CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Leelee J. on 12/22/17
Very capable, responsive, conscientious and through. Walter has been polite and done a great job. Monique, the receptionist and scheduler, has been very gracious and a great respresentative. Both have been so polite and genuinely interested in serving their custome...
(View More)
Very capable, responsive, conscientious and through. Walter has been polite and done a great job. Monique, the receptionist and scheduler, has been very gracious and a great respresentative. Both have been so polite and genuinely interested in serving their customer. Very appreciative of their great work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Lafayette F. on 12/16/17

By Linda B. on 12/12/17
Very informative and excellent service

By Wanda C. on 12/11/17
Great service and on time for appointments

By Lela M. on 12/07/17
Great experience and very professional

By Mike F. on 12/06/17

By Laurie W. on 12/06/17
They were quick to respond, were out at my house a few hours later and the technician was super. He answered all my questions, explained exactly what w2as wrong and what needed to be done to fix it

By John H. on 12/06/17
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently

By Steven W. on 12/04/17
I would definitely recommend Benjamin Franklin to my friends. It didn't take long before they responded to my call and fixed my faucet and sink. The price was high but they gave me a warranty for a year and when I had a problem they came back.

By Tom M. on 12/03/17
Jason was very helpful and informative. I really appreciate his time and effort

By Rita P. on 12/01/17
Prompt service. Friendly knowledgable plumber who explained what he was doing and why it needed to be done

By CINDY C. on 11/29/17

By Stan M. on 11/29/17
Walter Holler serviced my tankless hot water heater and my entire house (interior and exterior). A nicer guy I have never met. He explained and told me more about my house and the plumbing than anyone else ever has. I want him to service my plumbing for next year's...
(View More)
Walter Holler serviced my tankless hot water heater and my entire house (interior and exterior). A nicer guy I have never met. He explained and told me more about my house and the plumbing than anyone else ever has. I want him to service my plumbing for next year's appointment. Please be sure that he reads this commentary. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Julie M. on 11/28/17
Cody was very professional and provided a detailed and clearly written estimate for the work requested.

By WILLIAM V. on 11/24/17

By Lisa C. on 11/17/17
Thomas Whitley of Benjamin Franklin was outstanding. He was knowledgable in helping me decide on a new disposal system and the best financing avaliable. He explained in detail everything I needed to know about my purchase. He was through, friendly from beginning to...
(View More)
Thomas Whitley of Benjamin Franklin was outstanding. He was knowledgable in helping me decide on a new disposal system and the best financing avaliable. He explained in detail everything I needed to know about my purchase. He was through, friendly from beginning to end. Thank you Thomas Whitley and Benjamin Franklin! Lisa Cooper
(View Less)

By Pamela L. on 11/14/17

By Steven C. on 11/11/17
Have used several times in the last year and each time the service has been wonderful. Helpful plumbers, courteous and fair price. I will continue to use in the future. Thank you!

By Beth M. on 11/10/17
Fantastic Service

By Diane on 11/10/17
The service rep, Walter was very professional, even put on shoe covers to come in. He was very knowledgable about his work, friendly, quick and very helpful. GREAT JOB!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.