CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046
By jack n. on 04/19/18
Jonathan is very personable and knows his business.

By Mike S. on 04/19/18

By Dorothy R. on 04/18/18
Excellent work! Stopped my leak quickly and suggested someone to dry us out too.

By Mike S. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Betty Wise/Beverly W. on 04/14/18
I am my mother's caregiver, which includes her big house! I have over the last few years relied on Ben Franklin plumbing services for many reasons, whether drain clogs, installing a new hot water heater, are just maintenance, their team has always been of the up mo...
(View More)
I am my mother's caregiver, which includes her big house! I have over the last few years relied on Ben Franklin plumbing services for many reasons, whether drain clogs, installing a new hot water heater, are just maintenance, their team has always been of the up most quality services! Recently we had the pleasure of having Scott as our service guy. He not only went above and beyond fixing our clogged drains, updating some under sink pipes, and installing a new kitchen sink faucet, he explained patiently to my 88 year old mother everything that was to be done, as well as the break down and total cost. That meant a "lot" to her! We will defiantly request Scott again on our next services, and we would recommend Ben Franklin and Scott to anyone.
(View Less)

By Kim G. on 04/13/18
Scott B from the Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Tampa location was professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and got our hot water heater working like new. He even told us about a maintenance plan that they offer which comes with discounts and ot...
(View More)
Scott B from the Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Tampa location was professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and got our hot water heater working like new. He even told us about a maintenance plan that they offer which comes with discounts and other benefits, should we be in need of their services again.
(View Less)

By Kim G. on 04/13/18
Scott B from Ben Franklin Plumbing in Tampa was professional and helpful beyond simply making a warranty repair for our hot water heater. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

By Beth B. on 04/12/18
Scott showed up on time and did the work in a timely and efficient manner. He took extra steps to "secure" my kids bathroom and I really appreciated that. When he left everything was neat and clean. I would absolutely call him out again when something needs fixing!

By Clarissa G. on 04/12/18
I chose BFP because I know and use their sister company, "Scott's One Hour Air" and truly believe they have the hands down best quality and service I have ever encountered (and I have been taken advantage of by other companies in the past, so I know the difference)...
(View More)
I chose BFP because I know and use their sister company, "Scott's One Hour Air" and truly believe they have the hands down best quality and service I have ever encountered (and I have been taken advantage of by other companies in the past, so I know the difference). Now, using BFP too, once again I am 100% confident I made the absolute best and right choice! The service is ABOVE and beyond the absolute BEST, and piece of mind in using someone I trust in and with my home is priceless! A special thanks to Anthony Newton of Tampa for being our "BFP Guru" and literally saving our home! ;) For the rest of Florida, I also highly recommend their water filter installation- adding value and better health benefits to your home is worth every penny. Thank you Team BFP and best wishes to all from Clarissa, Mitch and Ziggy the Pug of South Tampa
(View Less)

By paul p. on 04/11/18
Scott Blackburn He did a Wonderfull work.

By paul p. on 04/11/18
Hillsborough County was testing the sewers for leaks.I did what tha said on a Notice that was on my back door.So ther was a leak.I call Benjamen Franklin up and tha sent a Technician to my Moble Home. I explain what the problem was.Scott found the problem and show ...
(View More)
Hillsborough County was testing the sewers for leaks.I did what tha said on a Notice that was on my back door.So ther was a leak.I call Benjamen Franklin up and tha sent a Technician to my Moble Home. I explain what the problem was.Scott found the problem and show me were it was.The leak comeing from the Master shower drain .Scott crawl on his stomach under my Home an fix the leak. Thank You Scott Blackburn for a work well done. From Paul Poulin.
(View Less)

By Donna H. on 04/08/18
I am very happy with the service of the company and would give the best rating.

By Victor C. on 04/07/18
Very professional work, but also very expensive.

By Robert T. on 04/06/18
We have been very pleased with the services we have received from your company. The technicians are courteous, thorough and well informed. We look forward to you continuing to meet our service needs.

By jacki b. on 04/06/18
Jonathan was courteous and punctual. He patiently answered all of our questions. Nice job!

By Robert T. on 04/05/18
The technician that came today to do our inspection was thorough, positive and he answered our questions in a courteous and informative manner. Thank you

By James a. on 04/04/18
Erick was on time and very good. Thank you Erick

By Stacy S. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Grace B. on 03/28/18
Scott was very respectful and knowledgeable about his work. I am Happy with the results and would recommend Ben Franklin to all of my friends.

By Nikki p. on 03/26/18
The whole service was great! Jonathan was great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Erick Y
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Steven G
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Dispatch Ben Franklin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Gary G
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Dan C
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Matt W
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.