CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By David J. on 02/14/18
Walter did a good job.

By Ernest R. on 02/14/18
Look for a way to save you money, they do a good job, they get the job done and clean up. The work is nice. I love it!

By Renee S. on 02/13/18

By Sheryl P. on 02/13/18
On time - Professional - clean up - did a very good job

By ROBERT C. on 02/12/18
GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM!

By Sjacquita J. on 02/10/18
The service rep sent to us represent the best! He was professional, timely and concerned about the customer. In addition to his excellent service. His personality, concern and going beyond the minimum!

By Sherrie W. on 02/08/18
A very good job!

By BRIDGETT G. on 02/03/18

By ADOLPH C. on 02/01/18

By Barbara O. on 01/31/18
Courteous/friendly

By Lea C. on 01/31/18

By Lawrence E. on 01/30/18

By Lorraine L. on 01/30/18
Service same day. Technician was great. Very informative as to my problem. Helped me to understand my options and never once pushed particular choice. Competent and capable of handling the problem. Also the person that assited me on the telephone was kind and understanding

By Lee T. on 01/30/18
On time expert service

By Bill H. on 01/29/18

By D.M. E. on 01/29/18

By JEFFEREY A. on 01/27/18
Good attitude, explained options on work

By Corrine H. on 01/26/18
Prompt service for Ben Society members. Courteous and polite technicians

By Warren H. on 01/26/18
Job well done. Carefully worked to solve the problem and presented options. Thomas did a great job! Excellent clean up

By William H. on 01/25/18
Walter did an outstanding job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.