CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046
By JEROME R. on 10/13/18
The service was good, but the price was too high. I believe that you all should determine how you can offer better pricing or you will begin losing customers.

By Agapito S. on 10/12/18
Service was excellent. Scott was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Price expensive.

By Patricia R. on 10/11/18
Erick was very helpful, professional and completed the service in a timely manner. He installed a new water heater and water softener/filter system on October 10, 2018. His work ethic was exemplary and he was determined to get everything as it should be. However, ...
(View More)
Erick was very helpful, professional and completed the service in a timely manner. He installed a new water heater and water softener/filter system on October 10, 2018. His work ethic was exemplary and he was determined to get everything as it should be. However, the price seemed a bit too expensive.
(View Less)

By JEROME R. on 10/11/18
Erick was very helpful, professional and completed the service in a timely manner. He installed a new water heater and water softener/filter system on October 10, 2018. His work ethic was exemplary and he was determined to get everything as it should be. However, ...
(View More)
Erick was very helpful, professional and completed the service in a timely manner. He installed a new water heater and water softener/filter system on October 10, 2018. His work ethic was exemplary and he was determined to get everything as it should be. However, the price seemed a bit too expensive.
(View Less)

By Dana Faith A. on 10/11/18
Samuel with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing was an expert and very courteous!

By Trudy N. on 10/09/18
(no comment)

By JP B. on 10/09/18
Outside the fact that the tech. overcharged me by over 35% and the fact that I was the one that who brought the over charge to the attention of their management and the fact that the agreed credit to my credit card took well over 48 hours, this plumbing company ser...
(View More)
Outside the fact that the tech. overcharged me by over 35% and the fact that I was the one that who brought the over charge to the attention of their management and the fact that the agreed credit to my credit card took well over 48 hours, this plumbing company service was ok. I'll have to wait a few days to make sure their work doesn't require a warranty call back.
(View Less)

By Louis C. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By LOU Josephine R. on 10/08/18
Reliable and courteous, plus quality service. What more could you ask for?

By Tracie T. on 10/06/18
(no comment)

By MARIE T. on 10/06/18
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing is a company you can trust. I have received consistently exceptional service for the past five years.

By MARIE T. on 10/06/18
Benjamin Plumbing has consistently provided quality service. It is very easy to schedule an appointment, technicians arrive on time and usually have parts that are needed on their trucks. They tend to send a technician that has provided service at our home before ...
(View More)
Benjamin Plumbing has consistently provided quality service. It is very easy to schedule an appointment, technicians arrive on time and usually have parts that are needed on their trucks. They tend to send a technician that has provided service at our home before which helps establish a personal relationship. Steven G is one such technician. Steven is a skilled professional who always thoroughly assess a problem and explains what needs to be done in terms that are easy to understand. Cost and options for a of repairs are also explained. I trust Benjamin Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs. I value their professionaliam and expertise and they value me as a customer.
(View Less)

By ALBERT A. on 10/05/18
These guys treat veterans great. Twice a year they do a FREE AC and plumbing check. Always on time

By Joseph P. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Jacqueline W. on 10/05/18
I found Scott B., plumbing technician, to be professional and friendly, as well as quite knowledgeable. He is most assuredly an asset to his company.

By Aaron B. on 10/04/18
On time and very professional

By MEREDITH G. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By ALI K. on 10/01/18
Sam was great and very helpful in understanding the homes plumbing issues.

By KENNETH AND BEVERLY G. on 09/29/18
Our plumbing technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend his work and service.

By KENNETH AND BEVERLY G. on 09/29/18
Our plumbing technician was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He is an asset to your company, and I highly recommend his work to other customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ERICK Y
Rating:
198 total reviews!
STEVEN G
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Dispatch Ben Franklin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
DANIEL C
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Scott B
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.