CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-536-3505
By Richard or Kris H. on 11/21/19
We will only be using your company for plumbing in furute!

By Richard or Kris H. on 11/21/19
We have a walk in tub who's facet had a leak. The plumbing was non standard. no one we talked to could fix it! Kyle came in and was able to find a superior solution. He designed and installed a new set of facets ,shower and drain. The Tub is now better than new! Ky...
(View More)
We have a walk in tub who's facet had a leak. The plumbing was non standard. no one we talked to could fix it! Kyle came in and was able to find a superior solution. He designed and installed a new set of facets ,shower and drain. The Tub is now better than new! Kyle is an intelligent and resourceful individual who gets things done
(View Less)

By Pamela J. on 11/13/19
My house repiping job was met with stellar customer service from Kyle and Adrian. Firstly, I was given a good overall explanation about what the job would entail by Erick, and then I was given updates throughout the day as to how things were progressing. Before Kyl...
(View More)
My house repiping job was met with stellar customer service from Kyle and Adrian. Firstly, I was given a good overall explanation about what the job would entail by Erick, and then I was given updates throughout the day as to how things were progressing. Before Kyle and/or Adrian left for the day, I was told what to anticipate for completion the following day. After arriving on site, they worked steadily and they left everything neat and tidy at the completion of the job. I greatly appreciated the fact that I was encouraged to ask questions of them at any time whether in person, by phone, or by text message, and I wasn’t made to feel embarrassed if I needed something explained more than once. Technicians like Kyle and Adrian are assets to Ben Franklin Plumbing. Not only are they skilled at what they do, they also know how to communicate information in a way that is understandable to the customer.
(View Less)

By Suzanne C. on 10/02/19
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Erick and Kyle. I discovered my hot water heater was no longer functioning around 6:00pm on a Tuesday. I called in and was given the option of an immediate emergency visit or a standard morning visit the next day. I pic...
(View More)
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Erick and Kyle. I discovered my hot water heater was no longer functioning around 6:00pm on a Tuesday. I called in and was given the option of an immediate emergency visit or a standard morning visit the next day. I picked the standard visit, and Erick arrived just after 8am (the window was 8-12). He quickly did trouble shooting, ruled out any problem with the current unit that could be fixed and said I needed a new water heater. He explained why he thought the one I had was no longer functioning and his explanation agreed with some information I had come across on-line. His supervisor came out to my house and they went through their recommendations and my options for replacing it. And when the installation became a little bit more challenging due to the absence of an emergency water shut off valve, they brainstormed and came up with a solution that ended up costing less than what I was originally quoted for the job. Erick and his boss called another tech (Kyle) to help with the installation so it could get done by the end of the day. Erick and Kyle installed a new tankless water heater system, a water softening system and an emergency water shut-off valve in about 6-7 hours. They were pleasant, polite, professional and gave me a lot of useful information about the plumbing in my home. I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to anyone-especially Erick and Kyle!
(View Less)

By Suzanne C. on 10/02/19
Kyle and Erick were absolutely amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. They finished a very big install in one day, as promised. Would absolutely use him again!

By Lois V. on 09/24/19
Both plumbers Erick and Ron were polite professional and very knowledgeable.Both courteous and put in our new water heater with great skill while explaining and answering questions. Had a problem with a leak both came back when called to fix problem . Very reliable...
(View More)
Both plumbers Erick and Ron were polite professional and very knowledgeable.Both courteous and put in our new water heater with great skill while explaining and answering questions. Had a problem with a leak both came back when called to fix problem . Very reliable and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Diane c. on 09/17/19
The 2 gentlemen, Erick and Ron Clare an asset to the company b/c the are very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure meeting them

By Diane c. on 09/14/19
Both plumbers, Erick and Ron were professional, polite and very knowledgeable. They represent the company well. I will recommend this company to my friends

By Diane c. on 09/14/19
Both plumbers, Erick and Ron were professional, polite and very knowledgeable. They represent the company well. I will recommend this company to my friends

By Jeremy B. on 09/10/19
I was notified that there was a leak in the water supply on the exterior wall and Kyle was dispatched to fix it. This in spite of the fact that I was not able to be there to sign for the work. Ben Franklin Plumbing was most accommodating and helpful about this and ...
(View More)
I was notified that there was a leak in the water supply on the exterior wall and Kyle was dispatched to fix it. This in spite of the fact that I was not able to be there to sign for the work. Ben Franklin Plumbing was most accommodating and helpful about this and Kyle did a great job and kept me informed by phone.
(View Less)

By Michelle W. on 09/07/19
Did a wonderful job.

By Donna B. on 09/06/19
Excellent service at a reasonable price. Scott was and excellent technician and explained everything very well.

By Wayne C. on 09/06/19
Very professional and courteous. Repairs performed much faster than I expected and cleanup was outstanding. Listen up people-this is the way things should be. Kudos to Kyle and his professionalism.

By Wayne C. on 09/05/19
I would like to thank Kyle for going the extra mile in diagnosing the leaking problem and the professional repair performance which was completed in very short period of time. All repairs and costs were explained ahead of time. All you people out there listen up-th...
(View More)
I would like to thank Kyle for going the extra mile in diagnosing the leaking problem and the professional repair performance which was completed in very short period of time. All repairs and costs were explained ahead of time. All you people out there listen up-this is the way it should be done. Kudos Kyle, great job sir.
(View Less)

By Noreen K. on 09/03/19
I would highly recommend this company! They are very professional and courteous. They arrived on time and gave me a fair estimate.

By Amy S. on 09/01/19
Clint was professional and personable. He did a great job and we were happy with the results.

By JANIS T. on 08/31/19
Excellent customer service, clearly explain what they are doing & why. Dependable staff& company. Have used more than once for different needs.

By Mark S. on 08/31/19
Clinton provided a great consultative visit, addressed my concerns with possible solutions, and provided on site estimates.

By Mark S. on 08/31/19
Great consultative visit with Clinton. Answered all my questions and provided on site estimates.

By Leroy Sullivan J. on 08/30/19
Excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-536-3505

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ERICK Y
Rating:
252 total reviews!
STEVEN G
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Dispatch Ben Franklin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
DANIEL C
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Scott B
Rating:
(132 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-536-3505

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.