CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Paula R. on 06/30/20
Benchmark is very efficient and courteous. They explain everything to you and everyone you deal with is top notch and their prices are very competitive. 5 big stars

By Julia S. on 06/28/20
You guys were great. My A/C went out and you were here the next day to fix it . Ken did a fantastic job and I was very pleased with the service and how professional he was. Your prices are great and I even signed up for your membership. I’m really grateful you gu...
(View More)
You guys were great. My A/C went out and you were here the next day to fix it . Ken did a fantastic job and I was very pleased with the service and how professional he was. Your prices are great and I even signed up for your membership. I’m really grateful you guys were open and here to serve me on a weekend. Believe me my house felt like a sauna.
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 06/25/20
The most professional company I have had the pleasure of dealing with, just outstanding. We had a team of 4-5 working most of the time. They took on a job that was not easy. After a very bad experience with two other companies as well as our AHS insurance they were...
(View More)
The most professional company I have had the pleasure of dealing with, just outstanding. We had a team of 4-5 working most of the time. They took on a job that was not easy. After a very bad experience with two other companies as well as our AHS insurance they were able to not only do a fantastic job in the hottest attic in town, but give us a good deal and work promptly and neatly. Aaron, Mike, and all the guys, thank you!! Even I think it is Nicole, in the office is so sweet over the phone. We will not use another company again. Our only regret is not knowing about them sooner. Mike has a wonderful company that is old school and honest. I just cannot say enough!
(View Less)

By caleb b. on 06/22/20
no comment

By John Jodi R. on 06/19/20
Aaron was very professional.

By Brenda H. on 06/19/20
Had two other companies look at my unit, one sent by insurance company. That was a joke. They did not want to do the work obviously. This company did a complete diagnostic of my heating and cooling system. The technician was very knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Ga...
(View More)
Had two other companies look at my unit, one sent by insurance company. That was a joke. They did not want to do the work obviously. This company did a complete diagnostic of my heating and cooling system. The technician was very knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Gave me a quote and I am waiting to get my appt. to start work on Monday hopefully. So far, this seems like a reputable, honest company that I will continue to recommend and use in the future. So glad to have crossed paths with this company. Thank you Benchmark!
(View Less)

By Denise Larry F. on 06/13/20
Benchmark sent out Aaron to maintenance the air conditioning unit and so glad he was out when he was. He went through everything and found an issue that would cause major problems down the road, (and with our luck probably the hottest day). Long story short he was ...
(View More)
Benchmark sent out Aaron to maintenance the air conditioning unit and so glad he was out when he was. He went through everything and found an issue that would cause major problems down the road, (and with our luck probably the hottest day). Long story short he was easy to work with explained the best way to resolve the problem and felt very comfortable having him at my house. Thanks again Aron and Benchmark!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 06/03/20
Great company high integrity prompt detailed high quality work fairly priced responsive professional honest

By Joe H. on 05/25/20
Want a quote on adding another return air and ducting correction.

By Wendy D. on 05/21/20
Honest and on time!

By Wayne D. on 05/18/20
Excellent service

By Estelle N. on 05/14/20
Gabriel service was excellent. He is very professional and explained to me what he did. I will definitely make use of Benchmark again

By Jerry J. on 05/14/20
Nicole is very friendly over the phone. Gabriel the technician was nice, prompt and new his business. I would recommend Benchmark to my family and friends.

By Jutta P. on 05/12/20
Had annual done; Aaron was the technician...Friendly, professional...would recommend to anyone..

By Matthew P. on 05/09/20
no comment

By Olga C. on 05/09/20
The employees are absolutely wonderful and helpful.

By Michael on 05/09/20
Great experience with Benchmark. On-time and worked non-stop to finish the job on a hot day. Company Pres. Mike was on-site at the start of the day. Great customer service through out the job, and Darrell left the place cleaner than when he arrived! Thanks, again!

By Eric M. on 05/09/20
The technician came on time. He was knowledgeable about the unit and what needed to be completed. I will continue to do business with this company as I have for years.

By Pam R. on 05/08/20
I was very impressed with Ken. He did an excellent, very thorough job servicing my a/c unit. He explained in detail some repairs that he thought it needed. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

By Donna R. on 05/08/20
punctuality, professionalism, thoroughness, informative.ft
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.