CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Kathleen G. on 10/15/20
Ken was very thorough and gave me a complete breakdown when it came to his estimate and made sure I understood everything to my satisfaction. Great Job Ken!

By Janis K. on 10/11/20
Have a leak in our cealing, happened to be ac. They got out here quick and on time of appointment. Very nice and respectable.

By Rick Angie O. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Chris C. on 10/04/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning and especially their rep Ken have been completely professional, competent, considerate, and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

By Van M. on 09/23/20
Ken W. was great, knowledgeable, friendly. He’s good with his profession. I would recommend Benchmark HVAC to family and friends.

By Ron W. on 09/08/20
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's t...
(View More)
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's technician. He found the problem, explained an improved filtration system that was only slightly more than just changing out the existing internal filter. No hard sell, explained and let me decide. Thank you Mike for a great company.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 09/05/20
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems...
(View More)
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems. Thank you Ken and Benchmark.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 08/24/20
Very respectable and knowledgeable about the work he does. I also like the photo you posted of the person coming to our home Thank You

By Brian H. on 08/21/20
Same day service. I loved the communication via call and a text with a photo of the technician. Professional.

By Lawrence C. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Scott T. on 08/03/20
Excellent Service from Ken at Benchmark, always is top notch

By Dan & Katy R. on 07/31/20
Benchmark (and Aaron) are great. We have used them for years. They are always responsive and get the job done. Thanks Benchmark for keeping us cool!

By Robert B. on 07/30/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our servic...
(View More)
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our service tech and he did a wonderful job. He quickly diagnosed our problem and we soon had cold air again. Thank you Benchmark for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Jo G. on 07/23/20
Ken - our service rep, was very knowledgable and friendly. Did a great job on getting our two systems running as effeciently as he could and provided some recommendations for the future. Would highly recommend Benchmark!! Wonderful service.

By Charlene S. on 07/20/20
Our A/C quit blowing cold air about 3 in the afternoon, called Benchmark, who does our bi yearly checkups, they did some creative scheduling and Gabriel showed up 1/2 hr after my call found the problem and repaired really fast. Awesome job!!!

By Michael M. on 07/20/20
no comment

By David R. on 07/14/20
Ken was very helpful with all questions we had about our A/C system and what we could do to improve the efficiency of our system. We were very pleased with Benchmarks service and quick response time. We plan to use their services in the future.

By Jason F. on 07/08/20
Very good experience, professional and knowledgeable. I was referred to Benchmark from a friend and wasn't disappointed.

By Mark S. on 07/03/20
Good price, good service, technician did a great job.

By Paula R. on 06/30/20
Benchmark is very efficient and courteous. They explain everything to you and everyone you deal with is top notch and their prices are very competitive. 5 big stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken W
4 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Aaron G
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Nichole R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell C
12 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
Ken W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
90 total reviews
I enjoy working in this industry because I always come across something new to learn every day. On my free time I play drums, and write music. I have a 3 year old boy named Logan. I also enjoy watching football, GO Raiders!
By Kathleen G. on 10/15/20
Ken was very thorough and gave me a complete breakdown when it came to his estimate and made sure I understood everything to my satisfaction. Great Job Ken!

By Janis K. on 10/11/20
Have a leak in our cealing, happened to be ac. They got out here quick and on time of appointment. Very nice and respectable.

By Chris C. on 10/04/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning and especially their rep Ken have been completely professional, competent, considerate, and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

By Van M. on 09/23/20
Ken W. was great, knowledgeable, friendly. He’s good with his profession. I would recommend Benchmark HVAC to family and friends.

By Larry R. on 09/05/20
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems...
(View More)
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems. Thank you Ken and Benchmark.
(View Less)

By Lawrence C. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Scott T. on 08/03/20
Excellent Service from Ken at Benchmark, always is top notch

By Robert B. on 07/30/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our servic...
(View More)
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our service tech and he did a wonderful job. He quickly diagnosed our problem and we soon had cold air again. Thank you Benchmark for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Jo G. on 07/23/20
Ken - our service rep, was very knowledgable and friendly. Did a great job on getting our two systems running as effeciently as he could and provided some recommendations for the future. Would highly recommend Benchmark!! Wonderful service.

By David R. on 07/14/20
Ken was very helpful with all questions we had about our A/C system and what we could do to improve the efficiency of our system. We were very pleased with Benchmarks service and quick response time. We plan to use their services in the future.

By Paula R. on 06/30/20
Benchmark is very efficient and courteous. They explain everything to you and everyone you deal with is top notch and their prices are very competitive. 5 big stars

By Julia S. on 06/28/20
You guys were great. My A/C went out and you were here the next day to fix it . Ken did a fantastic job and I was very pleased with the service and how professional he was. Your prices are great and I even signed up for your membership. I’m really grateful you gu...
(View More)
You guys were great. My A/C went out and you were here the next day to fix it . Ken did a fantastic job and I was very pleased with the service and how professional he was. Your prices are great and I even signed up for your membership. I’m really grateful you guys were open and here to serve me on a weekend. Believe me my house felt like a sauna.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 06/03/20
Great company high integrity prompt detailed high quality work fairly priced responsive professional honest

By Joe H. on 05/25/20
Want a quote on adding another return air and ducting correction.

By Eric M. on 05/09/20
The technician came on time. He was knowledgeable about the unit and what needed to be completed. I will continue to do business with this company as I have for years.

By Pam R. on 05/08/20
I was very impressed with Ken. He did an excellent, very thorough job servicing my a/c unit. He explained in detail some repairs that he thought it needed. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

By Ernest T. on 05/05/20
Benchmark has been nothing but there for us when we call, we have had the best of luck with them. Our decision of choosing Benchmark AC for the past 10plus years has always been reassuring with excellent and reliable service.

By Shea M. on 04/30/20
Excellent Service! We were told by another company that we needed a new evap coil ($1500 fix) due to a leak so we called Benchmark for a second opinion. I appreciated how the technician (Ken) came out and explained what he was going to do and what he would recommen...
(View More)
Excellent Service! We were told by another company that we needed a new evap coil ($1500 fix) due to a leak so we called Benchmark for a second opinion. I appreciated how the technician (Ken) came out and explained what he was going to do and what he would recommend. The tech conducted a full inspection our system and didn't notice a leak at the moment. He stated that he checked our condensate drain and there was no evidence of a coil leak in the condensate pan/drain. The tech recommended a summer service and if we have any other issues with cooling to call them and they would come back out and conduct a leak test of the whole system. Thank you Benchmark for your outstanding service!!
(View Less)

By Jim A. on 04/23/20
I've used Benchmark Air Conditioning in Bakersfield for a number of years and have always had a positive experience with them. They are always prompt with their scheduled times and provide honest feedback for any issues. The Benchmark employees are all very experie...
(View More)
I've used Benchmark Air Conditioning in Bakersfield for a number of years and have always had a positive experience with them. They are always prompt with their scheduled times and provide honest feedback for any issues. The Benchmark employees are all very experienced and knowledgeable technicians, and have wonderful personalities as well! The Benchmark team really knows their stuff and easily demonstrates their ability to quickly identify and successfully resolve issues. Benchmark recently did a new A/C installation at my residence, with Darrell and Ken as the lead technicians. Good communication, a solid work ethic with high quality work was evident throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Benchmark Air Conditioning for any work that may be needed. They are simply outstanding!
(View Less)

By Larry G. on 04/23/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.