CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-742-6189
By Steve J. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Elizabeth E. on 04/05/19
He was very professional and thorough. Would gladly hire him again if needed.

By J R. on 03/29/19
Great service. Very professional and clean and knowledgeable thank you

By Abdul H. on 03/25/19
no comment

By Kathleen M. on 03/21/19
Charlie was very personable, on time, and information.

By Tim B. on 03/07/19
Rihanna Lodge was very informative and professional. He was very polite and interesting . It was a pleasure having Rohan do our plumbing for us.

By Mary W. on 02/26/19
Always there when you need them, polite and professional and usually also fun.

By Betsey D. on 02/19/19
Charlie was very friendly and so nice to work with. He happily gave me quotes on things I wanted to do in the future and did the jobs I needed done today quickly and competently. Very pleased!!

By Naomi W. on 02/13/19
We have always had a great experience with Benjamin Franklin—we usually have Charlie come to our house when we have an issue—he is great!! Always very honest, professional, and very friendly. :) he even remembered my dog was a rescue from his last visit! The st...
(View More)
We have always had a great experience with Benjamin Franklin—we usually have Charlie come to our house when we have an issue—he is great!! Always very honest, professional, and very friendly. :) he even remembered my dog was a rescue from his last visit! The staff of Benjamin Franklin obviously go out of their way to take care of their customers
(View Less)

By Naomi W. on 02/13/19
Charlie is great!! Always very professional, honest, and friendly.

By Craig F. on 02/01/19
Robert Williams came out for our service call. He was effectient, professional, and detailed and clear communicating. Great service and an extremely pleasant person.

By Nancy C. on 01/22/19
Ben Franklin Plumbing was recommended by our neighbors and we're glad we called. Charlie came out twice for different issues and each time he was pleasant, prompt and explained what needed to be done. He recommended ways we could minimize the possibility of pipes f...
(View More)
Ben Franklin Plumbing was recommended by our neighbors and we're glad we called. Charlie came out twice for different issues and each time he was pleasant, prompt and explained what needed to be done. He recommended ways we could minimize the possibility of pipes freezing. We feel like we're building a great relationship with Ben Franklin Plumbing because of Charlie and the helpful staff who answer our calls. I like the email and text message reminders as well. Five stars to Charlie!
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 10/27/18
Rohan tried very hard to address my faucet issues. Basically I have spent $200 and no resolution to my leaking facuet.

By ROBERT P. on 09/21/18
Great service Good service done in a very timely fashion

By Judy B. on 09/12/18
The Technician- Pawel, was such a great gentleman. Very kind and he explained every thing he fixed for me or replaced. These problems I had with the water tank, the water pump and the sink drain has been a problem for the last 3 years. ( My husband, which just pass...
(View More)
The Technician- Pawel, was such a great gentleman. Very kind and he explained every thing he fixed for me or replaced. These problems I had with the water tank, the water pump and the sink drain has been a problem for the last 3 years. ( My husband, which just passed away this pass March) every time I would complain about the problems we've been having he would say he'd get to it but because of his heart problem he never had the energy to do it. It was a man thing about hiring someone else to do his work. Now that everything is fixed I feel a lot better at night knowing that the water pump isn't running for 8 hours and not shuting off. Thank Pawel for me for doing an outstanding job.
(View Less)

By Cynthia J. on 09/11/18
Professional, personal & went the xtra mile to get it done right. I recommend this service for a perfect job every time.

By CHRISTINE M. on 09/04/18
This company was very professional from my initial emergency call through the repair process. I would highly recommend Ben Franklin for all plumbing services.

By Sebastian B. on 08/09/18
great service Brian was amazing . personable friendly and knowledgeable !! great service

By APRIL R. on 08/01/18
Very satisfied with work done. We have used Ben Franklin a number of times. The plumbers have always been on time, professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend them to others.

By Jody L. on 07/25/18
Reliable service from Rohan. Rohan was knowledgeable, honest, and took the time to educate me on what I needed to know. He was quick, efficient and accurate with the work he performed for me. Even my contractor was impressed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-742-6189

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian L
30 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Charlie C
13 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Rohan L
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Vincenzo B
5 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Andover, CT has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-742-6189

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Andover, CT. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.