CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
By Bonnie B. on 11/03/17
Fast, friendly, and very understanding

By Buck e. on 11/02/17

By DIANA W. on 10/31/17
BEST SERVICE PRO I'VE HAD THE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

By YU L. on 10/30/17

By MICHELLE B. on 10/30/17

By Linda S. on 10/26/17
We had a plumbing emergency at 10 pm on a Friday night we had never called your company before. Jason arrived quickly, he was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. We were so pleased with his work, we called your company two d...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency at 10 pm on a Friday night we had never called your company before. Jason arrived quickly, he was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. We were so pleased with his work, we called your company two days later to fix/replace 2 faucets. We even joined the yearly maintenance plan your company has. We plan on calling again next month for our water heaters (2) to be serviced. We are very pleased to know we know who to call for all our plumbing needs. We wish we could find as competent people in other home repairs. Thank you for being such a good company. Also everyone we spoke to on the phone to make these appointments were wonderful, your company is a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Coffee B. on 10/22/17

By SANDY R. on 10/20/17
CODY IS AWESOME! WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!

By Chester D. on 10/05/17

By Ted M. on 10/05/17
Outstanding service call, should get a pay raise. Chris Mead was the technician.

By Connie V. on 10/04/17
Exceptional service and professionalism. Jason was very nice and did everything possible to repair my problem. Best service and punctuality from anyone I've ever hired!

By Cynthia N. on 10/01/17

By MARY O. on 09/27/17
GOOD JOB!!!

By William G. on 09/27/17
Chris M the tech who did the owrk was very professional I like that he explain what he was during while he was here

By Rebecca R. on 09/21/17
Thomas was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did a great job.

By Baron H. on 09/19/17
Blake Lee Has just the right amount of people skills coupled with that of his expertise and knowledge. Definitely Management level type guy. Thanks again Blake ??

By Rhonda W. on 09/14/17
They were great!

By George W. on 09/07/17
Did what they were supposed to do

By Raymond G. on 08/29/17
The reps were prompt, courteous and professional. They diagnosed the problem, explained what needed to be done and gave a price. Once agreed within the hour the problem was solved, they charged me the price they quoted and they cleaned up afterwards.

By Thomas,Juan,Jason on 08/29/17
Thomas came yesterday had a big job ! he is truly a professional plumber as well as Juan, Jason and Monique from the office best plumbing co in columbus
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.