CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
By Georgia r. on 07/31/17
Satisfied

By Ann W. on 07/30/17
Nice guy! Very prompt

By Rebecca N. on 07/29/17

By Deforest m. on 07/29/17
Response to initial phone call was fast and courteous. Chris was very professional, clean and polite, and did the work in a professional manner.

By Velma R. on 07/28/17
Promptness & professionalism all the way!

By Don K. on 07/27/17
Thomas is a wonderful worker, he took his time with us, we were pleased with his work. We referred our son to Ben Franklin as well! We give Thomas an A+

By Douglas C. on 07/26/17
Thomas went out of his way to help us.

By BETTY M. on 07/20/17
YOUR MAN DID A GREAT JOB IN A SHORT

By Timothy C. on 07/20/17
Thomas W. did a great job investigating why we had water stains on the ceiling of our downstairs bathroom. He discovered a leak in the upstairs tub drain and more importantly found that our upstairs water heater was on the verge of rupturing. He fixed the tub and...
(View More)
Thomas W. did a great job investigating why we had water stains on the ceiling of our downstairs bathroom. He discovered a leak in the upstairs tub drain and more importantly found that our upstairs water heater was on the verge of rupturing. He fixed the tub and then spend many long hot hours in our attic crawl space replacing the hot water heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate his hard work. I will ask for Thomas the next time that I have a plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By William h. on 07/19/17
Chris M. Was great, very efficient, explained the issue and gave the best options to correct the issue. He completed the replacement as quick as possible and left the area in better condition than he came into it as.

By Maria H. on 07/19/17
Christopher was fantastic. He came and changed out our toilet. This family of 4 greatly appreciated it. Great attitude and even kept the kids distracted so we could feed them. I definitely recommend this company and this tech extraordinaire.

By Charles E. on 07/19/17
Chris did excellent work we are very pleased with him. We would definitely use Ben Franklin and Chris again as we have in the past.

By Betty g. on 07/19/17
Chris did a excellent job repairing my commode!

By Michael C. on 07/18/17
Awesome job!

By Celeste P. on 07/12/17

By Elizabeth P. on 07/10/17
The service was prompt and pleasant. The problem was solved. Thank you

By Wilson P. on 07/05/17
Completely satisfied! Would use again!

By Robert R. on 07/04/17

By Cora D. on 07/03/17
The men were very courteous and did their work well.

By Jill H. on 06/24/17
.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.