CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Frank W. on 03/31/18
Great guy! Very personable and did a great job!

By Randall S. on 03/30/18
Plumber was courteous and worked at a quick consistent pace.

By John C. on 03/28/18

By Timothy G. on 03/28/18
Good response time and accurate quotes

By Mary M. on 03/27/18

By Lilah D. on 03/22/18

By Breck S. on 03/21/18

By Susan A. on 03/20/18

By Willie C. on 03/19/18
Friendly and informative representative

By Mary O. on 03/16/18
Always a good job and great service!

By Hilde H. on 03/16/18
The workers were very efficient, clean and friendly

By Doris B. on 03/15/18
Excellent workmanship!!!

By Katie on 03/14/18
Walter H. was very professional and proficient. He explained what needed to be fixed and why. I was given options and pricing. I would recommend and use this company again.

By Stuart m. on 03/14/18
Chris did an outstanding job! His work was very professional and left our home as clean as it was before he arrived. I would recommend his service to anyone and I will use him again in the future. Great job Chris and thank you Ben Franklin Plumbing.

By VELMA R. on 03/13/18
On time, excellent service and highly professional

By William J L. on 03/13/18
Very, very pleased with BF service and work performed by our plumber Chris Mead!!

By A. G. on 03/12/18
(no comment)

By BRECK S. on 03/09/18

By Audrey B. on 03/09/18
Chris was very professional, courteous, kind and he did a excellent job taking care of my plumbing needs. I will definitely be calling again for Chris if i need any plumbing work. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone.

By Shoe S. on 03/07/18
Great guy, very friendly and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.