CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Roland W. on 11/08/17
Excellent service provided by Blake.

By Coffee B. on 11/07/17

By Tracey W. on 11/07/17
Thank you so much

By McKinley J. on 11/07/17
Very polite and courteous. Wasted no time in finding the problem and getting it corrected.

By Marthena H. on 11/04/17
I was very satisfied with representative, attitude, looks and work.

By Mary M. on 11/04/17
Mr. Harrison was very courteous, professional, and completed work to satisfaction

By Bonnie B. on 11/03/17
Fast, friendly, and very understanding

By Buck e. on 11/02/17

By DIANA W. on 10/31/17
BEST SERVICE PRO I'VE HAD THE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

By MICHELLE B. on 10/30/17

By YU L. on 10/30/17

By Linda S. on 10/26/17
We had a plumbing emergency at 10 pm on a Friday night we had never called your company before. Jason arrived quickly, he was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. We were so pleased with his work, we called your company two d...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency at 10 pm on a Friday night we had never called your company before. Jason arrived quickly, he was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. We were so pleased with his work, we called your company two days later to fix/replace 2 faucets. We even joined the yearly maintenance plan your company has. We plan on calling again next month for our water heaters (2) to be serviced. We are very pleased to know we know who to call for all our plumbing needs. We wish we could find as competent people in other home repairs. Thank you for being such a good company. Also everyone we spoke to on the phone to make these appointments were wonderful, your company is a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Coffee B. on 10/22/17

By SANDY R. on 10/20/17
CODY IS AWESOME! WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!

By Chester D. on 10/05/17

By Ted M. on 10/05/17
Outstanding service call, should get a pay raise. Chris Mead was the technician.

By Connie V. on 10/04/17
Exceptional service and professionalism. Jason was very nice and did everything possible to repair my problem. Best service and punctuality from anyone I've ever hired!

By Cynthia N. on 10/01/17

By MARY O. on 09/27/17
GOOD JOB!!!

By William G. on 09/27/17
Chris M the tech who did the owrk was very professional I like that he explain what he was during while he was here
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.