CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By GREG S. on 07/08/17
KEN FIXED A PROBLEM THAT ANOTHER COMPANY COULD NOT FIX. A PUGGED LINE FROM THE AC PAN INTO THE DRAIN LINE UNDER THE SINK. HE IS MY NEW AC TECH.. GREAT JOB KEN

By Kathleen Loraine C. on 07/05/17
Over many years of service, we have found Benchmark to be professional and courteous. Quick response to urgent concerns.

By Isolde F. on 07/03/17
Excellent service! I called around 9.30 am about my A/C making a horrible noise. Aaron came out the same day and diagnosed the problem. Our A/C unit is extremely old, but we would like to first get our roof replaced within the next couple of years, so where most ot...
(View More)
Excellent service! I called around 9.30 am about my A/C making a horrible noise. Aaron came out the same day and diagnosed the problem. Our A/C unit is extremely old, but we would like to first get our roof replaced within the next couple of years, so where most other companies would have urged us to install a new one, Aaron listened and gave us advice. We decided to let him repair the part which would give us another couple of years before deciding to replace the entire unit. The unit was back up and running in no time and for a reasonable price. We even opted for the annual cleaning service they provide.
(View Less)

By Doug H. on 06/28/17
Great service and products, competitive prices. Highly recommend this company.

By Donald A S. on 06/26/17
Great job. Professional, friendly and expert service. Benchmark is a great company who shows up on time and does a consistently great job year in and year out.

By Katie Leon E. on 06/24/17
Gabriel was sent by Benchmark which we've used for over 10 years when our air conditioning broke in extreme heat. He was timely, professional, knowledgeable and helpful when we really needed it. We always use Benchmark and refer to them. Everyone there is nice and follows through.

By Javier J. on 06/21/17
Friendly, fast, honest service. Gabe was very helpful and explained all the details of what he was doing.

By Natasha L. on 06/14/17
BENCHMARK AIR CONDITIONING is the BEST!!! It makes me mad when I think of how much money I have wasted in the past using other so called "big name" companies services. If I could give more stars I would. Benchmark Air is a 10 Star Company!!! If anyone is reading th...
(View More)
BENCHMARK AIR CONDITIONING is the BEST!!! It makes me mad when I think of how much money I have wasted in the past using other so called "big name" companies services. If I could give more stars I would. Benchmark Air is a 10 Star Company!!! If anyone is reading this review, don't waste your time with any of the other companies. Call Benchmark! And if you are currently a customer of one of the "Other" companies, you need to switch!!!!
(View Less)

By maria b. on 06/02/17
Thank you Darrell and Brandon.

By Jim A. on 05/30/17
We have used Benchmark for years and have always found their employees to be friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We have recommended them numerous times and always recived A thank you for the recommendation----after the service was performed!!! That in it...
(View More)
We have used Benchmark for years and have always found their employees to be friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! We have recommended them numerous times and always recived A thank you for the recommendation----after the service was performed!!! That in itself speaks volumes!! Mrs James Ashby
(View Less)

By Betty S. on 05/29/17
Benchmark Air Conditioning technicians are reliable, thorough, professional and always courteous and knowledgeable. This is a company that we completely trust. In another year, we again had superb service, this time from Gabriel.

By Colleen M. on 05/29/17
Fantastic service. The owner personally went far beyond what was required to service my AC. Noticed my garden hose was old and left a new one for me. Very eager to make sure I received great service and had a great experence with this family owned company. Helpe...
(View More)
Fantastic service. The owner personally went far beyond what was required to service my AC. Noticed my garden hose was old and left a new one for me. Very eager to make sure I received great service and had a great experence with this family owned company. Helped with complications to AC. The owner is honorable and will do what he says he will do. Great price, did not try to over charge. I can not say enough about this fantastic company. I have never received such great service with any other company. Out standing! I recommend everyone in my family to use them. You will be glad you did. I signed up for the twice a year service. You don't see this kind of personal service and genuine concern anymore, you will here. A family business you can trust.
(View Less)

By Jenny Jerry C. on 05/23/17
Gabe seemed to be very knowledgeable regarding our cooling and heating system. He answered all our questions and we would recommend him to any perspective Benchmark customer. And he is a nice guy. A company is as good as its employees and Benchmark certainly hires...
(View More)
Gabe seemed to be very knowledgeable regarding our cooling and heating system. He answered all our questions and we would recommend him to any perspective Benchmark customer. And he is a nice guy. A company is as good as its employees and Benchmark certainly hires, trains and provides the best (And I think all there high tech communication stuff, command and control, teamwork, honesty, and integrity..... ........(hey Ed does anybody really read this stuff?) ........is truly the benchmark of the industry. We love you guys!!!
(View Less)

By Elias G. on 05/23/17
Great Service, Informative, Courteous

By Bradley H. on 05/05/17
Benchmark air has the highest quality service and expertise with the friendly home town feel you want and need.

By Tom Regina C. on 05/03/17
Amazing job getting my system cleaned and back up and going. I appreciate the promptness and politeness The job was completed efficiently and I was given feedback on the procedures. Thanks.

By Michael L. on 04/26/17
Ken came by and did the spring service on our AC. He and Benchmark are always very meticulous and thorough in doing work for us. It's is a pleasure to get this work done by people that take pride in the what they do. Bring on the summer!

By Lee T. on 04/20/17
(no comment)

By Jennifer R. on 04/14/17
Aaron was VERY thorough and clearly explained what needed to be done. He walked us through what he would be doing on the first visit, the cost and then he wrapped it up with some suggestions to help improve our air flow and efficiency in the house. We highly recomm...
(View More)
Aaron was VERY thorough and clearly explained what needed to be done. He walked us through what he would be doing on the first visit, the cost and then he wrapped it up with some suggestions to help improve our air flow and efficiency in the house. We highly recommend him and this company.
(View Less)

By Kenneth C. on 04/10/17
Honest and do a good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.