CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 791-0338
By Ed S. on 01/18/19
It's not a fun day when you have plumbing issues in your home. However, Ryan from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing was beyond my expectations. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient in answering all of my questions, unhurried, and, most importantly, solved our pro...
(View More)
It's not a fun day when you have plumbing issues in your home. However, Ryan from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing was beyond my expectations. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient in answering all of my questions, unhurried, and, most importantly, solved our problem. It was our first time to use the services of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and we will DEFINITELY call them again if and when we have problems in the future. Thank you, Ryan, for doing your job so incredibly well!
(View Less)

By Barbi B. on 01/18/19
Ben was very kind and respectful. He did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a tankless water heater problem solver.

By Doug W. on 01/13/19
There was an unexpected major problem with my service but these were fixed at no additional charge

By Margaret H. on 01/11/19
Everyone, 5 on Thursday and 3 today were exceptionally polite and worked well together. Jan, Kelsey, Aaron, Zack and partner, Jack and the ones who worked with him were very organized. Zack and his partner worked 10 and a half hours. Everyone stayed until t...
(View More)
Everyone, 5 on Thursday and 3 today were exceptionally polite and worked well together. Jan, Kelsey, Aaron, Zack and partner, Jack and the ones who worked with him were very organized. Zack and his partner worked 10 and a half hours. Everyone stayed until the job was done and due to no hot water three came today at two different times. Thanks for patience and staying until I was satisfied.
(View Less)

By Walter H. on 01/11/19
service was done in a professional way

By Martha S. on 01/10/19
As all ways, Aaron was on time and set right to work!! He was processional, polite, prompt and eager to take care of any plumbing problem we had!! Thank you Ben Franklin and thank you Asron!

By Thomas S. on 01/10/19
Perfect every time.

By Enrique De B. on 01/09/19
Kelsey called us to inform us that Gary, the technician, was on his way to our house. Great service. And Gary Price was, as usual, the reliable and professional technician who we can trust. Excellent job !

By Douglas M. on 01/08/19
Gary did plumbing work at my house twice within the past month. On the first visit he cleared drain pipes under my kitchen sink and recommended regular monthly treatment with drain cleaner to prevent future build-up. On the second visit he installed a new garbage...
(View More)
Gary did plumbing work at my house twice within the past month. On the first visit he cleared drain pipes under my kitchen sink and recommended regular monthly treatment with drain cleaner to prevent future build-up. On the second visit he installed a new garbage disposal. On both days he was prompt, polite, and efficient. I highly recommend Gary.
(View Less)

By Melanie H. on 01/04/19
Daniel He is exceptional worker very helpful, polite , thoughtful and competent

By Mark & Emily S. on 01/03/19
Daniel, our service pro, came out to our house this morning to repair an issue we were having with our bathtub. He was prompt, extremely likable, and he walked me through each step of the repair process, step by step. This exemplary customer service is hard to come...
(View More)
Daniel, our service pro, came out to our house this morning to repair an issue we were having with our bathtub. He was prompt, extremely likable, and he walked me through each step of the repair process, step by step. This exemplary customer service is hard to come by these days. Our dog even likes him. That’s saying a lot! We will continue to have Benjamin Franklin Plumbing be our go-to plumbing company, and hopefully have Daniel be our service pro each time!
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 01/02/19
My kitchen sink had a massive old pipe clog, I called in the morning and before noon I had my sink back.

By Caroline H. on 12/31/18
I appreciated the professionalism and kindness of Aaron and Kelsey in handling our plumbing problem. I will definitely recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to others in need of their services. Thank you.

By Ginger P. on 12/30/18
I always call this company for service(no other). They are reliable and trustworthy. The men that come to the house discuss the work to be done, and the price. I found the work to be excellent. All the people I spoke were great. Thanks.

By Steven S. on 12/29/18
Daniel S. was right on time and was very thorough in cleaning a stopped up drain and home inspection on all drains. Great service! Steve S.

By Alva P. on 12/27/18
An excellent experience this morning. I do appreciate the willingness of the technicians to educate on products and equipment.

By Janice F. on 12/26/18
John R was great. Very polite and informative. Did a great job.

By Don P. on 12/20/18
Tammy was very helpful and thorough in explaining the process that would be followed. Daniel explained everything clearly and how the system works. Thanks again. I will definitely use Benjamin Franklin again in the future.

By Kristi J. on 12/20/18
Called little after 8 am within an hour was here had hot water heater back on within 15 minutes explained what was done, reason for the issue charged only for service call thanks Matt A for your help in getting our issue solved & Tammy M customer service for your ...
(View More)
Called little after 8 am within an hour was here had hot water heater back on within 15 minutes explained what was done, reason for the issue charged only for service call thanks Matt A for your help in getting our issue solved & Tammy M customer service for your help in getting Some one like Matt here-we are grateful
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 12/16/18
Have used this company for a few years now after having tried small, independent plumbers who weren't reliable or who didn't complete the job after realizing they were in over their heads. I have been consistently pleased with the customer service, the plumbers and...
(View More)
Have used this company for a few years now after having tried small, independent plumbers who weren't reliable or who didn't complete the job after realizing they were in over their heads. I have been consistently pleased with the customer service, the plumbers and the subcontractors. Great that if a particularly thorny plumbing problem isn't in the wheelhouse of one plumber (old house, lots of peculiar plumbing issues) there's a bench of other plumbers at the company and someone's going to have that expertise.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 791-0338

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel S
13 Years
Rating:
334 total reviews!
Ryan M
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Tammy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(490 total reviews)
Kelsey B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(293 total reviews)
Jan B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(278 total reviews)
Gary P
30 Years
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Nashville, TN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(615) 791-0338

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Nashville, TN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.