CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046
By michael r. on 02/18/18
Erik young was simply the best. Got the job done and informed me every step of the way. He was honest and reliable! Highly recommend.

By Alan c. on 02/18/18
Ausome

By Ann B. on 02/16/18
Found my water heater was leaking today. Called Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - in a very few hours Gary was out to take care of the problem. My heater was 9 years old and had to be replaced. Gary worked very hard and had a brand new one installed in a relatively s...
(View More)
Found my water heater was leaking today. Called Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - in a very few hours Gary was out to take care of the problem. My heater was 9 years old and had to be replaced. Gary worked very hard and had a brand new one installed in a relatively short time. He was most courteous and also cleaned up all the debris very well. I was very glad I had a contract with them on my heater as it saved me $569.00 on a rather expensive job.
(View Less)

By Beverly G. on 02/14/18
Our technician was very professional and knows his job.

By dmitry k. on 02/13/18
Excellent , I hope you will always send Dan to us from now on.

By Diana K. on 02/11/18
Erick was informative and helpful.

By Alexandra D. on 02/10/18
Gary came out and thoroughly inspected the situation and addressed then issues and related what happened to me clearly.

By Linda F. on 02/09/18
I had excellent service with Erick. I will definitely use Benjamin Franklin again and again, as I have before.

By Donna M. on 02/08/18
Erick was very professional and respectful and attended to the plumbing that I requested.

By S H. on 02/07/18
Service Technician John was professional and courteous. Great technician! My reason for scheduling and paying for a same day appointment was because I needed an answer to a question about a water softener/filtration system Ben Franklin installed in July of 2016. I...
(View More)
Service Technician John was professional and courteous. Great technician! My reason for scheduling and paying for a same day appointment was because I needed an answer to a question about a water softener/filtration system Ben Franklin installed in July of 2016. I called 3 times over a 10 day period and was promised a call back in 24 hours, same day and then 24-48 hours. I've been a Ben Franklin customer for years. May have to rethink that. Poor customer service.
(View Less)

By Ralph R. on 01/27/18
Response and service were outstanding. The crews were exceptional with the job and cleanup. The area affected now looks like anything ever happened. They exceeded our expectations.

By Dick K. on 01/27/18
See Facebook post

By Dick K. on 01/26/18
No hot water in my shower. Gary came in, troubleshot the problem, fixed it in short order and cleaned up. Great job, reasonable pricing. Great service!

By Karen E M. on 01/22/18
Matt was super nice calling me and checking on a long overdue part from a company that we were awaiting. He replaced the sealer/gasket and no more leaking from my whole-house conditioner, I purchased eight years ago. Thanks!

By Phillip J. on 01/19/18
Great Service and communications, fixed the problem

By Jerry N. on 01/14/18
Pricing for a new vanity faucet may be a little high, but overall very satisfied.

By Jerry N. on 01/14/18
Jonathon was extremely polite and professional. He cleared a tub drain that was sluggish and replaced a vanity sink faucet. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great asset to your company,

By Pete and Bernadette G. on 01/09/18
A special thank you to the agent who I spoke with on Saturday while making arrangements for our leak. I was upset and she was so reassuring and helpful. Next, Steven arrived and he took control of the situation and explained to us in detail how he could solve our...
(View More)
A special thank you to the agent who I spoke with on Saturday while making arrangements for our leak. I was upset and she was so reassuring and helpful. Next, Steven arrived and he took control of the situation and explained to us in detail how he could solve our problem. Ben Franklin is very fortunate to have such a professional as Steven and support staff (scheduling). Kind regards. [please edit/check if sharing.]
(View Less)

By Pete and Bernadette G. on 01/08/18
Excellent--all aspects of the job, visit, scheduling were professional. We appreciate the quality of workmanship and professional mannerism of Steve. G., he is an asset to Ben Franklin. Thank you.

By Jouay K. on 01/06/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Erick Y
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Steven G
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Dispatch Ben Franklin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Gary G
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Dan C
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Matt W
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.