CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Aurthur H. on 05/10/18
Your employees know your customers have jobs and duties outside their homes. Your employees are friendly, efficient and do not leave a mess.

By Donna D. on 05/07/18
Will most likely recommend to friends

By Sthephanie W. on 05/03/18
Great Service

By Maxine L. on 05/01/18
Immediately felt that the plumber was honest with me

By Stacey B. on 05/01/18
Bill was a pleasure to work with. He was on time and did a great job. I wish every tech I have to work with was as nice and capable as they are at Ben Franklin Plumbing.

By Mary C. on 04/27/18

By Leslie S. on 04/26/18

By Karen O. on 04/25/18

By Melissa S. on 04/24/18
Jason was excellent!

By Anna S. on 04/21/18

By William G. on 04/19/18
Everything was explained in detail before the job started.

By Sandra S. on 04/18/18
Tech was very polite and thorough and informative

By Kenneth W. on 04/10/18

By James H. on 04/10/18
I have used your company several times and I trust what you say (Jason) and trust that the work will be done correctly. I have the number for the Opelika, Al business on speed dial

By Sandra C. on 04/08/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Debra W. on 04/07/18
Prompt and friendly service (even on a Saturday)

By William P. on 04/04/18
Very helpful, explains the job clearly and respectful plus very professional. A+ service

By Vera J. on 04/04/18
Ben Franklin Plumbing Co. Southeast-Columbus, Ga. has graciously and expertly met my plumbing needs since 2012. Each time that I called them for help, they dispatched a capable and cordial technician to my home. Not only were my plumbing needs met, but I was plea...
(View More)
Ben Franklin Plumbing Co. Southeast-Columbus, Ga. has graciously and expertly met my plumbing needs since 2012. Each time that I called them for help, they dispatched a capable and cordial technician to my home. Not only were my plumbing needs met, but I was pleased with their prompt arrival and pleasant demeanor. They seemed to know what they were doing and I am always satisfied with the jobs that they performed. The prices were reasonable and they gave me warranties on all their work. After much searching, I have finally found a company that I can stay with for a long time. Bill Harrison and Juan did an excellent job yesterday. Thank you very much!!!
(View Less)

By LILLY B. on 04/02/18
The technician was thorough and explained what was wrong. Plumbing is very expensive. I would like to learn how to be a plumber.

By Charles C. on 04/02/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.