CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 791-0338
By Edith C. on 05/23/19
Edith C/Nashville Tn 5/18/19 Jammy M customer service was very courteous and dispatched a repairman before the time given. Thanks. Also the repairman Bryson L. was very efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, timely and very business like. I am thoroughly satisfied.

By Patrick & Amber B. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Kyle & Samantha W. on 05/22/19
Fixed my issue same day I made the appointment. Great work and very professional.

By Nancy G. on 05/21/19
The experience was awesome! Everyone did everything they said they would do, when they said they would do it! Tammie was pleasant and helpful on the phone in each conversation (3). Daniel was on time, polite, knowledgeable, efficient and honest!

By Tony Z. on 05/21/19
They always show up on time and do a very professional job. Prices are reasonable. Ben was great.

By Nick R. on 05/21/19
Thank you so much for helping me with my recent Hot Water Heater leak. Called Benjamin Franklin in the morning and withing a couple of hours they were on their way. I was worried how expensive a new tank and installing one would be, however, Caleb was able to deter...
(View More)
Thank you so much for helping me with my recent Hot Water Heater leak. Called Benjamin Franklin in the morning and withing a couple of hours they were on their way. I was worried how expensive a new tank and installing one would be, however, Caleb was able to determine my current water heater was still under warranty and was able to get a new one sent to my house within the hour. Any other Company may not have even thought of that. Both Caleb and Craig were very professional and answered all my questions. With only having to pay for labor, i saved $$$. I cannot say thank you enough for all your help and will certainly recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ann B. on 05/20/19
Extremely pleased with Tammy and Brett- every aspect of our issue was handled with professionalism and competence. arrived before the scheduled time which allowed us to get on with our day. Will definitely use BF again!!

By Karmel P. on 05/16/19
I had to replace my water heater and was interested in a tankless. But my electrical set up was not cost efficient. So Jeff recommended a hybrid. It was on the expensive side but it comes with a 10 year warranty and it will help reduce my electric bill. In 10 y...
(View More)
I had to replace my water heater and was interested in a tankless. But my electrical set up was not cost efficient. So Jeff recommended a hybrid. It was on the expensive side but it comes with a 10 year warranty and it will help reduce my electric bill. In 10 years it will pay for itself. Well I'm here to tell you that in my first month it has saved me $115.00 on my electric bill. The way it works it actually reduces the heat and humidity in the garage. The plumbers showed up promptly and had it done in no time. Leaving me no mess to deal with. I would recommend this team to anyone.
(View Less)

By Phillip W. on 05/15/19
John and Brett did an awesome job on my home. Turned out slightly more complex than we had originally thought it would be, but they both handled the job without any set backs. Well done John and Brett!

By Patty G. on 05/15/19
No comments

By Steve & Melinda W. on 05/15/19
No comments

By Jeff G. on 05/13/19
Great job! Gary was terrific.

By Lisa S. on 05/11/19
Tyler was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend and will use them again.

By Joan J. on 05/10/19
I was very pleased with John B. He was very knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner. I would definitely useBF again.

By Melanie H. on 05/10/19
Excellent service friendly staff and a very well run company

By Sue P. on 05/09/19
Tyler was very friendly, thorough, and got all my issues resolved. Can highly recommend.

By Millie L. on 05/09/19
I had a wonderful experience with Daniel & Kelsey. Daniel was very professional & proficient. He explained clearly what needed to be done & fixed my problem very quickly. I will definitely be using Benjamin Franklin plumbing again.

By Randy B. on 05/09/19
Awesome as always. A terrific company that will always have my business.

By Tien V. on 05/08/19
No comments

By John C. on 05/06/19
Daniel was knowledgeable and honest. He was great!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 791-0338

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel S
13 Years
Rating:
356 total reviews!
Ryan M
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tammy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(532 total reviews)
Kelsey B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(330 total reviews)
Jan B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(296 total reviews)
Gary P
30 Years
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Nashville, TN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 791-0338

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Nashville, TN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.