CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046
By joyce G. on 02/14/19
Kyle H. was great did a super job, explained all to me. Cleaned up area when done. He has excellent customer service skills.

By joyce G. on 02/11/19
Kyle was very professional, explained everything to me cost etc. Did a great job on install cleaned all the area up. Work was done when he estimated. Very personable employee to represent your company.

By David K. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Wes M. on 02/08/19
Erick visited my home today to replace my water heater. He is a seasoned professional who quickly and expertly replaced my faulty unit. I would recommend him and Ben Franklin for all of your plumbing needs. W.M. Riverview, FL

By Jaya S. on 02/07/19
I feel that the man just showed up to collect the $69 for his visit. And their quote for the installation is insane. I never recommend them to any one.

By DJ G. on 02/06/19
On time, very professional. Will use them again.

By Caroline C. on 02/06/19
Steven was not the Plumber that came out. The Plumber that did come was thorough and efficient. I think his name was Ronald.

By Steve M. on 02/06/19
Corey was AWESOME! He showed up on time, worked efficiently, charged a fair fee and cleaned up the work area upon completion.

By Miriam A. on 02/04/19
If I could rate a zero I would. I didn't think he was moving the snake. The snake came up 'empty' and Erich was all into explainibg how I needed to replace my pipes. No clog came up, just an estimate. Well I called another plumber today. I watched him use the snake...
(View More)
If I could rate a zero I would. I didn't think he was moving the snake. The snake came up 'empty' and Erich was all into explainibg how I needed to replace my pipes. No clog came up, just an estimate. Well I called another plumber today. I watched him use the snake and low and behold a clump of hair! I called and cancelled the monthly service fee and now I have to pay for another HONEST plumber to have done the job that Erich charged for. Ridiculous. Dishonest, bad mojo...I hope others read this and cancel any service from Ben Franklin and associates! Despicable...
(View Less)

By Nancy P. on 02/02/19
There prices are exorbitant. $1900 for a electric hot water heater. No Way! There quote was $800 more than some of the other quotes I received. They are a rip-off.

By Rick L. on 02/02/19
I was quoted $1380 for a Hot Water Heater by these guys. Purchased a new 40-Gal. HWH elsewhere for $450....Installed! Works great! I will NOT be contacting Franklin again. Thanks...but NO THANKS!

By Steve L. on 01/31/19
I know Ben Franklin Plumbing isn't always the cheapest company, but I certainly appreciate the honesty and the extra work each employee puts in to each job. I feel lucky that Dan answered the call and worked hard to get us the best option available and did so many ...
(View More)
I know Ben Franklin Plumbing isn't always the cheapest company, but I certainly appreciate the honesty and the extra work each employee puts in to each job. I feel lucky that Dan answered the call and worked hard to get us the best option available and did so many of the little things that add up to mean so much. He wasn't just courteous, but he answered many questions and gave advice, talked about the work he was doing, accommodated requests...he was friendly and comforting in his approach when I'm sure we were stressed out. I highly recommend Dan and BFP for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By DENNIS R. on 01/30/19
No further comments

By DENNIS R. on 01/30/19
Scott was very helpful and I appreciate him coming out on his day off.

By Jennifer K. on 01/26/19
Thorough. Good, genuine communicator. Will update when job is done.

By Jennifer K. on 01/26/19
Thorough. Good, genuine communicator. Will update when job is done.

By TERESA J. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Zenna M. on 01/23/19
The technician was supposed to do a check throughout the home to ensure all plumbing fixtures were secure and operating properly. He only turned on the water at each faucet and never opened a cabinet to look at the plumbing fixtures underneath the sinks. He never...
(View More)
The technician was supposed to do a check throughout the home to ensure all plumbing fixtures were secure and operating properly. He only turned on the water at each faucet and never opened a cabinet to look at the plumbing fixtures underneath the sinks. He never looked at or asked to see the washing machine and/or the dishwasher water line. He turned on the garbage disposal at the kitchen sink but nothing else. Then he gives me a quote to replace our water heater that was over $1,000 more than a previous quote I had received from a reputable plumbing company. When I called to ask him about it his high quote, he said he would see if he could find me a coupon and/or waive some of the fees he quoted when we were ready to replace it. Totally unprofessional.
(View Less)

By PAM P. on 01/23/19
When I try to post via FB it just comes up with blank screen. I’d give the team a 10. They were great.

By Rose h. on 01/21/19
Thanks for everything
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ERICK Y
Rating:
217 total reviews!
STEVEN G
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Dispatch Ben Franklin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brenda A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
DANIEL C
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Scott B
Rating:
(103 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9046

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.