CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Jimmy B. on 07/10/18
Have used you twice and Bill helped each time - very pleased!!

By Tanya T. on 07/09/18
Chris was awesome! Walked me through all my options.

By Edward R. on 07/05/18
Showed up very quickly same day, even during the 4th of July time period. Identified not just the problem but the actual source of the long term problem. Fixed everything quickly and completely. Price was very high (not necessarily labor but part and equipment) how...
(View More)
Showed up very quickly same day, even during the 4th of July time period. Identified not just the problem but the actual source of the long term problem. Fixed everything quickly and completely. Price was very high (not necessarily labor but part and equipment) however they gave a military discount, and fixed a serious issue, quickly and correctly. So the exchange of money for work performed felt quantified. Thank you and I will recommend your services.
(View Less)

By Leslie G. on 07/05/18
I am so appreciative that you came so quickly and did such a great job! Thank you!

By Evelyn M. on 07/05/18

By Clara A. on 07/05/18
I've used Benjamin Franklin Plumbing numerous times. They're prompt, honest, and tell you up front how much the repair will cost. They also give options. The work is always quality work.

By Sharon B. on 07/02/18
CHris Mead was a great representative for BF. He was kind, explanatory and a hard worker. He stayed until after 9pm to finish the job. Juan his co-worker was also very helpful. I appreciate their work ethic and will definitely choose BF again for my plumbing needs. Thanks!

By Emily W. on 06/30/18
We appreciated the convenience of a house call on a Saturday. Blake was courteous and professional and helped us address the problem in a short period of time. I have added your number to my contact list for any future needs we might have in Auburn. I'll also recom...
(View More)
We appreciated the convenience of a house call on a Saturday. Blake was courteous and professional and helped us address the problem in a short period of time. I have added your number to my contact list for any future needs we might have in Auburn. I'll also recommend you to our friends there! Thank you
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 06/30/18
When they say there is no delay they are serious. The plumbers are very kind and know what they are doing.

By James C. on 06/30/18
Chris did a great job! Very professional - resolved stoppage in minimum time. Will highly recommend.

By Susan M. on 06/23/18
Thomas was very professional and courteous. He took time to explain step by step what needed to be done. He showed excellent customer service and performance.

By Sarah on 06/23/18
I am beyond pleased with the service Cody Pergason provided! He went above and beyond any expectations I had. He is an incredible asset to Benjamin Franklin Plumbing! I hope he is acknowledged and rewarded for the exceptional service he provides for your clients and your company.

By Sarah on 06/23/18
I am beyond pleased with the service Cody Pergason provided! He went above and beyond any expectations I had. He is an incredible asset to Benjamin Franklin Plumbing! I hope he is acknowledged and rewarded for the exceptional service he provides for your clients and your company.

By Elaine H. on 06/20/18
A great job!!

By Scott G. on 06/18/18
Quick and reliable service by knowledgeable & professional staff

By Richard S. on 06/16/18
Great service! A little pricey but he got the job done! Thanks!!

By Mark W. on 06/16/18
The great customer service from Thomas was just awesome! He really took the time to make sure everything was right and never once tried to rush to get the job done! Please let him know to keep up the good work and thank you for your hard work!!!

By Mark W. on 06/16/18
Thomas came out and did an outstanding job replacing 3 toilets and really taking the time to explain everything he was doing! He is a true professional and has the attention to detail you want when working on your plumbing needs! Outstanding customer service!!!!

By Tracey R. on 06/13/18

By Morgan B. on 06/12/18
Very personable and informative! Great group of guys!! Would call them again for every future job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.