CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
By Martha G. on 01/09/18
Bill was my service provider. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I could not be more pleased with his service!

By Elden M. on 01/09/18
Very professional service and up front pricing, technicians very knowledgeable and friendly

By Betsey O. on 01/06/18
Very quick and nice, even lowered the price!

By Pat B. on 01/05/18
Jason was very knowledgeable about the situation. He was very nice and arrived on time.

By Jerome B. on 01/04/18
Great job, it was cold, still did not take long

By Renee S. on 01/04/18
Always do a great job!

By Pam M. on 01/02/18
Great Service!

By CORRIE H. on 01/02/18
As a Ben Society member I always get pretty prompt appointments and the technicians are always pleasant and personable

By John D. on 12/30/17
The plumber arrived and went right to work. He knew what the problem was and how to correct it. He approached the job with the right tools and replacement parts. He was well dressed, courteous and presented himself as a professional plumber. Good job!

By Joretha M. on 12/30/17
Technician was very knowledgeable and courteous

By Gary R. on 12/30/17
The service was timely, the tech was competent, helpful, and professional.

By Bonita C. on 12/28/17

By Mark P. on 12/27/17

By Robe B. on 12/22/17
Cody is efficient and polite. This is the second time he has been to my home and I asked for him.

By Leelee J. on 12/22/17
Very capable, responsive, conscientious and through. Walter has been polite and done a great job. Monique, the receptionist and scheduler, has been very gracious and a great respresentative. Both have been so polite and genuinely interested in serving their custome...
(View More)
Very capable, responsive, conscientious and through. Walter has been polite and done a great job. Monique, the receptionist and scheduler, has been very gracious and a great respresentative. Both have been so polite and genuinely interested in serving their customer. Very appreciative of their great work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Lafayette F. on 12/16/17

By Linda B. on 12/12/17
Very informative and excellent service

By Wanda C. on 12/11/17
Great service and on time for appointments

By Lela M. on 12/07/17
Great experience and very professional

By Mike F. on 12/06/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.