CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-536-3505
By Sara W. on 08/17/19
No Comment

By GAUTAM G. on 08/17/19
Good work!

By KEN G. on 08/16/19
Adrian H. polite, professional and prompt.

By KEN G. on 08/16/19
Adrian H. always on time, polite, respectful and very reliable.

By Bill L. on 08/16/19
Great service - the guys did a great job, they worked until issue solved ... cleanup after by sealing up concrete hole and left no mess. Thanks!

By Magaly L. on 08/16/19
Fast, efficient and friendly.

By Richard G. on 08/15/19
A special thanks to Carlos and Dan from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Carlos and his team, re-piped my whole home in 4 days after a major leak. They also started 2 days after our estimate. The job is fantastic! My expectations were exceeded! I would recommend t...
(View More)
A special thanks to Carlos and Dan from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Carlos and his team, re-piped my whole home in 4 days after a major leak. They also started 2 days after our estimate. The job is fantastic! My expectations were exceeded! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Joan K. on 08/15/19
Erick was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He took time to answer any questions and concerns that I had.

By LORI LARRY M. on 08/14/19
I want to thank Daniel for working late into the night fixing my home's main water shutoff value. It is no longer leaking. Daniel was courtesy, polite, and professional.

By MAXINE C. on 08/14/19
I had a plugged drain and a couple other issues and called in the morning, was given a window of a couple hours early that afternoon. The technician arrived on time after a 30 minutes heads up call. Corey M checked out the issues and went to work. He did the neede...
(View More)
I had a plugged drain and a couple other issues and called in the morning, was given a window of a couple hours early that afternoon. The technician arrived on time after a 30 minutes heads up call. Corey M checked out the issues and went to work. He did the needed work, left no mess, gave me instructions for the future and left, giving me the impression of an efficient, considerate human being as well as being a knowledgeable plumbing specialist. This company has always been top notch in every dealing we have had so far. I rate them tops even though the call was a bit pricey, but I know shoddy work is even more costly so am happy and would recommend Benjamin Franlin Plumbing to everyone wanting quality.
(View Less)

By Taltha W. on 08/14/19
I have used Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for two jobs for our older home we purchased a few months ago. Both times, Adrian responded. He is polite, takes his time to listen to your issue and to explain his solution and cost. Both issues were resolved for the cost quoted.

By BAHAA E. on 08/14/19
service is prompt and excellent, the personnel are great. I appreciate all the work done.

By Lou P. on 08/12/19
Good workmanship,

By SHANE B. on 08/12/19
Matt was very helpful and informative.

By Dan D. on 08/08/19
Excellent

By ANTHONY B. on 08/06/19
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and clean. Very happy with the job

By JENNIFER L. on 08/03/19
no comment

By Richard G. on 08/03/19
Daniel C. was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and professional. Water damage can be catastrophic to homes, yet he found a way to empathize and guide me in the right direction.

By Marleen H. on 08/03/19
He was wonderful

By Prentice H. on 08/01/19
Adrian arrived on time. He explained the work he would be performing. He answered my questions and indicated that he would show me the options/charges for any work required. He completed the work required in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-536-3505

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ERICK Y
Rating:
246 total reviews!
STEVEN G
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Dispatch Ben Franklin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
DANIEL C
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Scott B
Rating:
(128 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-536-3505

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.