CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Kelly G. on 05/15/18

By Corrine H. on 05/14/18
As a member, service is always prompt

By Aurthur H. on 05/10/18
Your employees know your customers have jobs and duties outside their homes. Your employees are friendly, efficient and do not leave a mess.

By Christina D. on 05/09/18
My service tech is always fast, courteous and straightforward

By Donna D. on 05/07/18
Will most likely recommend to friends

By Sthephanie W. on 05/03/18
Great Service

By Maxine L. on 05/01/18
Immediately felt that the plumber was honest with me

By Stacey B. on 05/01/18
Bill was a pleasure to work with. He was on time and did a great job. I wish every tech I have to work with was as nice and capable as they are at Ben Franklin Plumbing.

By Mary C. on 04/27/18

By Leslie S. on 04/26/18

By Karen O. on 04/25/18

By Melissa S. on 04/24/18
Jason was excellent!

By Dorothy P. on 04/23/18
The plumber was diligent in his work. I even commented to him that he was using all of his skills to correct my problem. I felt that he earned his pay.

By Anna S. on 04/21/18

By William G. on 04/19/18
Everything was explained in detail before the job started.

By Sandra S. on 04/18/18
Tech was very polite and thorough and informative

By Gloria P. on 04/17/18
Cody Purgason is an excellent & professional employee

By Kenneth W. on 04/10/18

By James H. on 04/10/18
I have used your company several times and I trust what you say (Jason) and trust that the work will be done correctly. I have the number for the Opelika, Al business on speed dial

By Sherman F. on 04/10/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.