewart, was very professional he explained everything clearly, he worked quickly and resolved our issue. I highly commend Stewart for his professionalism and would recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville to anyone in need of service. Thank ...
(View More)
Our technician,Stewart, was very professional he explained everything clearly, he worked quickly and resolved our issue. I highly commend Stewart for his professionalism and would recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Duncanville to anyone in need of service. Thank you again for your help.
(View Less)

By Stacey C. on 04/19/19
They were out in record time to replace the outside faucet.

By Stacey C. on 04/19/19
They were out in record time to replace the outside faucet.

By Joe B. on 04/09/19
Stewart Beck was very friendly and professional, fixed the problem quickly and explained what he did and how to maintain for the future. Will definitely use him and your company again

By Joe B. on 04/09/19
Schedule a appointment for service, needed to have outside water faucets replaced, our service man was Stewart Beck, he was on time and had problem fix in a short time, very friendly and professional, have all ready recommended him to family and friends

By Chris C. on 04/03/19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Chris! We appreciate you choosing Benjamin Franklin Plumbing! Have a great day!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.