CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Wally N. on 04/16/21
I recommend Benchmark Air Conditioning. They are very accommodating, reliable and efficient and are willing to educate you so that you can get the most out of your units.

By Erlinda B. on 04/09/21
They are reliable... respectful..and communicating well.

By David D. on 04/08/21
Quick, professional and thorough. Rare combination of attributes to find with any company these days.

By Cuyama Joint Unified School D. on 03/26/21
Benchmark air conditioning. Great people. Easy to talk to on phone with Nicole. Always out to fix problems right away. Aaron always shows up with a smile eager to help fix the problems and also gives great advice. On how to keep radiators clean on our walkins and A...
(View More)
Benchmark air conditioning. Great people. Easy to talk to on phone with Nicole. Always out to fix problems right away. Aaron always shows up with a smile eager to help fix the problems and also gives great advice. On how to keep radiators clean on our walkins and AC units. Never leaves until the job is finished and fixed.Great to have them on our side to be there when we need them. Thank you Benchmark air-conditioning
(View Less)

By Alice K. on 03/20/21
no comment

By Kenneth C. on 03/10/21
Aaron is great, he even offered tips on cleaning the portable A/C units we use in some areas

By Marylou G. on 02/14/21
I can’t say enough about the work that was done to my unit. Aaron and Angel did an awesome job!! Explained the work that was getting done and cleaned up after they were done. My heater works great! All I can say is that I would highly recommend this place. Trust ...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about the work that was done to my unit. Aaron and Angel did an awesome job!! Explained the work that was getting done and cleaned up after they were done. My heater works great! All I can say is that I would highly recommend this place. Trust me you’ll be glad you called them. Nicole is the most sweetest person to talk to on the phone. Customer service was great! Thank you Benchmark
(View Less)

By Marylou G. on 01/21/21
My first time using Benchmark. I called the office and spoke with Nicole. She was so helpful and was able to schedule an appointment for me that same day. Aaron was able to diagnose the problem with my heater. I was impressed with Aaron. He did an excellent and ver...
(View More)
My first time using Benchmark. I called the office and spoke with Nicole. She was so helpful and was able to schedule an appointment for me that same day. Aaron was able to diagnose the problem with my heater. I was impressed with Aaron. He did an excellent and very thorough job servicing my heating unit! Very friendly and explained the work he did.
(View Less)

By Belinda P. on 01/19/21
They are friendly. On time. Sends a pic ahead of who’s coming. Price is good. Service is great!

By Roger J. on 01/07/21
Quick response, courteous and does a great job. Arron let me know a part I may need in the future. No pressure to do it now. Highly recommend him.

By Brenda H. on 12/31/20
I have used Benchmark two times. One a summer job and another one a winter job. Both extreme repairs. I have dealt with several other companies in our area and none can compare to Benchmark. They are great to work with and have gone over and above to repair our air...
(View More)
I have used Benchmark two times. One a summer job and another one a winter job. Both extreme repairs. I have dealt with several other companies in our area and none can compare to Benchmark. They are great to work with and have gone over and above to repair our air conditioning and heating system. They even had to make some of the new parts themselves. Outstanding job each time. Thank you Aaron, Mike, Angel, and all the others who were out here. Also a shout out to office staff Nicole, such a sweet lady! I am proud to support this local business!
(View Less)

By Carol J. on 12/22/20
Alan and the crew did a great job in a very timely manner. It’s nice to have a warm house again.

By Gary E. on 12/10/20
Benchmark has installed two mini splits for me and serviced my 5 ton unit. Since the install of mini splits my PG&E has dropped by almost 40%. And house Has never been cooler at a fraction of the price for use. Will never purchase anything thing but a mini split b...
(View More)
Benchmark has installed two mini splits for me and serviced my 5 ton unit. Since the install of mini splits my PG&E has dropped by almost 40%. And house Has never been cooler at a fraction of the price for use. Will never purchase anything thing but a mini split by Mitsubishi. Great units and warranty when installed by Benchmark you receive a 15 year warranty. Very pleasant staff to work with at Benchmark Mike, Nicole,Darrel,and Arron always give you 5star service.
(View Less)

By Robinson's Calf R. on 12/04/20
Was able to get an appointment in reasonable time frame. Can with parts and had us up and running the same day! Excellent tech!

By Jim F. on 12/01/20
Excellent service

By Kenneth C. on 11/22/20
We have used Benchmark for a number of years and find their service to be friendly, thorough, and professional; and can recommend them without reservation.

By Larry G. on 11/21/20
Aaron is a friendly and competent tech. We appreciate doing business with Benchmark..... L & J Grayson.

By Tracey P. on 11/17/20
My first time using Benchmark. They were able to come out the same day and diagnose the problem. Unfortunately we had to wait a day for the part to come in, but my tech Aaron communicated very well and took extra time to show me the old part and the new part. I would hire them again.

By Pam R. on 11/05/20
I was very impressed with Aaron.He did an excellent, very thorough job servicing my heating unit. He explained in detail some repairs that he thought it needed. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

By Wally N. on 10/23/20
I recommend Benchmark Air Conditioning. They are very accommodating, reliable and efficient and are willing to educate you so that you can get the most out of your units.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken W
4 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Aaron G
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Nichole R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell C
12 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.