CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By Malcolm M. on 10/10/18
Great company to deal with. They look after my heating and cooling needs, I have been dealing with them for a while now and they never disappoint.

By Lisa P. on 10/10/18
Dylan serviced our 29-year-old furnace efficiently and professionally. He left the work area clean and advised me of any issues that may arise due to the age and condition of the unit. We have used Belyea Brothers exclusively for the past 7 years and I highly recommend them.

By Aleksa T. on 10/09/18
Professional and nice people

By Ron B. on 10/04/18
Preventative Maintenance on Boiler for Heating System and Hot Water Dylan provided professional and efficient preventative maintenance on our boiler which feeds both our hot water system and heating radiators. No preventative maintenance has been completed on the b...
(View More)
Preventative Maintenance on Boiler for Heating System and Hot Water Dylan provided professional and efficient preventative maintenance on our boiler which feeds both our hot water system and heating radiators. No preventative maintenance has been completed on the boiler since it was installed 5 years ago. He was helpful in explaining what some of the technical features of the boiler are and what to look for in keeping the unit in top form. Well done. Thank you
(View Less)

By arden mcnabb on 10/04/18
Dylan C. has been my Service Technician, for about the last 4 years. It is nice to have the same one on a continuous basis. He knows my system inside and out and is familiar with what servicing my unit has had. Dylan explains everything to me and answers all my questions.

By Frank F. on 10/04/18
Excellent Service. On Time. Helpful Advice. Experienced.

By Cheryl P. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Norman on 09/30/18
The team did a great job of replacing my leaking water heater - from meeting for a quote to installing the new tank 24 hours later - all within 30 hours of my experiencing a leaking tank. Very tidy installation too!

By Nick on 09/30/18
Just wanted to say that Dylan is an amazing employee, you can see he is hard working and understands his trade. He represents the company very well

By NORMAN C. on 09/30/18
The team did a great job of replacing my leaking water heater - from meeting for a quote to installing the new tank 24 hours later - all within 30 hours of my experiencing a leaking tank. Very tidy installation too!

By Ryan M. on 09/27/18
Dylan was professional and made quick work of the annual service for our tankless hot water heater. Thanks!

By Heather C. on 09/27/18
A pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys!

By Cheryl Murray on 09/27/18
Dylan serviced our furnace & both Air Conditioners. He did the work quickly & left no mess. He pointed out that we had a small leak in our rental hot water tank which I am sure saved us a disaster in the future. Thanks Dylan!

By Cynthia on 09/24/18
Good morning Stephen, Damian and Matthew worked really hard and did a fantastic job with the removal and installation of the hot water tank. I really appreciate your help as well

By Mark M. on 09/21/18
Damien and Matt of Belyea Bros. disconnected and removed our old water tank, and installed a Rinnai 98iN tankless water heater in our home and replaced horribly messy copper piping with Pex. They were courteous, on time, answered all my questions, and most of all d...
(View More)
Damien and Matt of Belyea Bros. disconnected and removed our old water tank, and installed a Rinnai 98iN tankless water heater in our home and replaced horribly messy copper piping with Pex. They were courteous, on time, answered all my questions, and most of all did fabulous work. The first visit by their Operations Manager Stephen Thomas had already given me a good impression. They may not be the cheapest in the business (though they're also definitely not the most expensive!) but they are definitely the best. I've decided to have Belyea Bros. do all the service work on my heating and cooling equipment from now on.
(View Less)

By KEVIN on 09/20/18
Annual maintenance, boiler & tankless water heater. As always, fantastic service. Dylan arrived in the expected time window. He was polite and efficient. Answered my questions patiently and well. Left the work area pristinely clean when finished.

By Abhi D. on 09/20/18
Dylan telephoned us prior to his arrival. We found him to be courteous and professional. He took the time to explain what the problem was and the best solution. He left a very clean work site. I would not hesitate to recommend him for future technical problems.

By Michelle L. on 09/19/18
Wilson installed radiators in our basement. Everything was done to perfection. Overall amazing experience. We couldn't be happier!

By Michelle L. on 09/19/18
Paul installed radiators in our basement. Everything was done to perfection. Overall amazing experience. We couldn't be happier!

By Roger Beech on 09/14/18
Bought Complete Heating and Air Conditioning system in 2010. Have 10 year warranty now on my 8th year of the Annual Maintenance Plan. Dylan was my serviceman, 3rd years now I have had him. Great steady employees with little turnover and great consistency is what y...
(View More)
Bought Complete Heating and Air Conditioning system in 2010. Have 10 year warranty now on my 8th year of the Annual Maintenance Plan. Dylan was my serviceman, 3rd years now I have had him. Great steady employees with little turnover and great consistency is what you want with all corporations.Always on time wears the "booties" although a dry and beauty summer day. He points out (above and beyond the call of duty that my Ventor Motor is about quite noisy and could die anytime. I had noticed an increase in noise on start up 2 days ago since turning the heat on for the 1st time this season. Sept 11 down to 13 Celsius at night. Jonathan who was in the neighbourhood responded on the on the follow up with a new Ventor Motor within 30 minutes. Though I was told a new order service call could be 1 or 2 days. Love this company. Wish all other companies that sell product and the necessary follow up sevices could match Belyea's professionalism. Roger in the Beaches
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon N
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dan K
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Andrew H
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shawn T
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Edward T
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jenny Q
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.