CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Amanda W. on 02/25/18

By ANNIE W. on 02/17/18
They are very good people to work with

By VANCE W. on 02/15/18
Jason provided great service and advice on future needs.

By Ernest R. on 02/14/18
Look for a way to save you money, they do a good job, they get the job done and clean up. The work is nice. I love it!

By David J. on 02/14/18
Walter did a good job.

By Sheryl P. on 02/13/18
On time - Professional - clean up - did a very good job

By Renee S. on 02/13/18

By ROBERT C. on 02/12/18
GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM!

By Sjacquita J. on 02/10/18
The service rep sent to us represent the best! He was professional, timely and concerned about the customer. In addition to his excellent service. His personality, concern and going beyond the minimum!

By Sherrie W. on 02/08/18
A very good job!

By BRIDGETT G. on 02/03/18

By ADOLPH C. on 02/01/18

By Lea C. on 01/31/18

By Barbara O. on 01/31/18
Courteous/friendly

By Lee T. on 01/30/18
On time expert service

By Lawrence E. on 01/30/18

By Lorraine L. on 01/30/18
Service same day. Technician was great. Very informative as to my problem. Helped me to understand my options and never once pushed particular choice. Competent and capable of handling the problem. Also the person that assited me on the telephone was kind and understanding

By Bill H. on 01/29/18

By D.M. E. on 01/29/18

By JEFFEREY A. on 01/27/18
Good attitude, explained options on work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.