CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Joe H. on 05/25/20
Want a quote on adding another return air and ducting correction.

By Wendy D. on 05/21/20
Honest and on time!

By Wayne D. on 05/18/20
Excellent service

By Estelle N. on 05/14/20
Gabriel service was excellent. He is very professional and explained to me what he did. I will definitely make use of Benchmark again

By Jerry J. on 05/14/20
Nicole is very friendly over the phone. Gabriel the technician was nice, prompt and new his business. I would recommend Benchmark to my family and friends.

By Jutta P. on 05/12/20
Had annual done; Aaron was the technician...Friendly, professional...would recommend to anyone..

By Olga C. on 05/09/20
The employees are absolutely wonderful and helpful.

By Michael on 05/09/20
Great experience with Benchmark. On-time and worked non-stop to finish the job on a hot day. Company Pres. Mike was on-site at the start of the day. Great customer service through out the job, and Darrell left the place cleaner than when he arrived! Thanks, again!

By Eric M. on 05/09/20
The technician came on time. He was knowledgeable about the unit and what needed to be completed. I will continue to do business with this company as I have for years.

By Donna R. on 05/08/20
punctuality, professionalism, thoroughness, informative.ft

By Donna R. on 05/08/20
Gabriel was punctual, informative, and professional.

By Don C. on 04/30/20
We are so happy with Benchmark. Aaron , such a nice guy, was very considerate of our Covid 19 concerns. Wore a mask and was very careful of where we were and where he was. That was just the start, he carefully explained what was his program, then went abou...
(View More)
We are so happy with Benchmark. Aaron , such a nice guy, was very considerate of our Covid 19 concerns. Wore a mask and was very careful of where we were and where he was. That was just the start, he carefully explained what was his program, then went about checking the attic, then continued with the outdoors a/c. I had asked him to check the thermostat because thought it might be a problem. He did and assured us it was fine. He changed our filters and told us to be sure and remind him the next time around. Such a nice guy, we really enjoyed his being here and look forward to the fall, when he will be taking care of our heating. Thank you Benchmark.....And thank you Aaron.
(View Less)

By Kevin S. on 04/30/20
I was very happy with the timely response to my service call, and with the attention and effort put forth by the tech. When you have an AC unit out and temps in the mid+90s you really appreciate speedy service and return to normal.

By Shea M. on 04/30/20
Excellent Service! We were told by another company that we needed a new evap coil ($1500 fix) due to a leak so we called Benchmark for a second opinion. I appreciated how the technician (Ken) came out and explained what he was going to do and what he would recommen...
(View More)
Excellent Service! We were told by another company that we needed a new evap coil ($1500 fix) due to a leak so we called Benchmark for a second opinion. I appreciated how the technician (Ken) came out and explained what he was going to do and what he would recommend. The tech conducted a full inspection our system and didn't notice a leak at the moment. He stated that he checked our condensate drain and there was no evidence of a coil leak in the condensate pan/drain. The tech recommended a summer service and if we have any other issues with cooling to call them and they would come back out and conduct a leak test of the whole system. Thank you Benchmark for your outstanding service!!
(View Less)

By McCutcheon N. on 04/18/20
They are efficient courteous, and on time. They take time to explain what they are going to do and keep you informed on the progress. We've had them take care of our problems for many years and have always been very pleased

By Tommie J. on 04/14/20
Darrell presented himself as a knowledgeable and personably professional who along with Mike Ryan and Aaron worked together to install a new HVAC and Water Heater into my home. From administrative staff to the completion this team was efficient and patient as they ...
(View More)
Darrell presented himself as a knowledgeable and personably professional who along with Mike Ryan and Aaron worked together to install a new HVAC and Water Heater into my home. From administrative staff to the completion this team was efficient and patient as they explained allOf the systems to me as well As showed extreme compassion for my stress. My water heater was leaking and caused a small level of mold and explained to me the options I had and answered all questions. I felt so good as they treated me like I mattered!! The install my HVAC and water heater in one day And never complained!! Thank you from my heart for being there for me! Excellent Work
(View Less)

By Felix E. on 04/10/20
yes, prompt and was very professional

By Kenneth C. on 03/25/20
Aaron, the service technician arrived within 45 minutes of placing the call for the furnace failing to ignite. He was very professional and friendly; it took him about 10 minutes to diagnose the problem. Aaron replaced the defective igniter and had the unit operati...
(View More)
Aaron, the service technician arrived within 45 minutes of placing the call for the furnace failing to ignite. He was very professional and friendly; it took him about 10 minutes to diagnose the problem. Aaron replaced the defective igniter and had the unit operational within about 15 minutes. He then agreed to perform the, as of the time, not previously scheduled Spring check up of the two systems on the property. We couldn't have asked for better service
(View Less)

By Pettiford M. on 03/24/20
Aaron has helped me in the past. He is always professional without being aloft. Explains everything without having to be prompted.

By John Elisa R. on 03/24/20
It’s always a very professional experience when we deal with Benchmark. From scheduling two houses with Nicole to working with Aaron the technician. He explains things very clearly in lay terms. We are set for the summer, bring on the warmer weather. We are thank...
(View More)
It’s always a very professional experience when we deal with Benchmark. From scheduling two houses with Nicole to working with Aaron the technician. He explains things very clearly in lay terms. We are set for the summer, bring on the warmer weather. We are thankful Benchmark is on our team. Highly recommended.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken W
4 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Aaron G
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Nichole R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Gabriel U
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Darrell C
12 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.