CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By Norman on 09/30/18
The team did a great job of replacing my leaking water heater - from meeting for a quote to installing the new tank 24 hours later - all within 30 hours of my experiencing a leaking tank. Very tidy installation too!

By Nick on 09/30/18
Just wanted to say that Dylan is an amazing employee, you can see he is hard working and understands his trade. He represents the company very well

By NORMAN C. on 09/30/18
The team did a great job of replacing my leaking water heater - from meeting for a quote to installing the new tank 24 hours later - all within 30 hours of my experiencing a leaking tank. Very tidy installation too!

By Ryan M. on 09/27/18
Dylan was professional and made quick work of the annual service for our tankless hot water heater. Thanks!

By Heather C. on 09/27/18
A pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys!

By Cheryl Murray on 09/27/18
Dylan serviced our furnace & both Air Conditioners. He did the work quickly & left no mess. He pointed out that we had a small leak in our rental hot water tank which I am sure saved us a disaster in the future. Thanks Dylan!

By Cynthia on 09/24/18
Good morning Stephen, Damian and Matthew worked really hard and did a fantastic job with the removal and installation of the hot water tank. I really appreciate your help as well

By Mark M. on 09/21/18
Damien and Matt of Belyea Bros. disconnected and removed our old water tank, and installed a Rinnai 98iN tankless water heater in our home and replaced horribly messy copper piping with Pex. They were courteous, on time, answered all my questions, and most of all d...
(View More)
Damien and Matt of Belyea Bros. disconnected and removed our old water tank, and installed a Rinnai 98iN tankless water heater in our home and replaced horribly messy copper piping with Pex. They were courteous, on time, answered all my questions, and most of all did fabulous work. The first visit by their Operations Manager Stephen Thomas had already given me a good impression. They may not be the cheapest in the business (though they're also definitely not the most expensive!) but they are definitely the best. I've decided to have Belyea Bros. do all the service work on my heating and cooling equipment from now on.
(View Less)

By KEVIN on 09/20/18
Annual maintenance, boiler & tankless water heater. As always, fantastic service. Dylan arrived in the expected time window. He was polite and efficient. Answered my questions patiently and well. Left the work area pristinely clean when finished.

By Abhi D. on 09/20/18
Dylan telephoned us prior to his arrival. We found him to be courteous and professional. He took the time to explain what the problem was and the best solution. He left a very clean work site. I would not hesitate to recommend him for future technical problems.

By Michelle L. on 09/19/18
Wilson installed radiators in our basement. Everything was done to perfection. Overall amazing experience. We couldn't be happier!

By Michelle L. on 09/19/18
Paul installed radiators in our basement. Everything was done to perfection. Overall amazing experience. We couldn't be happier!

By Roger Beech on 09/14/18
Bought Complete Heating and Air Conditioning system in 2010. Have 10 year warranty now on my 8th year of the Annual Maintenance Plan. Dylan was my serviceman, 3rd years now I have had him. Great steady employees with little turnover and great consistency is what y...
(View More)
Bought Complete Heating and Air Conditioning system in 2010. Have 10 year warranty now on my 8th year of the Annual Maintenance Plan. Dylan was my serviceman, 3rd years now I have had him. Great steady employees with little turnover and great consistency is what you want with all corporations.Always on time wears the "booties" although a dry and beauty summer day. He points out (above and beyond the call of duty that my Ventor Motor is about quite noisy and could die anytime. I had noticed an increase in noise on start up 2 days ago since turning the heat on for the 1st time this season. Sept 11 down to 13 Celsius at night. Jonathan who was in the neighbourhood responded on the on the follow up with a new Ventor Motor within 30 minutes. Though I was told a new order service call could be 1 or 2 days. Love this company. Wish all other companies that sell product and the necessary follow up sevices could match Belyea's professionalism. Roger in the Beaches
(View Less)

By Roger B. on 09/14/18
Been with Belyea since 2010 when they installed a new High Energy Heating and Air Conditioning System. Dylan was so courteous, 2nd or 3rd time he's drop by on my Annual Maintenance Heating and A/C Plan. Pointed out that my Ventor motor was noisy had I noticed it? A...
(View More)
Been with Belyea since 2010 when they installed a new High Energy Heating and Air Conditioning System. Dylan was so courteous, 2nd or 3rd time he's drop by on my Annual Maintenance Heating and A/C Plan. Pointed out that my Ventor motor was noisy had I noticed it? And yes sublimably I had since I only put it on Sept 11 for 1st time this season....after a great hot summer. Come to think of it I had thought pretty noisy and it is under warranty!! But would take another day or 2 to order. 30 Minutes later another service man Jonathan showed up with the new Ventor Motor!!! Very honest, and direct and effecient. Considering its 2018, and you never know about follow up service anymore in this world, once they sell you something... Belyea has me forever if they keep this great service up! Roger in the Beaches
(View Less)

By Darryl M. on 09/14/18
Great Company, Great Service, Great Price - I highly recommend to homeowners in Toronto/GTA

By Dennis & Maria Peterson on 09/12/18
We have been very pleased with Belyea Brothers on all of our home heating and cooling needs. We greatly apprectiate the on-line booking and customer management tools. The technicians are professional, thorough and punctual. We highly recommend Belyea Brothers.

By Sarah & Mark G. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Private U. on 09/09/18
New Central Air Conditioner Install - Thanks Belyea I've been meaning to write this for weeks. Dealing with Belyea Bros was great. Bruce gave us great advice and information to help us make an informed decision on what to buy and where to place the new unit. An abs...
(View More)
New Central Air Conditioner Install - Thanks Belyea I've been meaning to write this for weeks. Dealing with Belyea Bros was great. Bruce gave us great advice and information to help us make an informed decision on what to buy and where to place the new unit. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Berris and Dominic did the install. Absolute professionals all the way with their removal of our old system and the install of the new. We are very happy with their quick, kind, professional service and happy with the unit! Thanks Belyea for your service.
(View Less)

By Andre Kuzmicki on 09/07/18
Dylan arrived within the promised window, was most pleasant and polite, offered great advice and answered all my questions and completed his maintenance work quickly and efficiently. I am very happy with Belyea Bros. service. Thank you!

By Terry on 09/06/18
The Belyea Brothers Team that installed my AC unit did an excellent job from start to finish. It took 3 weeks from first phone call to installation. Starting with the home consultation visit where they took the time to go over all my concerns from the placement an...
(View More)
The Belyea Brothers Team that installed my AC unit did an excellent job from start to finish. It took 3 weeks from first phone call to installation. Starting with the home consultation visit where they took the time to go over all my concerns from the placement and size of unit required for our house size , number of units required inside the home, electrical requirements and how to have the outside duct work installed using the house lines so it looks like there is no outside duct work at all. The installers arrive on time the day of the install and took great care when making the entry point from outside to inside the home not to damage my exterior unique stone home. The install as a challenging one because of this stone and the installers took this challenge on and completed the home install in record time (that is my opinion) as I had A/C up and running shortly after lunch. My wife/son are very happy with the A/C as we just went thru a couple of very hot day sin August and September and the home was kept at a very comfortable temperature. As the saying goes Happy Wife Happy Life. Thank You Belyea Brothers Terry
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon N
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dan K
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Andrew H
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shawn T
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Edward T
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jenny Q
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.