CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By Alexandra S. on 04/14/19
Brandon provided impeccable customer service. Brandon was extremely amiable and was able to get my furnace up and running again!! He showed up on time, politely introduced himself , and thoroughly explained the process. Brandon exemplifies a great employee.

By Judy and C. on 04/12/19
Dear David, Jason, Thank you for sending Deo to replace the Control Board Cover Assembly on our Boiler this morning. We appreciate your excellent customer service. Sincerely, Judy & Conrad

By Peter & Jeanette N. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By nuhat on 04/04/19
I cannot express how grateful I am with the support I had from Dennis with the diagnosis and solving the issue . His kindness , knowledge , patience and doing his job in perfection and detailed manner made feel comfortable . I knew I was in good hands . Belyea Bro...
(View More)
I cannot express how grateful I am with the support I had from Dennis with the diagnosis and solving the issue . His kindness , knowledge , patience and doing his job in perfection and detailed manner made feel comfortable . I knew I was in good hands . Belyea Bros is a very professiona company that valvues customer satisfaction the most . I am very grateful to have belyea Bros supporting me . Thank you
(View Less)

By Harold Giles on 04/02/19
An all round professional service oriented individual

By Leo G. on 03/29/19
Professional appearance and service. The quality you hope for in the service industry. Absolutely recommend them.

By Joanne Mlodzinski on 03/20/19
Dennis was very professional and sweet...when he couldn't find the problem he was very understanding and courteous about his visit. We would definately recomend him to everyone!

By Jamie P. on 03/13/19
The response time to my service request was excellent. I submitted an online request at around midnight for a non-emergency issue and they responded at 7:45 the next morning. A technician (Dennis) was able to come to my house early that afternoon. Dennis diagnosed ...
(View More)
The response time to my service request was excellent. I submitted an online request at around midnight for a non-emergency issue and they responded at 7:45 the next morning. A technician (Dennis) was able to come to my house early that afternoon. Dennis diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the necessary interventions. He answered all of my questions and offered extra valuable advice. Dennis was very personable and generous with his time. I would certainly call them again for future HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By Trish F. on 03/08/19
Awesome job by Berris - house is toasty warm despite the horrific weather. Thanks Berris!!

By Andre L. on 03/03/19
Excellent, courteous service. Work completed as quoted and ahead of schedule. Belyea Bros will be my first call for any HVAC issues.

By Brad & Ron Wilson/White on 02/25/19
Always excellent service!

By Christopher P. on 02/20/19
Had them install a furnace humidifier in my century old house. They came, installed it, it works. I can't complain. Would use them again for sure.

By Adrian/Andrea C. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Braden L. on 02/11/19
Belyea Brothers were great, they were able to replace an old furnace and air conditioner on quick turnaround. The quotes were competitive and the equipment works perfectly. Wilson and the installation team were on time and professional.

By Dianne B. on 02/08/19
From the moment I placed the call to book an appointment to Dennis concluding his work on our furnace, Belyea Bros. was 100% helpful and professional. No BS, just honest to goodness advice and workmanship.

By m. b. on 02/07/19
It was Jamieson's professionalism which made us decide to purchase a ****** Central A/C system. He listened to our A/C needs and concerns and recommended a couple of A/C units pointing out the advantages of each and possible things to consider. Jamieson's follow-up...
(View More)
It was Jamieson's professionalism which made us decide to purchase a ****** Central A/C system. He listened to our A/C needs and concerns and recommended a couple of A/C units pointing out the advantages of each and possible things to consider. Jamieson's follow-up after our first meeting and then after the A/C was installed reassured us that he would be there should there be any "glitches" with the installation or performance of the A/C. We are totally happy with the A/C unit, the speed it was installed, at a time of the 2018 heat wave, and the service Jamieson provided.
(View Less)

By Susan D. on 02/06/19
The tech was professional and courteous, did a good job cleaning the furnace.

By Karen Brill on 02/01/19
I can't recommend the team at Belyea highly enough. During the worst snow storm and the coldest day of the year, Andrew and Marko came out to replace the boiler. They had to park 1/2 a block away due to the snow, and carry their equipment and the boiler into the...
(View More)
I can't recommend the team at Belyea highly enough. During the worst snow storm and the coldest day of the year, Andrew and Marko came out to replace the boiler. They had to park 1/2 a block away due to the snow, and carry their equipment and the boiler into the house making several trips. They were kind, went above and beyond, and the heat is back on. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Roberta S. on 01/31/19
The installers Wilson and Darren were very friendly and reassuring as I had been very stressed with no heat during the coldest time period of the winter. I was very comfortable with them. They arrived on time and finished at the expected time and cleaned up. They m...
(View More)
The installers Wilson and Darren were very friendly and reassuring as I had been very stressed with no heat during the coldest time period of the winter. I was very comfortable with them. They arrived on time and finished at the expected time and cleaned up. They made sure I understood everything.
(View Less)

By Corrie & Ann C. on 01/29/19
Anthony was very proffessional and knowledgeable he answered questions I had regarding replacing the thermostat and did replace it for me during the same visit as my furnace maintence. I highly recommend your team of dependable technicians. thanks again for giving ...
(View More)
Anthony was very proffessional and knowledgeable he answered questions I had regarding replacing the thermostat and did replace it for me during the same visit as my furnace maintence. I highly recommend your team of dependable technicians. thanks again for giving me peace of mind regarding my furnace operation and dependabilty.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony M
11 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Jonathan C
9 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Jamieson M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
David G
Customer Service Rep.
29 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Deo R
14 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zahid S
18 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
Deo R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Judy and C. on 04/12/19
Dear David, Jason, Thank you for sending Deo to replace the Control Board Cover Assembly on our Boiler this morning. We appreciate your excellent customer service. Sincerely, Judy & Conrad

By Peter & Jeanette N. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By Leo G. on 03/29/19
Professional appearance and service. The quality you hope for in the service industry. Absolutely recommend them.

By Adrian/Andrea C. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Carl & Dana D. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Jim Heller on 12/18/18
Deo was very informative and thorough in his work. Found some repairs that need to be done and explained procedures.

By Rodolfo & Laura Arata on 11/15/18
Deo was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Great service.

By Dorothy D. on 11/14/18
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very professional. They fixed exactly what was wrong and explained everything to me. Their office staff are excellent and proactive. They are my go to service provider.

By Dennis & Maria Peterson on 09/12/18
We have been very pleased with Belyea Brothers on all of our home heating and cooling needs. We greatly apprectiate the on-line booking and customer management tools. The technicians are professional, thorough and punctual. We highly recommend Belyea Brothers.

By Sarah & Mark G. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Naomie B. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Lesli & James P. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Barbara & Norval F. on 07/12/18
A service such as yours is measured by the work of the representative that provides the in house servicing. And Deo was great on everything!

By Patricia C. on 07/06/18
Do was patient and professional. Offered potential solutions to s difficult situation

By Mark on 06/04/18
This is the second time Deo came to our house for regular maintenance of the furnace and AC. Both times I found him to be very professional and friendly. I had some pretty novice questions that he was happy to answer; I very much appreciate this as a new home owner...
(View More)
This is the second time Deo came to our house for regular maintenance of the furnace and AC. Both times I found him to be very professional and friendly. I had some pretty novice questions that he was happy to answer; I very much appreciate this as a new home owner trying to understand how important features of the house work. The work was done as expected, he arrived on time and I was happy with the service. I would recommend Belyea to anyone.
(View Less)

By Robert on 06/01/18
Annual A/C Inspection - could not be more pleased [2018-Jun-01] On Mon 2018-May-28, Deo R came by to do our annual inspection for our 2 Mitsubishi ductless A/C units and renew our service plan with Belyea Bros. He arrived on time and took care to be neat and tidy t...
(View More)
Annual A/C Inspection - could not be more pleased [2018-Jun-01] On Mon 2018-May-28, Deo R came by to do our annual inspection for our 2 Mitsubishi ductless A/C units and renew our service plan with Belyea Bros. He arrived on time and took care to be neat and tidy throughout the whole visit. He did a great full inspection of the inside and outside units and explained things in detail when needed. We were very happy with his service and now know that our two A/C units are ready for the cooling season in our Leslieville home! Thanks Belyea Bros and Deo R! Robert
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 06/01/18
[2018-Jun-01] On Mon 2018-May-28, Deo R came by to do our annual inspection for our 2 Mitsubishi ductless A/C units and renew our service plan with Belyea Bros. He arrived on time and took care to be neat and tidy throughout the whole visit. He did a great full i...
(View More)
[2018-Jun-01] On Mon 2018-May-28, Deo R came by to do our annual inspection for our 2 Mitsubishi ductless A/C units and renew our service plan with Belyea Bros. He arrived on time and took care to be neat and tidy throughout the whole visit. He did a great full inspection of the inside and outside units and explained things in detail when needed. We were very happy with his service and now know that our two A/C units are ready for the cooling season in our Leslieville home! Thanks Belyea Bros and Deo R! Robert
(View Less)

By Jerry on 05/13/18
Excellent service all around

By Shauna C. on 02/21/18
Deo was friendly, knowledgeable and took plenty of time to do a thorough job, show me what he'd done and answered questions readily.

By Shauna on 02/07/18
Deo arrived promptly, was courteous and friendly, with a sense of humour. He spent well over an hour cleaning my boiler and showed me the cleaned duct, which I suspect hadn't been cleaned by the previous company last year. He explained what was covered in the packa...
(View More)
Deo arrived promptly, was courteous and friendly, with a sense of humour. He spent well over an hour cleaning my boiler and showed me the cleaned duct, which I suspect hadn't been cleaned by the previous company last year. He explained what was covered in the package and overall it was good experience. I would ask for him again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.