CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By John on 10/15/18
I am writing to thank you for seeing to it that the promised repairs to our boiler were made last Tuesday, and to commend the technician who did the work. Since the technician who diagnosed the problem the previous week and was originally scheduled to make the repa...
(View More)
I am writing to thank you for seeing to it that the promised repairs to our boiler were made last Tuesday, and to commend the technician who did the work. Since the technician who diagnosed the problem the previous week and was originally scheduled to make the repairs was sick on the 9th, it would have been reasonable for you to ask to reschedule the appointment. Instead you assigned the work to Dennis (he didn’t give me his last name), who undertook it as an extra item on his day’s work. He had to fetch the replacement part from your offices and then drive back across the city to our house. Because of rush-hour traffic he did not arrive until well after 6 p.m. The job required him to dismantle most of the boiler unit before he could get access to remove and replace the actuator which had been leaking into the diverter, and then installing a new diverter. By the time he had finished the job, cleaned the chamber, reassembled the whole boiler, tested both heating and hot water, and cleaned up, it was half-past 9. Throughout the three hours in which he was completing this demanding task, long past normal working hours, he was pleasant and cheerful. I told him how much my wife and I appreciated his assistance, but I want to tell you too. The boiler is working properly again, and we are grateful to you and especially to Dennis.
(View Less)

By Liz potash on 10/15/18
Finally we found someone who was able to diagnose the problem. Thank you Dylan and Belyea Brothers.

By James W. on 10/15/18
As always, fantastic service! Arrived right at 9am & conducted very professional work. Belyea has saved our HVAC system after several other previous companies left us in shambles over the prior decade.

By Norm/Christine F. on 10/15/18
Very pleased with the furnace maintenance service we received. Norm Forman

By John F. on 10/11/18
We have used Belyea Brothers Ltd for years and have been very satisfied with their work and personnel. Yesterday - we had our annual service of our new Viessmann boiler and hot water tank, which Belyea installed last fall. The service person (Dennis) was prompt, co...
(View More)
We have used Belyea Brothers Ltd for years and have been very satisfied with their work and personnel. Yesterday - we had our annual service of our new Viessmann boiler and hot water tank, which Belyea installed last fall. The service person (Dennis) was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable & professional. We highly recommend Belyea Brothers Ltd.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey L. on 10/11/18
I continue to be very satisfied with the annual maintenance service from Belyea Bros on our tankless heating/hot water furnace. It was easy to make the service appointment and our technician arrived on time, and was professional and courteous. I would recommend Belyea Bros.

By Malcolm M. on 10/10/18
Great company to deal with. They look after my heating and cooling needs, I have been dealing with them for a while now and they never disappoint.

By Lisa P. on 10/10/18
Dylan serviced our 29-year-old furnace efficiently and professionally. He left the work area clean and advised me of any issues that may arise due to the age and condition of the unit. We have used Belyea Brothers exclusively for the past 7 years and I highly recommend them.

By Aleksa T. on 10/09/18
Professional and nice people

By Ron B. on 10/04/18
Preventative Maintenance on Boiler for Heating System and Hot Water Dylan provided professional and efficient preventative maintenance on our boiler which feeds both our hot water system and heating radiators. No preventative maintenance has been completed on the b...
(View More)
Preventative Maintenance on Boiler for Heating System and Hot Water Dylan provided professional and efficient preventative maintenance on our boiler which feeds both our hot water system and heating radiators. No preventative maintenance has been completed on the boiler since it was installed 5 years ago. He was helpful in explaining what some of the technical features of the boiler are and what to look for in keeping the unit in top form. Well done. Thank you
(View Less)

By arden mcnabb on 10/04/18
Dylan C. has been my Service Technician, for about the last 4 years. It is nice to have the same one on a continuous basis. He knows my system inside and out and is familiar with what servicing my unit has had. Dylan explains everything to me and answers all my questions.

By Frank F. on 10/04/18
Excellent Service. On Time. Helpful Advice. Experienced.

By Cheryl P. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nick on 09/30/18
Just wanted to say that Dylan is an amazing employee, you can see he is hard working and understands his trade. He represents the company very well

By Norman on 09/30/18
The team did a great job of replacing my leaking water heater - from meeting for a quote to installing the new tank 24 hours later - all within 30 hours of my experiencing a leaking tank. Very tidy installation too!

By NORMAN C. on 09/30/18
The team did a great job of replacing my leaking water heater - from meeting for a quote to installing the new tank 24 hours later - all within 30 hours of my experiencing a leaking tank. Very tidy installation too!

By Ryan M. on 09/27/18
Dylan was professional and made quick work of the annual service for our tankless hot water heater. Thanks!

By Heather C. on 09/27/18
A pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys!

By Cheryl Murray on 09/27/18
Dylan serviced our furnace & both Air Conditioners. He did the work quickly & left no mess. He pointed out that we had a small leak in our rental hot water tank which I am sure saved us a disaster in the future. Thanks Dylan!

By Cynthia on 09/24/18
Good morning Stephen, Damian and Matthew worked really hard and did a fantastic job with the removal and installation of the hot water tank. I really appreciate your help as well
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve G
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Craig H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
David B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Bruce P
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
David F
Customer Service Rep.
35 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Kris R
13 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.