CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Doris B. on 03/15/18
Excellent workmanship!!!

By Katie on 03/14/18
Walter H. was very professional and proficient. He explained what needed to be fixed and why. I was given options and pricing. I would recommend and use this company again.

By Stuart m. on 03/14/18
Chris did an outstanding job! His work was very professional and left our home as clean as it was before he arrived. I would recommend his service to anyone and I will use him again in the future. Great job Chris and thank you Ben Franklin Plumbing.

By VELMA R. on 03/13/18
On time, excellent service and highly professional

By William J L. on 03/13/18
Very, very pleased with BF service and work performed by our plumber Chris Mead!!

By A. G. on 03/12/18
(no comment)

By BRECK S. on 03/09/18

By Audrey B. on 03/09/18
Chris was very professional, courteous, kind and he did a excellent job taking care of my plumbing needs. I will definitely be calling again for Chris if i need any plumbing work. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone.

By Shoe S. on 03/07/18
Great guy, very friendly and professional!

By James W. on 03/06/18
Always professional. Always on time. Always stand by your work.

By James M. on 03/05/18

By Tammy P. on 03/02/18
Wonderful service! Very knowledgeable!

By Regina C. on 03/02/18
Friendly and very professional people. I tried others ....all are 2nd compared to Ben Franklin Plumbing.

By Rebecca C. on 03/02/18
Ben Franklin Plumbing and the guys (Chris, Bill & Juan) did an outstanding job and the price wasn't that bad. I would definitely call Ben Franklin Plumbing for all my plumbing needs.

By Curtis C. on 03/02/18
Chris was very professional and kept me informed of everything they did to make sure i knew what they were doing before, during and after the job. I highly recommend Ben Franklin Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs. Great job guys.

By Rebecca T. on 02/28/18
He was very nice and did everything he could to make sure we were satisfied GREAT JOB THOMAS!!!

By Andrea V. on 02/27/18
Very good experience all around!

By Guy S. on 02/26/18
Bill Harrison was very excellent. He carefully explained everything - was very friendly

By Lynn D. on 02/26/18

By Phillip B. on 02/25/18
Great job!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.