CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Anthony Leola F. on 03/18/20
I am a happy customer of Benchmark AC. Their field service technicians are professional, courteous, and reliable. They don't advertise, but instead build their customer base by word of mouth. Once the tech has examined the issue, they will explain what work needs...
(View More)
I am a happy customer of Benchmark AC. Their field service technicians are professional, courteous, and reliable. They don't advertise, but instead build their customer base by word of mouth. Once the tech has examined the issue, they will explain what work needs to be done before any work is done. The field techs also suggest any upgrades that your system might need to keep you comfortable at home. After two attempts at being ripped off by two different Bakersfield based companies, we found Benchmark. Instead of having to replace our expensive unit in the attic space, the tech cleaned the grid, unplugged the over flow line, cleaned the outside air exchange, our AC worked as good a new considering that the unit was only 5 years old at the time. I will not be using Benchmark for all my AC needs. They are honest and if the cost is a bit beyond your budget they have ways to help that out as well.
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 03/05/20
Personal, informative, professional and efficient! Thanks Ken and Benchmark:)) Mike

By Maria B. on 02/27/20
Thank you Gabriel for the air service. As always he is very knowledgeable and explains everything to me.

By Anthony Leola F. on 02/24/20
Last July when our cooling system went out, on the 4th of July, I called the business that advertised they were open 24/7. They came, looked, and informed us that we had to replace the most expensive part of the unit. We did not have the money and no way to earn it...
(View More)
Last July when our cooling system went out, on the 4th of July, I called the business that advertised they were open 24/7. They came, looked, and informed us that we had to replace the most expensive part of the unit. We did not have the money and no way to earn it. We decided to have the business that installed the system when it was new to get a second opinion.They diagnosed the same thing with a higher price tag. We did not have that kind of money. We suffered through 3 weeks of record breaking heat trying to find the money to have the repair work done. Long story short, I discovered BenchMark! They came out, checked the system out, cleaned it up, and we had our A/C back working great! We had them to check for air leaks in the duct work. They found that the duct work was not sealed so we had been breathing in all the particles from the attic. NOT GOOD. They sealed it all up and noted that this area is known for heavy dust in the air and they recommended a different type of a/c for our home. We just had our 1 year check over and replaced the badly packed filter. We will be using Benchmark for as long as we live in the city! Honest, dependable, outstanding customer service. I give BenchMark 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Vivian D. on 12/29/19
Same day service. Aaron and Ken were professional, friendly, considerate and instructive as they replaced my heater unit. So comforting to have these men do the work in my home and on the roof on a very rainy day.

By Robert F. on 12/21/19
Ken was was very knowledgeable and pleasant, had a few questions he took the time to answer and explain to me. Thank you Ken

By Antonio D. on 12/14/19
Ken Woods was fantastic! We had an intermittent furnace issue that didn’t occur the initially when Ken was present. Ken therefore came out several times and was also available by phone to help diagnose the problem! And then best of all, Ken fixed it! Thank you!!!

By Tyson H. on 12/13/19
I have used benchmark for not only my place of buisness but also for my home. Mike has hired awsome people from start to finish you will be taken care of by knowledgeable techs. Great company to do buisness with.

By David Blaine- B. on 12/04/19
I've used Benchmark for years and am still impressed by their responsiveness and professionalism. They are outstanding from top to bottom!

By Chris C. on 11/28/19
Benchmark Air Conditioning and especially their rep Ken have been completely professional, competent, considerate, and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

By Jolene B. on 11/07/19
Ken was professional and did a great job...

By Betty S. on 10/16/19
Benchmark Air has been our reliable service provider for many years. Gabriele, as well as other employees, is always courteous, professional and helpful.

By Maria B. on 10/09/19
Thank you Aaron Galloway for my heater/air conditioner service. Your knowledge and expertise has been very helpful to me.

By Susan K. on 10/06/19
The service techs were so professional and kept us updated all along the way. Definitely would use them again.

By Don C. on 10/01/19
No Comment

By Sal C. on 09/23/19
It's getting hard now a days to get honest and precise work, not a problem at benchmark Aaron and Darrel showed up on time and got straight to evaluating my Ac, gave me confidence in knowing my system still has life. appreciate their knowledge and hardwork. will de...
(View More)
It's getting hard now a days to get honest and precise work, not a problem at benchmark Aaron and Darrel showed up on time and got straight to evaluating my Ac, gave me confidence in knowing my system still has life. appreciate their knowledge and hardwork. will definitely keep them in mind and reccomend away.
(View Less)

By ledonnia@sbcglobal.net on 09/18/19
after using another company -we called out benchmark and have been using benchmark for the last few years-they are so quick to come out-great service-would recommend this company to anyone-

By Roger Y. on 09/12/19
Gabriel was very friendly and efficient as he did a great job.

By George C. on 08/30/19
fast service

By Patrick A. on 08/27/19
The technician, Ken Woods was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He not only helped me with existing issues but, he also gave me advice on new projects that I’m planning down the road. Very nice and helpful!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.