CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Betty S. on 10/16/19
Benchmark Air has been our reliable service provider for many years. Gabriele, as well as other employees, is always courteous, professional and helpful.

By Maria B. on 10/09/19
Thank you Aaron Galloway for my heater/air conditioner service. Your knowledge and expertise has been very helpful to me.

By Susan K. on 10/06/19
The service techs were so professional and kept us updated all along the way. Definitely would use them again.

By Don C. on 10/01/19
No Comment

By Sal C. on 09/23/19
It's getting hard now a days to get honest and precise work, not a problem at benchmark Aaron and Darrel showed up on time and got straight to evaluating my Ac, gave me confidence in knowing my system still has life. appreciate their knowledge and hardwork. will de...
(View More)
It's getting hard now a days to get honest and precise work, not a problem at benchmark Aaron and Darrel showed up on time and got straight to evaluating my Ac, gave me confidence in knowing my system still has life. appreciate their knowledge and hardwork. will definitely keep them in mind and reccomend away.
(View Less)

By ledonnia@sbcglobal.net on 09/18/19
after using another company -we called out benchmark and have been using benchmark for the last few years-they are so quick to come out-great service-would recommend this company to anyone-

By Roger Y. on 09/12/19
Gabriel was very friendly and efficient as he did a great job.

By George C. on 08/30/19
fast service

By Patrick A. on 08/27/19
The technician, Ken Woods was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He not only helped me with existing issues but, he also gave me advice on new projects that I’m planning down the road. Very nice and helpful!

By Neil G. on 08/14/19
Aaron is a great AC repairman. I have total confidence in his abilities.

By Ron W. on 08/14/19
Friendly and professional..

By Wayne D. on 08/10/19
Called Benchmark to fix my air conditioner that had gone out. They were out in less than an hour the same day. Found the problem and replaced the part. Gabriel was an excellent repairman. Will always use them.

By Mary B. on 08/09/19
Benchmark was FAST to respond to my issue and he was friendly, thorough and helpful. I’ll definitely stick with this company

By Joe S. on 07/25/19
Benchmark installed a whole house fan for us. They were very polite and professional. The work is very clean and they worked around our schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Toby K. on 07/22/19
They have always been there for us when we've needed service or repairs. Had A\C problems on two different occasions and they were out the same day to get the problem fixed.

By Isabel F. on 07/14/19
Great reliable service. Gabriel was great

By David D. on 06/22/19
Benchmark was on time and professional. We did have an issue after the service of our roof mounted cooler and a technician came back out to make it right. The company stayed committed to the servicing until we were 100% satisfied.

By Terence N. on 06/21/19
No comment

By Cindy P. on 06/17/19
The customer service this company offers is top notch! I called outside of their normal office hours, as I reached the recording I just hung up thought I was screwed for the weekend, and would need to put up with this Bakersfield heat. However, to my amazement they...
(View More)
The customer service this company offers is top notch! I called outside of their normal office hours, as I reached the recording I just hung up thought I was screwed for the weekend, and would need to put up with this Bakersfield heat. However, to my amazement they called me back!! When I didn't answer they texted me!!!! They had a technician at my house right away and my AC working within the hour. I just can't say enough about them, definitely recommending to everyone.
(View Less)

By Cindy P. on 06/17/19
My air conditioner went out right as the scorching Bakersfield heat let loose. They were out at my house and got a new system installed right away. I can't say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is!! Top it off I had some issues on a Saturday mor...
(View More)
My air conditioner went out right as the scorching Bakersfield heat let loose. They were out at my house and got a new system installed right away. I can't say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is!! Top it off I had some issues on a Saturday morning outside of their normal business hours, and guess what?!?! They called me back and had a tech at my house right away. Definitely impressed by the customer service this company offers!!! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken W
4 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Gabriel U
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Nichole R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron G
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Darrell C
12 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Oscar R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.