CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Jim F. on 12/01/20
Excellent service

By Larry G. on 11/21/20
Aaron is a friendly and competent tech. We appreciate doing business with Benchmark..... L & J Grayson.

By Tracey P. on 11/17/20
My first time using Benchmark. They were able to come out the same day and diagnose the problem. Unfortunately we had to wait a day for the part to come in, but my tech Aaron communicated very well and took extra time to show me the old part and the new part. I would hire them again.

By Pam R. on 11/05/20
I was very impressed with Aaron.He did an excellent, very thorough job servicing my heating unit. He explained in detail some repairs that he thought it needed. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

By Wally N. on 10/23/20
I recommend Benchmark Air Conditioning. They are very accommodating, reliable and efficient and are willing to educate you so that you can get the most out of your units.

By Jim M. on 10/21/20
Have used Benchmark Air Conditioning for a number of years and they always provide excellent service. My wife and I highly recommend this company.

By Kathleen G. on 10/15/20
Ken was very thorough and gave me a complete breakdown when it came to his estimate and made sure I understood everything to my satisfaction. Great Job Ken!

By Janis K. on 10/11/20
Have a leak in our cealing, happened to be ac. They got out here quick and on time of appointment. Very nice and respectable.

By Rick Angie O. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Chris C. on 10/04/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning and especially their rep Ken have been completely professional, competent, considerate, and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

By Van M. on 09/23/20
Ken W. was great, knowledgeable, friendly. He’s good with his profession. I would recommend Benchmark HVAC to family and friends.

By Ron W. on 09/08/20
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's t...
(View More)
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's technician. He found the problem, explained an improved filtration system that was only slightly more than just changing out the existing internal filter. No hard sell, explained and let me decide. Thank you Mike for a great company.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 09/05/20
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems...
(View More)
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems. Thank you Ken and Benchmark.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 08/24/20
Very respectable and knowledgeable about the work he does. I also like the photo you posted of the person coming to our home Thank You

By Brian H. on 08/21/20
Same day service. I loved the communication via call and a text with a photo of the technician. Professional.

By Lawrence C. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Scott T. on 08/03/20
Excellent Service from Ken at Benchmark, always is top notch

By Dan & Katy R. on 07/31/20
Benchmark (and Aaron) are great. We have used them for years. They are always responsive and get the job done. Thanks Benchmark for keeping us cool!

By Robert B. on 07/30/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our servic...
(View More)
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our service tech and he did a wonderful job. He quickly diagnosed our problem and we soon had cold air again. Thank you Benchmark for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Jo G. on 07/23/20
Ken - our service rep, was very knowledgable and friendly. Did a great job on getting our two systems running as effeciently as he could and provided some recommendations for the future. Would highly recommend Benchmark!! Wonderful service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken W
4 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Aaron G
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Nichole R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell C
12 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.